Recipe #1

meth from ephedrine.

200 g ephedrine HCl, 500 mL HI, 57%, 50 g red phosphorous.

100 mL acetone, 1 lb. NaOH, 500 mL HCl, conc.

cooking time of 20 hrs.

dispo pipettes, pH 6-12 strips (or phenol red)

steam generator

1L equipped for reflux, single neck

same equipped for downward distillation/steam distillation

backing up . . .

Fuck this blog, fuck “WordPress”.  They automatically placed “Hello World” as my first blog title.  I know enough not to put my password here, but my real name is visible.  This topic is controversial.  All important “free” speech is controversial.  None of the speech which is uncontroversial is important to freedom of speech, which itself is vital to democracy as found in the USA, commonly called America.  If I put my password down, the blog will be destroyed, and there is no other copy.  I do NOT know enough on saving that, so, let me log out, save a copy on this computer, since it has content already, and go from there.  Google sucks.  Google sucks!  Fuck Google.  Fuck gOOgle!  My first blog started out in Google Blogs and was destroyed and that was years ago.  Literally, years!  Years is what we call a short time to serve in prison.

Oh, we’ll welcome back. (added 32209)
32209 is not prime. It is divisible by 31.
March has 31 days. 32209’s a date.

{I added the tag, “how to make methamphetamine” to this, my first post, today, April 10, 2009; to the tags, just to see if it Googles higher in up the results. I am working on equipment lists, and drawings of lab set-ups such as reflux and steam distillation}

Tags:

One Response to “Recipe #1”

  1. DL SNS Says:

    hey can u add me i need some help with it cheers mate

Leave a comment