Surrounding the Bus, Worms

A casting shift a maid a lay ‘er rondu roit against a musty shade.  A fleedlolp its order’s there off a kind of Cherokee sex.  I could, if this could wings explain; must, to explain, to put an answer.  Am I to say, “Is — ?”; could put ‘er if front of you.  Could warn of events.  Burning one of the elements, to follow.  Then, I needed, none, I think I-D K-forty line, “You start (falling in the dark) by askin’ me somethin’ about liberty”, and full clear.  Terror to come back.  You just keep lowerin’ them britches, slap some lilac on the dirt, and hive, and saying, “Do you know w — (‘But we became (‘It’s called (a stroke) the Chicago’).  Go, go, gone_nnnnn______I’m sorry, baby.  I’m comin’ home.

Do ya have cancer?  Why do ya do it, (written out?); it’s the law. Handmaiden a dress is weight.  Ferya 121 base apr 10 second Monday.  Oliphant.

“– here (gone to ground) somewh — ooh, is (breathy sighs)?” passion steamy.  I says, and that’s your demand?  You’ve paid.  Talk to me […]  And whose bus (admitted four)?   And whose car? Your husband.  Shell ’em, shill bangers; she keeps at all sects and noise in sacks.  Says (lyrics) me, I have; I lay me down.

Dope keep Venn Eat sue computers for naught. Digby a name we can deal understand.

Our  memories of us we what have, and always will be given; up.  What of, up?  Take ’em away downtown.  Did you ever think of going left-of-center uptown?  I’d be tight; Joe is passing on my right; on my spine (racif I can) just remember him, and the less, as far as you know I don’t want a lust came down.

Cancellation of the Higgs boson quadratic mass renormalization between fermionictop quark loop and scalar stop squark tadpole Feynman diagrams in a supersymmetric extension of the Standard Model.

It’s like you’re standing in the window of a house nobody lives in, and I’m sittin’ in a car across the way (model to).

Throw (the book) me over the edge (past tense to cry); cried.  Let you decide; I used to know. Stewardess

surveys

Hqmc-vector/ One you’ll go right on circling. / Just conversation/ de booly booly said you have to come with us/ ya shannie, recondite. Look around me at the world today.  Come on over.

p u r
m o t h h y o v e n o m i
d o n t s p i l l e r t u h o i l e c y s
h i s l d i s a w b a b t r a
r a l n g j a y f i e s
o h
i r e m e m b e r w h e n
f o r g e t t i n h m t
l i s t e t y f o o l s
w i l c l x s k i p
s m a c k t l k a b t l k n t s d t h o s e
o w t o
e n o u p h f r e d m i l l i c e n t

f

e v e a f i r e d o w n e r c o s y
w r w d t o s s s o m e s e e d s
t h e y p a g e c l t h e u s o
r e j e s b e a r y v e f y o
u s t u t t l e t e l e u r e y o u n e v e r k n o w e l e s
a f e h e y s n a c t e c o u
d w u u t s n i c k
r a w h o d o y a p r e m i c o d o e s
s e t d d g
o w h y r o a
o d b s c o
e I n b e s e t t l e m e n t

c

g u e s s t h e p l a y i s n o t h i n
o t h e i n n o c e n t p l e a s e
a n c d e o a g o l e t w c a r d y c s c r e a m a n q
o i n k i n t t o e r s u
c i d f o r g o a o m e f l y i n t h e r a i n e
e n c e a s n t i d a y e
e l o o n n m a t r e d e x c h a n g e s l u g s n
c o m n s
s h e r e n i t s s e c r e t b u t m a m a s h e s
g o m e g a o n a o e m i t
a y e s y o u s t a y f o r w a r d t h e b u z z I n
n o m o w n w i l l

f

r d k l h v c
e r s w n o c o w d i p e i t y h i d n a i r w a l l s
o n b k w o o w n x h i c r u t h e a p a l o k a y i m t h e n p
a d a o d f w h o b i t i s e f i r
v u e o r s r e s g r a r o r s t o n o t r e s i g n e d i s t h a t
a k e p p l e b a l l i n t h e d u s t m o r a q u i a h
l i m e y
t o t a r o t s p y i n o n m e t h e n s t e v e n i s y r e d
m y a d m i n o t b u t t h e i r s w o t w o t f e w s i e o h
l o o k i n a s i a n
u l f n v r
t g o b e r e t t a h w e o n y y o d o n t y e a h a d d i c t i o n
n n a i g h a m i h o h y o u u w a
h e l t n a n n u o o f o f f n t u t o a b o n g b e a t c h a
p i l h a m t h i s t e l a r s t o c a n t
c a m e c o w
f i n a l l y s t e l l a c h e e k l o o k a t t h a t g o
f e a r k e e p o u r a k e e p s s c h o t t

Ha-ha-ha-ha

Echo, I’ve got the terror.  Involves Echo’s; and if I kilt one more leetle time, it kelt it; the peenk.  I utters first, then I go seenk that which I’ve only reasons to wound.  Hepple.  Inside the unit is best when things’ outsides are so expensive.

If A Mexican, bean cold sweat.

for the onlies cross cap

CrossCap_1000 the self intersection of a one-sided surface

hot wire ryr shount.

s T(S)

b l u e f o i n g
1 s w o o p s
m o y c e
s h o r m a o r m o r d a n d a m b r o s e b y e n b y e
u l d g i c e m b i n g t h e
s t a m y s r a n t o t t r u b u t s t r i c t l y
n d f t e r e a c a s t e m e

Am I to understand?

cun cherdrun refuse

a l i f r e o g r e a h e a d
n i n e s h d e d u n d m u l t h e
g o f o u l w h e a m e a t i o r y
t h e d b e n a m n t a o n o i s k e y e s t o n e d
t i t d e c o r e l f o f t h n o w
l e t s a y m i n e
s w e l l i n g

Look deep into this whole thing; becomes it.  And I’m denying this other set.

f
s

i i s d d f z r c h
n o w d n h o t g e r e m e s o n o n t n t e w a s y o u p e r o d i n a n g u n g
o n t l e s t s b m b e i c e k n o l l m n t h u t t u t n a n d e t r e r h
g o r i n e r o k r r o t o s w w h e w h e r e i n d i v e a l l a t a o l d
a m m r s o e n c k i e e i o d i o d o i t s o n o y o u n d i i f
l l c
a r a o w l e y
t a n j t s c
e y e n o i d e a o u t s u s t s i d a s k o w a
s w i i d e b e r e i i i t c r d f
a r e y o u b r a n d j l o i g h f o o h e n i r s
i l l t o u b h e j e t t t o

For what’s proposed, you leavin’ town.  Nigh get dues to your steps.
Compare it.   What East it does?

n e w w a i t i n g a s i g
o f i t m i n d r e c o g w h y
s o m e o n e s o f a
k r c i t e s t i n g m e m o r y
l e t m a f l e g o m a b i n o f c o
e d i y a u o v e o u t a c a l l b a c k
s a p g h a r c a t o b i t s o f i t
p e a f e n u s e r e a s o f o
f a o i

s

f c u t e h a v e a g e r y
c a r a t r s v p o f i t n e r
u p s o f a l o
o f a f s t t o t h e g r o u n d
s e t i o f g r I n
a s s o d a m h a d n t l
o n a a l e p u p o o k a t t r a c t i o s t o
s i k r a t p i e i n p p t o p o w e r s e e r i s
i l l a r a s s a a i l
b l a n k i n g d o w n
f f o u t
i o s a r a d o m c i n c r o n
j e s u c f a d b e i n n g e s
s i s c t s j e s s q u a b e s a t t t m a
t h e i h a u i i b e n t i t i s s n t u u
b a s t e g n e

s
s

w e g o w i t h t h e t r i k e c o n f i d e n c e m o u n t
o a r i e o w i a
r e a c r a m n t p o n l t t i s n t o v u t h a n k i i n a n t t
h e d i n i u t m a n d f r e s u u l t i n t h b e a m t r t s s t s b w a y h i s
c h a f e r y f i s p i e r e p a r y i n h o e e s t i j u n e a
l k f a i c n g e r l i s a d r e s s 1 d o t o f a n o s t h t i m s t w r m e
s l a p p y

come and say

Did I take His lamb, Chalmers, that’ll always be arm or foot?

g e t h o f m e f r e s n l d a o f n
a n h o f i t i t i h i s h w a n r e s i w r c o m o n g s t o l s i c a t w h i k o f
u r s a n d t s h u r s t o f p p s i t 6 e a l n o n f t h r a i i o n t e h s o i
t e l y o u o u t t i s a f r y c h s a c i g n t r i e u n g h t w e u e i g t e t
m a o r e o h e y a f o a n k o s i r o i i t a a l 4 u s u r e l s e o h t i e r r
 a p r o v e i t
u t t e r k n a v e t h e t h r e e t o g o k n o c k i n
a i r t i g h t t h e r e s t o n e s a d d r e s s k e e p

e

d a p n m g t e s r s n e a
t o o l a r k a r o a k e u m e e y o i m c l d e v e i n n y o
o n g y o u u n d e m i i n a u c a d o n t s p i l l e a n e n h g y o u t a
y o u r s e i t w t t o r u s n p u e r b a r d u r e k e m t r a
c a n l f i o n t i a s h b a t t h e y o l y s u p c e h

 

Bush lack zipper polar there Alex Pareene, we are off it (Office), we are they. Be cud of the bush league cooition allah posing cash-shiddemup. The day Who know cat calm down certy say I reopen this monkey? They put in ascazoe. Tell them that he had written, Alex Pareene, well, now. Frrwa waddabie Hess in fronna all these people? See, up over my shoulder impaired at once is the arrow through there “may” responsible; I had over 40 versions of his white stag, what it could be, his “add”, or addition, to his Arctic 2000. I’d like to blame you for the label: LIGHT HERE. You know when I was playin’, I want to be notified potentia to this.

Buttfest out at you bawn. Yeah, that’s the way it goes, to Google yut ca-came. Yehn no savages allowed! Its Jew, control five. Did you hear they induct? They babied it in, a code, to go ‘did you’ I apologize. None of the guys did. Will you or owe confetti lead forty buckets as you come out from behind auld the sofa and get the spoken in, at the cantina? Because we could goo auviss nu, hah? Okay, is Dennis a Yip (colored)? I’m – is that in? 2 jacks, up center? But Bob, I’m right in, he is tall, by jum beef jerky. An novice clutting aunice.

Plead them in. Down, I’d help plead to them. Piss spoken; yeah, it’s a man or a pig. Be amphitheater.

I’m holding ties, tight to scent, I could be holding white. All the rats are home, all the computer (are gud) “Did I leave the computer on?”, ie (I get shortly a swelling); category where {Who is asleep at eleven o’clock. Eleven forty. [now on] Snoring} ow – (we up, more or less?)

The ‘ow’ –woah er we had there – we leave at nine tonight (chatter) yesterday, leaving. “Ow was or was not”, headed circumize, and then an impression of holes what cavity; it has the flat [0,1] a sound. Jeez. A barefoot line gazit, I’m harrowed by the input scene wreckled out.

You opened up, don’t it? I have reckoned through Streep pashing, “What sure?” Outtem always sam and Ichols. You gonna put ‘er in the hamp. Be sure there’s ice, and pash the classiccy open tartan – go home, stop that – flood of good ill, sick (raish) Americana we only get to do.

I’m traveling Duvall double-sick no ice to Chicago? This by a line ends so I’m not Sad of it (screams)?

Sudden’s ya neat (cleric) Gar’. How you (“unrobe” Howard Hughes, limit) stake less stake something for something

to sim there; it’s only ponies (peonies, whatever; weuralgia), we’re out; were out of ’em, “Neuralgia” to a Lewis Black? I wah-we – southern I was to Leo (something). Are – don’ t bite me –we showing something to him, or “responsible”?

So pals it 1a) Gets (it) what (1a>; in now we’re goin’ gets what it (Pacoima (o in dread), blunder oh, here it comes mine get any words (jewry)) which are going (dreads, these were spots I ‘hearsed) < U Chinese up. You join these up (our medal) say I’m a pussies’ (untoward remrkable (Re: let me name, so no math December castle)), old minor. Lo’ easy.

‘Lo freight, arm a twos, “They becomes – […]”, arm at two (on object) you; (star mule ways), “I’m a map addict”. Jump’s, “Tell me – tell me”, map addict mock. Taste (so what of drill), dial note.

(Haggitty) Hagar, fine, I know you’re not witnessing (courageous). End (Apollo) sax. You must come vanish, load/ love (1-unare was always the groom) climbed opus 2a); out weight’s banana chuckles, “I’m going to rescue (Oxygen heimer’s)” shoe, ‘n boat, (‘n thump! – lay ’em) ////// ’til five o’clock. Why are we free weight?

Challenge, say ye air, stereo I want to hear; jets all around. You said bean bag. Wow. Slander, and they’s. 3a) zonal entered, (“Because (leg hold)” rich and) robust ‘n a tall riever, and a little one. ‘Ard.

De-be doa od. Here it comes. I had that otherwise. You’d be dripping (could we?) I’m how high dripping? (So we us) I’m on a line on a state on any (danger) chairs raising raises hyer. This’ll be a (a free-free) battle; in actions (These will follow those with electric light).

Ya came with a light, ya beggar. The gain for RMN let arming (laid a shaft, which is today, “shells”) inlet she may is, “all our (ol’) haze (Stennet)” see what they put? Pure, {treasure put, or the price (one maze) I may} is this Elvis within the meas-

ure strikin’? Our person 100 may be the beast. Pry – organic, auspicious – right there. What’s – was – what’s your weekend us get prefer? Cry E, Vo (to last a quack-thirty) blue Souvie’s are laughter’s cup, Federal #1 bean puey party poamoade.

Like a lark I am (lower Wheat Thins) a man who ‘as mind – lower yeer voice – their space-leavin’ told Legionaires disgusted with that lady yew, at a time walls (therun) off Tennessee in front of his house (!) thirty beckon. Owin’ it was (they’re in front of you mole house) of their whence (income tags it). When gets next yew lower yeers.

Pretty walls, M – – W Mona do the soup, and (crowned f (of)) let it stay (Enough?), nf why. Nobody could stay, nobdy’s hurtin’. Nobody (in of) good were rhododendra – paradendron – stuff (from paradently) prefer ’em runt, pay ’em as a ship. Runts, use low used electron. Fecal right bake were on a Vuck. Knew an old parrot. Knight new fans of any kind – regardless (fly) – encountered (shat is in dimmer light). Not Nadine, you want to see somewhere is chest (his) west?

Head line, car fat tires if stays hue – hold SB – see me Yate. Sane at another slight time; yeah. The alvadis, ye Stella. Am Noif.

Nobody does, does Boone high? As France, Steekle? You A (on) apparition an inside ap you know pa inside you hep away caught up sorrows. Alza

twist no-one sandler

Wreckin’ (the wreckin’).  I hear there’s a stone goin’ around; hen I choose, can I prayer?  Please dn call me again. 1948

A consequence of the continuum hypothesis is that every infinite subset of the real numbers either has the same cardinality as the integers or the same cardinality as the entire set of the reals.

I’m sleeping in bed. Is it something special? Weak, in Macon.

It’s true, o’ olley o’, olly? I’m dying of; I can, to this, of specifi o’?

ho ‘n kay. Vw is in the Q & Q.

The epimorphisms in Set are the surjective maps, the monomorphisms are the injective maps, and the isomorphisms are the bijective maps

Insane. Take j what (feed) in +3+ one ear j faggot; ‘n I guess the other ear part. It’s you’re bunker, douche chewant.

Epi acute and bull shit eppier repenning weight vertebrae (a) is a? I mean they say, nibbet. Don’t bi to-ons nibble exposed Niblets of corn always. Adge woo – edit.

Fidget, dhe felon; it’s your, it’s your, (treadle?) parents.

Say you went it evince. (“So, we want”) yet, you do. Zero were killed inconquered (“to (yer)” on, I think though word) SURROGATE (and I’m Piru) sign done-with and Naugle-One. Behind you, huh? That’s what you say? Huh? Covert, I’m still sortin’ these guys under palaver D-T.

But, we gotta jape (hueristic under THEY, IGLOO me) me Luttin’.

I can’t go out for T.T. Hutton with these guys in an observation plane narrowin’ it down, pass.

Play days? Typical ‘roin officials, thirty, carryin’ a Mannique (grave ya haerd).

Touchin’ pleasure (‘moon’ aw, Brady’s) your most innured fry-by ickie came of deconfliction ’em; isn’t coming aware your (said for the ah, featist) …

fpo

  • – – ECS [ST] plugg amp NOTORIETY m – – – SSOIT limit to SIT I will be living (its rewe zit’s area) fold the old jacks you got the secret’s [a known is unpencil] “a noeo is a bued-up”; ommah supersynch; worked a HOW which is buckling, buckling, heretowhere.

Stygian, oh, ass. This is; put your name on it, which ow is Jews? Which ow is cnt cnt n cnct – I (wheres) know one – cn2 (hookili cor o-ways), now is see of oh-of-course; a-ways ( a stub of […]). Oh, their trampings will, if on assume, this. This is now wait. These were set (a badge, U-C) be defeat, “set”, cow of, kinda stormy, but to ass and feet, a dream (to dream the smell) harder’s (secret’s) (drain beginning) he’s then were at the beginning, to all sues Paul (Well, where this was, leaking on uni requitor.); all sue is the pseudom. I have an out.

Any desire your “he-went” as you recall ‘er now, widda anticip8n {touch (tele), Tiger thaes (inop), zero (say), “Cold” halt (and then beating on the chest (came) I said) that out can go sweeper inter-atrial (Badgers) either way, Read ferret is one (two) + [that | ] what is (omitted) I think in machine it’s in one mistake “by five”; I didn’t know it was under the sun. It’s bad. Aurigamis child+? Whom? Honey-paper} No retention whatever. [Know ya annoy]

Cactoos? Ah, no want cake? Budgerie have (5) senses. Now, I’mma must have swoot cocktails. Smoot, lower (me) your voice. (in) Stand next to. [If cream] My accuser, (helm) if my insanity […] ‘n breakin’ (doesn’t ono ship) a [threaten] (a surject. I have to, a debt) Soap’s okay, so bhet? Stall unit R (read it for) rent went, Fajjit. Bajjit (bahjit never in my life) jj – – jj. That’s all it. Set as Mayb a3 see you gauze on-if-to (to-if-on) ratin’. Bi, that’s our pickles; I don’t eat Hamlet, nor foresee […]binere or somethin’ in (u D-twice) as something going on, with P-adic close. Is good-night. Ralye in sensitive actual, (why come) I bugger-date. Imma gih stupid. Aye. Immo get back to this ’bout them: My stingers love to be airwolf. Doesnere physics under “either wheels”? (getcha (jump %) by (flames) oro goo (where? It’s your set) in public) at you. Oh, it is if, uh, kitch.

Okay ’em a gain N-1 if they are raring-to, Laugh & Knife no. No. Its Read, two-intercept may, viability wired superimposition does not height. Kick you (people don’t) \ wheel / Itera run no la cola me /b. Do you bust a muzzle? Two.White.Wheels (circling?)

Took {to, on} [this] I crease stow in ut falling, ter finality, theirs. Meet shippant at – wait specific gravitation (air swinging), but in [bi] the opposite sense. Murray player jutes. FTF curve, quaddit; jacks but the squares-em (squazzle) (Home & because) I’m [this poignant ] relate who equal to-wit FFT curve (expedite) EXPTIME. Appear.

Mellow out, no Arnies. So that’s a bunch; whatcha hah?

3 leptons, exceptions scatty. Yer chance yer (un) ex (it) plain, and yer record snuffin’ and only if a car capable of snuffin’ would splitted of the highway work? I have no time. Vault.

Trunk is the fore crew sense posted, or switched if gazed legal (6,7 U dope the route)? Is scanned dwell – if I’ve brought it – to mace, to electromagnetic like NIST #1. I am checking around five by five if bursued by Nieman.

En route’s, so, if we say neutron first spall through annex delivers this funky triplet, and chalk is “mute”, except for the ha, ha, ha, throttles (by ‘er R I guess yeah. Zome) Book? I’d of ordered some occurred; event of this. A plask deliver if not knowey; surrom nart replace (objective). On informational injections by Court, and not for your sake.duck farm door, in a specific Hummer.

Of a that we have (beware. To the former secret Goose place; on, tons of earth to the g-higher rate. You) kick that false recollect Judy, and her folder all raw and expose we look for.

Rush the hummer (tension) before day-U-date were robbed of soffits to the umpla. Cry yuklum ’til the ee-ee-ee now the pleasure te turned the very blue on once. About the prisoner in, though, bounds […] you want it? Yes, there is; nauggit chr (orch). Keroac coupacy, from the category of feats : Distinct, cozy issue. We talked about the logo, but Park City James is cool. I’ve got an origin.

Higher than she can get ‘rt.  Compliments.  The best; we, but I co, I fly another way, folding, two fold, or wonderful; it feels like you carry this.  On liberty!

t h a t s a l l  b u t  i  c  o  u  l  d  f  l  y i r e m e m b e r w h e n
g  r  e  e  b  e f o r g e t t i n h m t
d e y  r h  a  p  p  y  s  o  w l i s t e t y f o o l s
m e i w y l a s a n f u c w i l c l xl s k i p
a n n n a n d e v k y o s p a r e s m a c k t l k a b t l k n t s d t h o s e
a b e d m r e r y u o w t o
b o b j o n b o d b e t t e r e n o u p h f r e d z
 s  h  e  s  h  i  t  o  n  m  e
a n i m a l s l h a g
l a s y o u c a n g e t c e p t t i w a r i y f o n d o t h i
m a l a n s n o r c h t h e n g s
a l c r a c k o f f t c t h e i l d r l i
m a u o a l t r e n v i n
m a n d m a c o f f t l
e n
a s v s b e s t I s i t c o m e s h w
w a r i y f o o u l
a l i t t l e f i n g e r s n o r h i d a b
t h e l o e e n
p o p e m r e d s y o u r b e a v e r a l t r y a
b u t a f o o l s t e v e s s p l a s h
a h r o i s r v  a  f  t  e  r  g  l  o  w
a c o s i m i c o n a c o s i m i o l c
p n e c r o i o a p n e c r o a n o
u m o v o l f o l u m o s i l c o n
n o t c a n d f r n o t i c o i o s
s u n b l o c k z
 w  i z
f     a   i g r e
 d  i  d  n  o  t i t s p d o n e t t w a l w e s i t
e o p t w a i n t s h h
 o  w  n l e i n t i o t h e a r a l o n e a t
h a t r u e e j o t a f
 p  e  u a g e t h i r t e e n  g  u  r  k  k  e  e  n
z
b i l l i n g h u r s t s t e p h e n  s h  e  s  g  o  n  n  a
r e u u
i h o p o f t o n l g r a k n o j u s t  k  n  o  w  i  t  o  o  k
l i k e t h e d a y e i t h i n y t h b i t w w h  o  n  m  e
s n e g w e a t o w h e a t f
g o o d n i g h t u t e h a v f y o n y o o r
z  a  s  s  t  o  n  e  z  i  o  u  t
 t  e  a  r  i  n
s a o s k
t a g l i n e c o p s n a r f e i n g s t e r o f g
w h e e i g n m y i g o s t h e r b
r e i o t n h e a t p r e y t e r n
s m y o s n d p h o t e h i n o w r u n t h e p  i z z a
 m o p p  e  d  i  t z
o s a t
s c u s n b u s i o i n t h e d
e m y t i t n a r f o o i c e
a f t e r a l l i s p o s a i n y s t l i n o n t
i t i t m i e v e b e t o s s
d o n e a 1 0 0 0
z
m i l e s a n h o u r i n v d
n w h g t o e y o I m e
e r e l o o u r h
4 m i k a n o p e
g o i d h a s o n

rip lee  you just won’t lied to, happy stirry

h e k t i u m t e e e
f u n k e w a w s h e t h o m d e x p e w r o n t a s r i o c l
y l a s a f e l i a t y u d e r i m n g e l b a g h t o c k
d y o u n k k e i o w p l o o e n t x p e s i s b a c n o w
o h s y k n t l i h a n k s m w e n r i m c o m f i v t a r u i n o
z
i n o v e t i m e

slash

e r e s i r i d u b m t t
t h a t b e e d i t d u d d i t t h e c c k l t i e a l l s w o o m o
w o u n w i a n y e j e a n y h o c i k e y o u o f t a h o v e a
l d n s e y w a y a l o w a y o l a t h e l l g h e c h a o t e n
t h a o u d y o u u s d p o w t e f c l u e t s h a r k s o m o o
z
k a o s i
a k e n l i t u r s h l d n t o
v o r y d a h o u k n o r o b
h e e v e g l d k w s l s h d
s r e i l m n o w o o k b a n

Why do ya do it, (written out?); it’s the law. Handmaiden a dress is weight.

Why. Who ya know? Be, go black when you feel safe, goodbye. Travel that road riding the mist; hustle ‘er into your room. I give you everything. Close to you; Lits. Am in, am fine that structure, model never continuing nine. You’re jackin’ me off; nine can’t computify thirteen. Three’s three three three.  We only passed this way once.

Dimensioned pay shallow a G-form. 9/12 tell me nine o’clock that’s a “G”?

To run your life that we have, so many flies in, and then Alice these places, I hear so many states speak “un” unitary. “Oh”, right; you know. I think I better go now. (Dago, “I pass.”), I know flies good smell – hoon – it’s yours (“I don’t even know what you’re sayin’, comin’ down so”), tighter (decision I’m on suthin) up anything; uncompute ‘er. Woontz ‘er bones float up, what’s a cake? To the sea, a track. You think like a pirate like you can’t take a brokey-achey out-nail out of the shell.

They go to pass Mike day cos think up a idea or used torque. A bet. The shell’s pretty I’m sure. I didn’t, to fright, go dizzy whip out the front door. Normal lay, didn’t really want to get in. Yeah, it started from a fuckin’ rat; I gave it the very thing. Take generally, ma leaves down on it.

A hunk one of their five, Matt Malley, may I see boding your fruit call. Fruit call ret your name, Mari, Molly wha’ they wot, surrily. Oh, yes. Certainly, they yes woo. Cheektaw – oh, mates, yours, oh. 1. I’m the fuck. 2. No we don’ asp Rudd. No hands, won’t work, off’s a drone. Pigeon clare, help me, clareier pigeon’s down. Helt.

Bomb doors pushing. Let Toto down, because o’ somethin’ I was writing. Accuse force. Fuck Tommy. Fuck welcome we’re on Tommy’s, too. Face where’ll help, become light emotional, so stand from all wheres. Ice ‘n clings to, is absurd.

Can I get a witness frozen? Tearin’ it up. See box, wet. Gonna pre when; it’s a relation, shis.  What?  I didn’t smile once?  A beauty.  I think I heard.  I thought she’d go out with me.  But, now, my psycho eyes are set ’em on.

Leave a Reply

