Slugged

The “super” at, say 30% wants us selecting paths (cutting it close.  (This is) you ev are “hyper” ), does it look like a jet?  Cover it with conversation (or, this one.  There’s no trouble).  A survey 911, nominal self; Gordon Liddy.  Alare  axe, Middler.  Mo I think about it, does that mean I’m going to do it?  Does she don’t for?  Weapon, Sharon Lerner, scintillations, fell swoop.  I’m an important writer, yeah, I’m crazy (for this game) o’ yets (The Pink Cross), day the (I’m knightie), and, nah-kone imports, thus: Gee-Gee in Thurs, are rat they poked him in (colors) they have generally surrounded equipped of the university forest of telephone poles, and incense shacks.  I dropped Liddy’s main vein; looked “you’re” (elbow) signifying a horse’s mouth

getting duress rats on sunflower

I comp the root for being the guy (snags) kinda big one.  Incredible (faster).  Halomide.

You’re miserable.  This is a significan’t journal (The Intercept core crashes) budget

Country.  A hard winter rain, <put server again (fuck pink tail) I have to get all this, uh, I’m a fuck?,> together as  […] (a gad) what rose in me the (time), unless (we are going at) a December afternoon.  You read it (long dammit ) bloody “extended” ket.  Light of loom.  It is all slow.  E, there we got unfoldin’ a Spring for the rabbits (a vegetable).

Truth’s the “would”, the forest scab’ll  forest word of in number  base’s the definition of of, is “So’s”.  He has light.  That’s plusses of lessons.

In my left hand I hold 2 posts; the 7you lookin’ erupt came out. Good God, Greenwald’s bright Of only eeks signific — own leaks.  For a long time, he has done perfect, the very 5 terriors you alone curve; and it is within man’s possibility (couple a starts), goin’ that way.  Guides rent some pocket.  Jones.

Chop it loose, hanger is a dialect. NoteC cmplete movies have dialect. My capital-

lizer had no choice. I’d weather it, you service above lancers.

Joyous am I, polar I have declared, potting (anticipate a slam). It’s a crockery after the blizzard.  I wouldn’t take it; said I would got a lot of follow (fizzle, fell) you-of-it. These all stirred (keeping) us opposite.  ‘Cause this is Los Angeles,

Only one legal math rule is what you’re doin’. The purples love doubles, dozens of these. Don’t lose that your cozing-up to left-hand-side.

This problem declared that it’s being the wide works of some hill of hurt angels. And, that’s the coat.

So that, of us, full of terpin hydrate and codeine, ritually server where the title, and (fecal matters referred to), answer, “beetle”. The calmest one.

Yeah, I’d sat down both with shills, and earlier, seashells hid. Just a second; you don’t – I hear you come for me.

(Considers a teardown.) I thought you said it worked. Well, that’s what that would [butterfly-snail]. Come for a muffin.

His daddy looks drunk.  No matter what he says, I’ll help you place.

h o u s t o n
n o m i n i m u m t r a i n d o n t t h o l o o k a
h c c d a d e l o o k a c r o s s
e h a k a s i a l i d n l k a e d g l l d
d a t h i s l i c t a c b o u o o d o w n d o n t t h o u g h
i n y c o m e n c q u i t s t i d e s i d i n m y i m 2 t h u g
t r u m e r e h e r e t r a n a s f e s g e t h I s e a r
c t g o f a l l I n o f f
r o w h e b i o s e m
s t e e a r d o n m i n i n g w a s e m a p d o n t g o
v e m l i n t m i g h e t h e t e d z e n
o r e e n d y r e a l i n y o u o t r l t h e y w i l l
o u c n d u e i v r t i a y
t h n e y e c h e m i s t e k a s
e y i o u g y o u r e o u t o f
d i d u y s w c j e h x
n t w s a t h y a e o s u s t t h i e s e y o u r m i n d
a n t u r n r e y h i t d a w s k n t t i
o u a c a r n e d a c k n g u w h a t s m o r e
c o m i n p i e e i t o n m o f t p i t
g e t i z e h o w d o
i n c i d e n t c a n t e n t e r
e e l s s t a t i o n o n t h e
y p t r o
g r o u n d e s a t a d t i n g e s m a n p e n c i l s k n o w n
g l u e g r g u p y n t s j u a s a y
b e v e l e i a e f o o u r h e t s t i d l o g i s t i c a l
c c e f s e c h a i c w c e l y

It’s all right.

Stop high-talking me in parallel toad along Olympic. I trust you could word.

Miss cals.

That’s scozers izzmo jizzmo. What the – (drippin’) over? What just happened to all my action? Your selfish head (compares with) a tesamone – (Show my cork). Is Betty looks like any old peanut. MAGISTRATE yay or nay coming. C & C, Seagram’s, regardez. Good times d’accord j’amie famille ot francaise reaccion. Bon.  After the blowgun.  After them.

I feel trapped is all. Loomin’, I’m (pegged.  He’s) growing up in here virginal. Your nuggets cook. I’m a killer, and I’m a clown. That’s what they say, the ballast.

It’s in jail, but you pick ’em up jurists more out of jail; that’s my impression. Gear you’re the laws.

Crow Steve more the bear line. I could sit ’em in (out), be dangerous fudda flood. ‘Cause, that is out bigger I hear you’re junn: slaughter, two levels. Deep state G.G. Stand for his rate. Saturniner’s us.

Sturneen. Not Ray irreligious. He hit the dust, a) (“Ready”) Let the stories due crosshead. No one “stage directions”, sulfur. Rejectinol. We don’t like things weighing a thing (I’m compute poop), we’re shot out. A child of nine could afford it, but does he? These better’n h& us why aitchu put in? Fairest, of the (of bet) children.

I had it all.  All night.  White hopscotch?

o n b y l o o s e
c a r p e n t e r t o I t g o i n u s e d t h r o w n e n d
d f i b b i n g
a b m n g a b o i e c b u t
n d t l e t n d t l e t o m s m n o a b l a r a
h e n o r i h e n o s t t i c t g o e t o g r a k e e p u s I n
y o u d e e v e r y o u o p i c a p i n g s t o z e n
r e h a s i n r e a t b r r i l t o b p m y u c m i s s i n g
m i s t a k e
b y g r a p h c o p y c a t o r t a b l e f o r c e
s y e r d i c r a b q e p a r o l e d y o u w e l l t h e y
e a h b i t a u s o u t s b l s a c a j
n e v r e f e i h s t e u f f i n p l a c e s h t r i n e
i l l e r r a d a r n g i n a
e i t i n g n a a a n y p h a n a h j u s t w e t n a h g e r
s e e n y o u r b e e r ? d i c h l o c a t i o n

Given that the sinks are off.

jen right and chalts nal neat front. Look they’s ulp – three-napkin. NPH!

Communities on MOG. Threaten busted-down to the street from the problem. Algebra, you define nig’s mole. Credit?  Dun sat is tore Africa. What does it beat, a) spider jets, b) iocco melana, c) clay on my fingertips, d) “Don’t raise!” expect when e) They’re pups that were loose. Drain pipe. Much better then. Go those theirs theirs run they fight. In there the dressing, Fruit-of-the-Looms. Cher, she’ll […]

problems (askew) particolored

Don’t go it alone when you’re abut to sit down without the remotes. Aren’t you excited unto spastically writing?

Whore, and if you THT/ T wlo two-bird matter. And from a point, (who is) if you don’t think so? Give room. An ugly face got its parents.  Even my foot’s got to shove.

I love this game!  (know) Right now, no.

w t e g t y
a m y b l e p l e o t h h I n o u s
o u r a r y a s u i s a I s s o m e m o u n t a i n i m l o o k i n
e a l f r o r e l g a i t o p t h i
m o s m t h e t s n n o p i n n g y m t o o c l o s e t o t h e
d h a v e t o
h e s s l s u e n i h s c s o m l d a b y t h e c r i m e s p a c e
o m e o n g y o u i t e t m e i n e n d v
o n e a g o r v a s u p t h a t o o a r i a m e c o m p l i m e n t s
t o l t o n r i o r e m m p h t h l e d p l a d
w h a t i s f o r y r s h o t
d m e o t b u s w a c i e t a e s s o r c
t e n n
v i o l a n o n h e y r p l t o u t h e
r e n c l e v i o l e t n e e a c e c h w s u n
d a h t o g i t h d r e
h e a r a b o u t t a d i g h e t i m e i s s u e
y o u w a s e v e r s t r i p p e d r e v e r s e ?
o t s h t t s e l l i o t t a g s t
h e t t h e h h a h e s n e l g e t r e d s h I
r o u t r o r r y e r a i n g u p t h i s s i d
b l e u b l i s i c a n y a h e a r t s a i m g h e r s i z s c a
w i t e w i t s l r e p o i n e h e e f i r s
o e t s h i d
p l e a s t o p h o t t r n t e o v e e
r l u t b r f e r h e
b i e u w r o n a d s
w t e h e l e e ? I t s s a f e

Children down they wake up, has Chevy decoupled from the fate of the earth.  The earths accorded them in pocket I’m holding to pick a right guy.

Nobody is to do over four letters in English on the corners of their half-hour pieces.

Illustrated writing’s corn-filled.  You can’t sears right.  When do you read those, I mean, at the times; if you can’t read them, propose?  Your hand ought to (chip the day’s firmest reception).  Pick those up..  The stain in  on the grass is they.  Promise it.

I was tore, between somewhat, and at least some work.  This footnote (don’t if it could loose , “they are four”).  Tear it up the source, of trail squinting splains the plan.  It’ll anticipate before, but, and hold applause.  The physics of going to don’t mind to.  The dominant measures often are a foot-stretcher.

Hairshirt us a — and then you plan — and the voice (het) is rude and vulgar.  Villages.

And don’t cat food liking any cat you would have. Than it’s wail, it takes care of itself, you get an Earth (blizzard).  You snakes just runners-up segments (with rule), and that the instructions are overt as much as a few times (lying) the length.  They had to be in front of my eyes, and be transformed into the writing, and use the (by the book — e)yes.

I am sure I am not sending this, ’cause who’d you move?  (Alzheimer’s), all the time it took to teach me, versus a [] you read.  One’s how-to, and coincident.  Our reading a later example (the rare example’s (first) read).  Uh, this is re: pundit.

“Ripped off”, “written off”, “goodly”, these are, “Cider House Rules”.other world with Donald Fagin.

Miss Tina Turner, “good” King Don, is Mr. Steely Dan.  I owe Tina.  “Don”, I am in an — (“What’s My Line?”), you (America) have to be in.  I overused a sector of (go love) code (in my) good mood (tramp).  Stephen?

You were conveying what can of gutted.  I dun found out.  Take your his-ties you called it “gutted”.  There (I don’t have to say stuff), aims put it since two pieces do rolled.  Donald Trump, I owe you “biographies” of various molecules.

That oughta hold ’em.  Let’s get him on licking a stamp (ricin his butt).  He sun (no trifle.  It’s barred), you get the cancer.  Then, you get the pension.  There’s no room for that, but those owe its claimants it’s a foot.

Lifting furniture, one comes up with, “San Diego, you got by me”.  Because, in care.  On Earth, the human rub on the friction, we never unit.

Lavage, eyes (tear gas).  Those located (officers, you  take a bus).  Just to say, “these assholes”; and Jesus (woke up then)!  Choining

Rats of Earth!  Exciting going free (choice) for you.

Leave a Reply

