Cautioned Under Tendency to Touch and Sweep the Radio Dial at Age Sixteen

Beautiful. You’ll never know this touch. Feel the way, before these hands get raised.


Enciner my sting?  And three flies I bring up my flower.  Mauing frozen-o.  Is abut?  Take me in.

a e s i l i v e f o r s c r a b b l e i t s l a t e
t
i n c o l o r p r e s e n t s d o f i v e g o i n
a l l e g a t i o n s a z k t a k i n g o u r t o w e l s
n i n e a r e d e l i v e r e d w h u u t s t o s t o p u s
n e x t t o t h e b e n g a y s o o k i t c o l o r e d s
o
s u t t o n n o w s o o n e s a d 1 2 b o y h
w
t a a y a n o t m u c h a w g n
r e y n o t n o t i l l r e a d h a s
o u a m e m h e r t o l a t e h e r i e n t e s r d s t
l l r g r e b a d e l s t h i t u f c
i g h a t d c o n c e r n e d d a y o n s t s a f a
j f
h o l d t h e l i n e i m n o t i f i t i t s t e e d
w i m r t a i r o s i s t e r
e l c x t i k c c a u b i e d a u d i n g g n o v n s r
o m e e s h i i n g o a l r o u t s e r a v e r t u s s
t o t o u t l r a h l s t n d t x p r e c o i l l i a t
h e s i n a a m & r u t o p l e s s n c e e r s i e s n o t i
p a t h e t i c d     e     c     i s   i     o     n
l a r a h t e
b i r d s a w f b l y e o p n e l e r e h i s a d i
a r e i n t i n i d i d v e n t h e s g r
d i d i m a u s r e m h e e o n t n o t t o c s t a a c e w a d d i a
a r k n t i h e p b o t i t e t u t f u l
t a u
t a h e f d i t r b e h a p p y a l i c e
s u l t a n c h o o u n h a s r b i
t a i t o b r d f r u i t
b o n g u d o n h e e a r t h a t s s o m u c h
v e g e t a b l e w h i s t l e a t s g o t t i m e

x

do-it-baby-do-it-to-night-whats-your-estimate-goal-to-near

do-it-baby-do-it-to-night-whats-your-estimate-goal-to-near

I want to stop.

British musician Sting, of the rock band The Police, gestures as he is awarded membership of the order of Art and Letter by French Culture Minister Christine Albanel at the Culture Ministry in Paris, Monday, Oct. 1, 2007.(AP Photo/Michel Eulerl)  ORG XMIT: MEU105

British musician Sting, of the rock band The Police, gestures as he is awarded membership of the order of Art and Letter by French Culture Minister Christine Albanel at the Culture Ministry in Paris, Monday, Oct. 1, 2007.(AP Photo/Michel Eulerl) ORG XMIT: MEU105

How sweet it is to be loved by.  Bark gawah

sting-LA.  I don’t like that. I depend us. You better like that.  It’s just a teddy. It’s just music. Like you’re not.

ESP you want to put it there, how it gets?  If I have time to make it to the bathroom, I don’t want any day robbers laughing when you bend to pick up the boo-hoos.

t e t
a k e t w e u p s b i g g e r
t h e e n u o m e
s p a s f i w a y
c e b l l i
e p h o t o g r a p h
i o t m n w
r e a d a y a l u a d e d t h s w a
d t h o h b c k y t h e o u g s r a
e n e o y a m a n g r e h t h t h e
w s t b o u w h o a t a e n e r s a
i n d b t n
d o n d w h t o o a b y y o u a s h
t u n a t h u r l i m g b a c o w y
d e r a p p o v e o n n k i m o u w s t u f f
m e m o n k e y s t a e n e b u t a g e g o n h
d o e d u c k s d t
w e l o l a
s e n d s o m e m e a l s l i j u g h
u s t i s a
h a d w t h

x

I read the news today, oh boy
About a lucky man who made the grade
And though the news was rather sad
Well I just had to laugh
I saw the photograph. 

z

I don’t understand what happened to our love.
But, baby, I’m gonna get you back,
I’m gonna show you what I’m made of.

A thing ’em, oafs.  Serve Colorado.  I had my own caption, it’s like, alright I don’t know what it’s like, a horrible sting.  It’s self-apparent transferred undermining, making me scared of company (that I had.  Terrorist’s lesson), where you reinforce friend that I had, and I wonder yet did we, in the bod we eekin’ in — busted — just didn’t even gave her (want me, yep) to trip out, blow these hose, they gave me in the separate projects, oh yeah, the powdered eggs, woah — mistake.  Of course!

Glenn Greenwald attends a news conference after receiving the George Polk Awards in New York, April 11, 2014. Glenn Greenwald and Laura Poitras, the U.S. journalists who reported on spy agency analyst Edward Snowden's leaks exposing mass government surveillance, returned to the United States on Friday for the first time since revealing the programs in 2013. Greenwald and Poitras flew into New York's John F. Kennedy International Airport on the same flight to receive a George Polk journalism award for their reports on how the U.S. government has secretly gathered information on millions of Americans, among other revelations. REUTERS/Eduardo Munoz (UNITED STATES - Tags: POLITICS MILITARY SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY MEDIA) - RTR3KXKY

Glenn Greenwald attends a news conference after receiving the George Polk Awards in New York, April 11, 2014. Glenn Greenwald and Laura Poitras, the U.S. journalists who reported on spy agency analyst Edward Snowden’s leaks exposing mass government surveillance, returned to the United States on Friday for the first time since revealing the programs in 2013. Greenwald and Poitras flew into New York’s John F. Kennedy International Airport on the same flight to receive a George Polk journalism award for their reports on how the U.S. government has secretly gathered information on millions of Americans, among other revelations. REUTERS/Eduardo Munoz (UNITED STATES – Tags: POLITICS MILITARY SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY MEDIA) – RTR3KXKY

a-day-in-the-life-take-my-hand-take-my-whole-life-too

a-day-in-the-life-take-my-hand-take-my-whole-life-too

donald-trump-i-took-a-flyer-hey-now

donald-trump-i-took-a-flyer-hey-now

don2-yup-eaguet-minor-did-you-love-the-same-technique-smartern-you-dance-er

don2-yup-eaguet-minor-did-you-love-the-same-technique-smartern-you-dance-er

 

 

 

 

 

ccc
David Bowie they bussed through, where he has a tramp. It’s s good. And to Keroac, often it’s another white bridge with white rails to another world. Dues: Bourbon. Wipe me down. Give or take, wig it. It was not what I was going to write. You — don’t — killing my good love. How gutty I’d fly, hold me PSA once.

I have been to the darkest corners of government, and what they fear is Enlarge Glenn Greenwald …course, tighten on dem notin’, beak it. France, warm it.  (Another one has a nice K-bit, too.)

Victory!  To scary, you.

Leave a Reply

