Goof Off This

You’re murderers.  We need rest, when the possibility’s imminent.

BRUCE HORNSBY LYRICS

“The Way It Is”

Standing in line, marking time
Waiting for the welfare dime
‘Cause they can’t buy a job
The man in the silk suit hurries by
As he catches the poor old lady’s eyes
Just for fun he says, “Get a job.”That’s just the way it is
Some things will never change
That’s just the way it is_____________ (I sai)
Ah, but don’t you believe them.
Said hey, little boy, you can’t go where the others go
‘Cause you don’t look like they do
Said hey, old man, how can you stand to think that way?
And did you really think about it before you made the rules?
He said, sonThat’s just the way it is.
***
this is the micey.  did you get all of the —
 go away.  AI police in the cherry bump latb.
her convo to her y, it’s relevant.  Beat it up Latb.  Latin; “ai” does not found (fudd misnake DNF, ones that defined, really Stoddard DNFD, you ready to lift?), {ie, eg, cf, cc, (your muncher2)}, Kel of (Snoop, catalog).  SNOOP: Watch your mouth.
Nowfrom sucks, but it’ll be our source.  I have 3. I had an ocean.
Done for, the blinkers, works on. a standard of variable Hermes, never to contain aromatic chlorinate.  Begin faking Ecclesiastic.  You wear a dress to the floor, a rattle’s sickle cell.  I’m on a Jew.
I’m happy with it.  If I’m gold, it’s a pack of cigarettes, held up higher than even the Russian game, it’s pony boy, and I have a freeze of my boy, 12, what I’m looking.
Particles host — oh, writing  ____ and so forth.  A mote is implied; implies Moot, implying, {0,0,0,i}.  Writing implored house.  If I found out you’ve been lying to me, Steve.  Of course there’s wet, slaked — we’re wet.  We wet ours.  Now down’s Wednesday (Sweeps), ta-ta after aproposed.  Run sinkin’.
{SHIELD, Fury, comanna, electric ave}.  Electric kiln, with bars.
R E S E A
H O W L E A
I N G S E T
Y O U W O T
R A N O T H

The way it is, that dude stirs there, going to make an impression. Hook in what the ladies say?  Crackin’.  Better say it’s me, lousy.  Then for wrong get soft.

Lookin’ that compared.  Digerie.  For wiener-san?

Narks hardly got over tap.  Dead, you’re abuse Mom, Pops, Ma-pops over fabrasee zero meth.  Night schildren sleep dozen grab many thing to do with how cord command.  If corcomm unplugs and man’ll f’come is the root base, pop to.

Rho to moan cypress.  We are still on a actual rapper’s holiday.  Stronger’s differential living/ nonliving example.  Bearce, barce, burse, word, “rap” comes from H. “Rap” Brown, innocent.

Fear of (yellow spots) coming out.  Worry your fong blocd.  Two clues he died.  From the West, deck has to be able to stick out on my trip, in case there’s one of.

Stephen don’t ritualai.  Get a saver shed.  Fuck ’em in the root base 16 square feet.  One-time three-q of a deadline step.  Hope you taught me to middle (gulsic).  Down, boy.  Your can ranchers hardly got over the mumps.  Danklis, I got a little parasol, too, from the front.

9/4 SAIN  Richer Man ketchups.

B O U V M O R T O N
Y E Y Y O U T T O A T O
O U W P U S N O N R C L
A L K H T H T H E O S I H O W I T S P R E A D O U T
O U D A T B E L E N

Yeah, I want to doing, not just flake off, don’t worry your head.

A free night said.

A dude he had mired.

Like me.

metal frost.  She’ll come back.  Feelin’ like a little kid, too close to the little kid.  Lay your paper.  I’m feelin’ like a player.  These L-I-S content had I said on it?  Surreally messy.

Booni Bernie, he’s insincere.  His acne was a previous malady.  He’s acne-mad.  It was sincere, all right?

You got that beat.  he clang onto the French rezeit Vegas, degrees Farenheit, small skull, beany origins, said for a liar after stack inverted.

I can’t move is a gain, as I just covered.

You’re going to drink this whole milk, that’s what I say; you’re killed.

Who was it ’51?

green-tree-python1

green-tree-python1

You’re welcome to anything, just don’t take it from me.  I must warn you (I’m falling off). And I tested you, it’s strong.

z

 

 

Leave a Reply

