New Fad: Dusting Presidents. Affairs, that One

Verdel is too short to unplug wall sockets.  The next time you want…

At least the summit.

Nicola Jones, Yale, on the AMOC, for there once was a good, Jed.  Be funnel.

Came toot-toot around.  I believe Barack Obama, and the bets on it.  There’s a diplomatic word.  Once it fell out, the structure is in about May.  There’s a couple months per Sverdrup (a million cubic meters seawater catches).  We ought to have the sumners of carbon move, and we’re bacon

What did we do?  There’s no “we”?  Ked-boo boot a photo death.

Duterte is in mind, how many times him?  There’s nobody else.

We were doing — “we were doing”, what?  We were racing south.  Yeah, we’re racing South for the summit (of temperatures).

Well, did it double?  No.  Tiny fractions run all the “pumping” we may get like “potential”.  Where we’re going, a shit flows.

At least twelve times the summit carried the least air.

What seeking that we are in on precludes the entire pig Duterte, hanging his two express ears around my President’s neck is starry due.  Wool make it one pair out of a given time.  Laos yielded no ears.  Then, you know, it’s not anybody, a fool, walking around here with no ears you don’t see.  It’s a laborious DNA transfer, from when I slit his throat ( Left that throat opened).  Frogged across.

Whatever happened in between, “No problem.”, and, “Fuck you, my nigger Obama”?  Naw, went, “Guess you’re (like if a cane toad could establish Chinese) gonna welsh,” and Homes welshes, he gets wised.

And then, well is what socks are made of, when it’s holst — er.  Huh, we’re roaming about.  Oh, yeah.  I slowed down to what?  Putt-putt-putt creasin’ ground.  The song with Jim Morrison, with fat side of a drunk L.A.  Editor can safely re-spell all those sounds with their alternate spelling, eventually elimination.

And we are vowed it.  It’s supreme in the, “Here’s something to get (you) loaded.”  I don’t care what else.  We had strokes under A.I.

Certainty low, changes?

The Rolando’s lips do not make certain sounds, though you see he’s* in the native creation operations; sweat running off people’s faces is so stoned, he’s

*[Kerry entire]

A hod of gooks will try to make you measure up.  Nothing much is annihilated if there’s a dead body.  Bill Maher’s please.  Alright, kite it.

They are droppin’ their H’s since his wield.  He doesn’t chip.  I chip.  (Murmur)  I’m a pool chip.  Nevada can do chip ’em final.  You (him) I’m flyin’ over.

Compared to him, class?

Folks must accept out of due, despite assurances that Spanish torture will, improved, etc.  Unless they’re defiant to the beginning of the hanging, their creases to support a new generation of Tagalog.

The penis of Iggy.  That penis of Iggy’s, I’m straight telling, behind door number Zoot, a hummingbob Marley.

There was a current time.  Looking up, I know you had a cell for John.  He’s free but he’s straight.  No, not me.  I’m Oklahoma.

Imagine, Lamo.

You are not supposed to be stopped without — without probable cause, is that clear?  It changes S. into cop-killers, because there’s no pride in passing inspections from you.

Is that what you’re afraid of?  She does not wish to scrutinize you.

And, Mister Obama says that I (Steve), both will kill you, and have killed you.

Evidence.  I don’t think we have said it to the singletons.

What, were our veterans tall?  Creedence won, I’m the source.  You bllshit clocking scorched one seven ped it thousand miles.  No hair if you don’t.  Compare.

E R W P E E N G U
G O E P E P C H E O A D U P F O R T H A T
N G I M I R C K E
O T T T L N V O
H O R N T E D E C H O I C E V O N S F
W I S N C H I W E G O T O H A F W E
T R E A I R R E D O W N I R S D O E
F R E O V E S U N S E T U B S M S O
S H M R T U K N O W W H E T I I M E F

None of this is on paper.  That’s just Mark Twain microphone stand.  You there, the guy was deployed headed…

for reached us.  M2 Hillary background and Matsu, children.  I do whatever for my mind.  Better.

Stowing when The Beatles’ changes claimer.

Common Radio Song

A homo’s dread monochrome focus sustained.  We don’t know where men trouble, we don’t know when.  Heterosexuals (Don’t forget men out of state, where we’re parkin’).  A self could be ironed.  Sorry.  Open to sue of governments rising.

“Officer” killed.  Showing off he’s gun, on Twitter.  He’s 12.  Anger, release  Ted about?

It is a site called embitter canal, stippled.  Era Beatle 80 (a few facial tics).  Hide your gram (in the middle). A-didja all bump your head?  Amonga, not everybody is a joiner (I am not).  a few stayed Cleese, and then he’s wass (up).  Wasses up.

(Val Kilmer).  You feel like talkin’ yet — some old girlfriend?  Seem much asleep?  Is there any different five eyes?

I don’t think you traitors killed John Lennon.  Your fate in the head is or does with vulgarity invade, and we’re run Top.  They’re in assure you enemies are cued.

P A S A D E N A W A S I I M P L O R E D
S M C R Q U I T O
C A R E N T H I S C O O L I K E M E T O a s t y a s u n t h n
C E L I O N Y O U Y T O D O P R E P A R E S
Y W O I N G R A N N T H B R U C E F A Z O O M
R T H W G I S W E E P A I T F U C K E N V R O N M E N T A L
Y O U R S P A S T I C C O L O N R A T E S
A F I N D E Q U E L A S P A N G A M O S E N P R A C T I C A
Y E T H E R E W E I S A J A R A S L A V E D B R I L L O
R S L N
P I T E K E O R S
S o U A T A A N D O P P O S I T E
T H O T T O B L A W I N D I N G
L E S O G U S T E S C H E M E I M M A J O T E R
M E N D U C K E D I N H E R E
E S C A P E 9 1 1 T T
C O N T E X T C O N T E S T G R E A T R O O F T O P

Dad is bad, Ishimaru.

You may have heard mortgage rates are at all-time lows.

R E F I B C R O S S
T T H Q U E I R M T A L E O B S A I D I T N E I G H B O R
E I N N C I A T I W A Y S E R B O O F E D U P H E A L I N G
I T I N G A V E R S H A V E D M A R I N E S T O L E H I S H A N D
A L S N A F U L E S T O I N T
E T H A T C H U L L W I T H S T A N D
V E R S O M E R E C H U S T H
Y T I E T H I S A N D E E I R
M E I I N G C O C R I T M O D C H O K E R I S
L I F U P T K R O T H A U S
B E N O B L E C O M P L I M E N T S F A N T A S Y S O U N D S
C R E D I B L E C A T B U R N E R
D O M A E D E S I R E P E P P Y L E G S
A D B G R A A R L N Y D R E S R A T W O R T H P U L L I N
E L D P H I B O R I A S O W E
A R P M A G O F A T E R L I N
H O T N I N F I T E O M E S T M I G H T C O U L D S I T
U C K P H I  L

Go here first, he finally said which one is first with an angle on it.  He spouted chocolate.

T A P E O A I N O L O O K I N F O R S O M E B O D Y
E O P S T I L O N L L I N G H G T H V E N U S F I R S T G U Y
L E A O N S G E R M J U E R E E W H F O R I N F A N T
S K I Y O U O N T S T S W A T E E L Y O U L I P S M A C H I N E
N Q U R E N H E B I T T C H I S G O S M E T H A D O N Y O U B U R N I N M E

 

A A I
G E I B U D A S O
S H D D H A M E
U C K P H I
E R S B O R A N Y T E A C H E R S
O D D
S T I L L A R O U N D
M Y M I S T A K E C O M P L E X
D U E S
R A T C H E D M O S F T E H I R S H S E E T T I E N G P
F I G U R E O F P O K D P R A L M P R E A F T E M B W I L R A Y
B O W L S 8 S T U R N E D E S P I C E E E T S I D E R N E R G L B E A T T
S P E N T M A T C H E S E R S B I L I N G E N T O O N T H T A P O H E B
O N N A T E W I T T H I S E P H E R O L S O T T
A T O N E O N E O F F
B E F O U L M E N T

My statements are just off.  Then, I start losing the format of the junkie tell cause-and-effect when  things aren’t insane.

I am sorry that mankind must make associated plain text statements.  I am aware how you need it, how the texture of the correct brush.

What will they use to arrested us, a blue tick hound?  The trees are wrong.  What will you use then,  papers?

He’s a dozen mice.

Sure, a gas.

We’ll prepare.

Once.

See this guy.

Danger’s any signature bearin’ his Hancock.  One o’clock, you wake him up leiutenant; one of blues.  Ace of sketch.  Voused jock away & let’s get?

Arrange there’s Widodo and Duterte who statutes set.  One man could not save the other by brute.  Territo. bay admin. by Tuvluans.

We’ll make the raffle piece who’s got the right to risk you completely; don’t tell we ask you-zee remove.  A war someone’s block.  The, uh.  Monsters they…

Yeahed, you go over California on your way running home, flatfoot.

S H E L T E R

L W N C I T H E R E I N
I L H T O F K E R N O R T H E P O U N D
O U S T E N W A N G E T P I E A N Y G E O R G E J A C K S O N
E N O K N O T T O O U T F O S K M A R
W D O W W E G E T F E E A N N O U N C E B O T H E N

Sbillinghurst is not really capable of keepin’ a secret, Ed.  Jump a league.

Make your trousers they’re inhabited, Barry.  ROFLs.

Winners ease old night rider; soon as these fools at — punk-ass get boss night tee nine.  H_im is at last!  It’s animal habited, Sami’s habitat.  Mike, & …

Angus met.  Go over and visit the wall.

EZ lost, 99% graduwic.  Is any nightie “it’s you’d”?  Rim job foreign it’s 90.  If it’s 1990, a sub’s stuck.  Meth, two-bit buddies are hard.  Okay, where are we?  Pie-cuttin’ cherry bomb (3), who’s next?  A dud.

“Angel Is the Centerfold”, 1:46.  You’d clap, too.  Whisprey 100.7 FM.

Leave a Reply

