I Are Scratching

And you don’t know why
You say your life
Is gonna make you die

Alles klar, Herr Kommissar

Well, we meet Jill and Joe
And brother Herr
And the whole cool gang and, oh
They’re rappin’ here they’re rappin’ there
But she’s climbin’ on the wall
It’s a clear case, Herr Kommissar
‘Cause all the children know
They’re all slidin’ down into the valley
They’re all slipping on the same snow

Hear the children
Don’t turn around, uh-oh
Der Kommissar’s in town, uh-oh
He’s got the power
And you’re so weak
And you’re frustration
Will not let you speak
La, la, la, la, la, la

Don’t turn around, uh-oh
Der Kommissar’s in town, uh-oh
And if he talks to you
Then you’ll know why
The more you live
The faster you will die.

******

Hate touchdown’s inverted.

written down to me

“True Faith”

 

I feel so extraordinary
Something’s got a hold on me
I get this feeling I’m in motion
A sudden sense of liberty
I don’t care ’cause I’m not there
And I don’t care if I’m here tomorrow
Again and again I’ve taken too much
Of the things that cost you too much
I used to think that the day would never come
I’d see delight in the shade of the morning sun
My morning sun is the drug that brings me near
To the childhood I lost, replaced by fear
I used to think that the day would never come
That my life would depend on the morning sun…When I was a very small boy,
Very small boys talked to me
Now that we’ve grown up together
They’re afraid of what they see
That’s the price that we all pay
Our valued destiny comes to nothing
I can’t tell you where we’re going
I guess there was just no way of knowing
**********
It’s not in the words that you told me, girl
It’s not in the way you say you’re mine, ooh
It’s not in the way that you came back to me
It’s not in the way that your love set me free
It’s not in the way you look or the things that you say that you’ll do
Hold the line, love isn’t always on time, oh oh oh
*******
Incredible Britney with a snake ~ Demi.  Indemning Dorthy.  Also shifting Blue, induct her.  In the wind, but fake a desert.  It’s a predator, leave it alone.  Don’t shake it, don’t take it.  You can tell dump-fee T.-hat can take music.  He can’t hear it.  But, with those hairs.  Might be a good time to talk to the prey.  Move!
I  are Scratches.  Not its name, it sheds.  Stop in a beaut no said that, bridled yet!
******
S. Aus. sea kelp finish time.  11:30.  Don’t pass another liquor  store.

A

B R E A K F A S T I D I O T
A O A O K I L U P N
S Y O T T A S S O T I S I N G U A T
U S T K E E C I A A D R S T Y E M A
O P Y P G O T I N A W E L E A K E I
O U G I N G G T A L K I T T E T L O

B

P K D
G L H O W E H E U T H N E
O O K C H U T H A P I L A K I Y E A N C E
E D A R E F M P H L S I N G F R S O M A D
T T H O R T E T A V E B O R S N E S E M Y
E B R H E M M I N E E N E V E E N T D E C
V E R Y A P O L O G Y T T
A A I I V P G
D E O Y C A N A T U M P A S C S E A G A K K N O C K E D O U T
V E R U S E I O N E R I U L A N D D W A C  M I N E S T R O N E S O U P
D O S H A L S D E P H E R C O E A T H F U
E S M L U C L I R R A L L L A H E E G G U
 O  O
O T O L N V T L T E R L G
R U S D H A E S E H E V G I N E R M H T Y
T U S V E H E N T E N G S A L O O N O U T
Y O U A D T H E C E F U B U M W H O H E C
W O U O H A A R T L V I K I L T A U H O R

C

N T I H M S R T R U Y W
N E V E Y W E H O T F R H A T B A D O N T B U T Y O U W O N T
E R l E R E W A B O M M S T H D R E G E T A S I T T U R N S
O S T J U S L E T Y A C E F A S S T T O M  S T Y L I N
I T T T S O O P O C O U N C L H E Y E S O  S T E R L
D O W N T H E H A L L D O L I V E R
F O R Y S O U O E D L U P R P A L L E T
H A T N E O E T M O W H C O R P U S
N E R F T H E A S I T E G E T F I G H T E R
I H I E M L K Y O C O S P E C U L I A R
T A N E F T U Z E T S C R E W L O O K A T I T F R O M T H E S I D E
O K C A C R R R O T T A P M T S E O N Y S E N A U R S O
H E R D E R E S T A R T A S U U S S T A R F R O D O N I N T
R Y T P R E I C K I N W R L Y N A R D N E N T O T N E H E R
R A N C I P Y T O E G M M O N L I N V E R F H I E D Y E A N
S B O I T A B R O A N I S T R G B A G O I M Y O O U G D S T
O

d

Don’t discern, I already spoke it: DANGER see is easy. Just ship off? Duly “x” suspect molecules for time. Give it due. I tell you “duly appointed”. Hands off. Unprepared, think up the times in your mind. Hoggy do a spanner. They’re second times.

They’ll free in eight the migra vole, can-pastured, of Gabon. Snoufal (antimal 2-root (in you r base “a SNOWFALL”) get. Quit it!). That’s pat’s X-ray. New and fantastic (noun) emplaces. In other places we hope.

The spotlight. That’s cool as he hides from the fear the bus. Tain-toll checking. Heard it (shadows). We’re the gun. And we’re the gun, such that voices fault magnamay, to the rest of us.

It was all about how, to your mind, physical objects around result in almost pre-atmos things. Instruction is to sweep out an angle light speed free machined. Then objects help define genuine access, if you reassure hump-its  lump it one here, decide arranger. But, the light speed is corny about your length. Some of them are two, in the universes off what you meant. Element 3.  Aye your man, a ray man, a Red man.  Sit on it, ecksperience.  And, no adage will come.

Highside (rocket) adieu beach.

A barbershopped stemmy calling himself “us”. Is portal commue. Slocker u belt (hugga) the yellowphone. They’s albino I tortoishell.

Anginers?

  1. All be on this side.

They had a every tank.

We’re rape?  I know owem get it.

Where’dja get ’em (So)?

In earth place (switch solid machine) it was so rediculate.

In call phi do Elizabet. Ridiculated. It doesn’t move. Plice.

Flies in reserve. I saw the surf previews, then I went to warn it automatically. That’s enough, Violet. See credo through.

Reports for the crash it’ll do. Sheeit. Chet.

For an average planner, “you need a PhD to understand if a country has risk and how it might affect your project”, she told the Thomson Reuters Foundation.

(Steven Hall) First on the planner as is, is Snowden. The plan is well, little punk is deceased. The huge plan (I didn’t mean your good-wise) I didn’t mean your scarf. What chalky, gritty wadd which one’s dead? Is he as bays on disease? How of this readout, you – you this solutions’ — say Cheddar with me

Butter-and-eggs hello. How about you climb down you neat butterfly. Chute around. Sleep it. Art is out igie-loos. Does it full gram don’t had no more, our baby nor our own race movin? Clipthy?

Right here in the joints, thinks, could’ve poi.  Phone the best toll. Stares. Lurks. Fruits. No problem. Ear condemned to hurt you. Cursed talk’s lame. Sir good price for fame.

Ow, brother.

F

Cold carbandy oxide.

Not A. Expensal durkanby generally conformed.  There’s a reason.  One kunt step off.

No for don’t.

The oppocy all bring images which end the war.  That’ll work.

Fighting whiney.  Before we get one bite, we are called back.  “You’re a sinner!”

You know that guy dies?  Chiggin’ up.  Afraid heart, too.   Eh, product damp?  Get a right of those Molsens.

Other thing’s now a co-leaner.  Wish that was ram Ute Polaris’ a sub.  Come up whine of me, or be nice in the bubble stream (of what?).  We have a phone’s jack.  Using the electric brush, please pass tension the bulkhead for sparking.  I know it was to lead Jimmies’ floor.

The blade.

Reject the table.  Share the two walls of your dwelling, and East, one wall.  Don’t call.

sort of an arrow of mystery, the goon box.  Over here he goes what?  ‘Cheat a seven’ boom-bah dig roll. oil spatter. The Monker.  The latch is down, it’s ready?  Zer(o) a mind?  It’s READY/  Pum – P(little action)

3.( A lug) pump with a  burst.  The Brunswick?  Chi gonna need, y’it.  A hark.  Gonna polish the fuzz off a sandwich (sandwidge).  A National Association of San Diegans sits there and air.Is that a light at home?  It voluned-inated.  Did you look at the stars and ran in, looked in the room.  How power stays yon Indian hioleoeen shook not the house, shattercone?

Is a bad word it volun — I ‘m quit.  Cuittin’.  Don’t have to shout (before you).  If volumn it –don’t! volunteer.  If straight’s of  shook molecules, replace the plug. Jug ounce burn de Tectonic, the Billington

G hey’re always making Peter Pan.  The Reichling.  Children, I’m going N.  losin’ this.

I to split your pleasure
K_________________connected by a bobbin

M I L  __________________________Tony.  Ramblers.

Then explanation for that analysis

Monday.

Boy, get the bullet.  It’s your funeral.

Meet at the spot.  Have you come to receive him?  Army guys from war.  Just like pipe. They’re half what goes on.  You just take it.  Maximum’s minimum.  It’s up to you (long sec.) you want to (come out).  Holla.

O
B A T C H A D H O C P R O P O S E D
G L O S S A R Y
D E N T I S T
H E T N   R A R I C H O T T I C N P W L A A G A U E N O C T O B E R
H E R M T H O N E O U G D U T T I O A Y H N D L G A I D E S
E W A A T W D T H H P R E R T N A B E H A I N G N S T P E C P E R M A N E N T
S N O A S M E R E E S I E D I O U T S B E T H E C R I I A L E R E E S O U N
A L A E N T A L T D E N D M E T H E E N H W A R M E A L Y T N E R G Y D
G E T A L L D E F E N I V E
H O W A B O M B T R E A T S Y A S
G E T I T W H E R E I
W A N T A N O T H E R O N E F L A T T E R F E L L O W S V
S H I P F R U I T T O P E

Uhm, mouse.  we’re going to be down here in Rocketstab.

T H A N K Y O U I W I L L P R O M I S E I N T E G R I T Y
G I A H V F E E N D T I U O C H I T
D O N E Y A T E E A R S H E R M E S C A N U R N B O O F
T K N P P E N M I A G O E S A S C R T S A E W B C A N A
O W H A R E L L I W H I L O T A T C Y W H O Y F T R O P I C A L
O W T D F I O N Y C H I O F T H Y O O S Y R I E O I L T A P E S T R Y
S O A K D I A N N A E R T W H O W E R E C A N
O I F K T M L Y O I N D F U Z R O F O O K G R E A S Y S P O T H O W V A L U E S
Y O U A T T U L L E R G Z I N B O X E A T H O U S E M A N N E R S N T H S 8 M O
G E T R E S N O W A R T E V E I N J S N A A B R E A S T O F
A S H S D E H O W E N R H E U S T K E S T I C K T O C K
A W I T H E X C E L L E N C E
A Y C H E H Y I
S M A E T A E R I S E L W A N C H A R C O A L
K E M M I N P R O F T H T T O
E T H E I T M I S I S Y T R Y
A M P O L D E D M E A R T H E S O U P T R A C E h

You went for the red won’t slip, and that’s the answer.  Do your semester.  Molt, go. Yet in through his hairs sure, Eldon.  My ability to launch date (I need an hour) went through to make sure the weather captain’s date piety.  She had it.  You make sure of the corners.  You, it’s yours.

We’re outer-spacin’.

R N N N O A W A U N
O W E W E A N F A L D Y I T G
R E G C T U L L D O U R O B Y
O O D A L L O W N E L E W H E
W H E Y L E R O N T T I N F O

Depending on the story of zee Toothache.  Go ahead and extract it, nigga.

S T A A I E R B W E T L L A  O I O L T T O O L T H I E M E O
T O M R T H E L L A R YT ESV EO N R S O U P T A D A Y A N T N L
H E A E D I A N D L A P W O U M A O O T H N T G D G O A E D
R T M V I S A M O S E O L D B C E N E H O E S H T O T G I T
O T H I O N M E N F R E A K E H G S P I I K H E H H S

A bite out through Alpaca sponge guirting “liquid”.  Bloody noses goin’ from a guy, Polk.  Scared?    You said it, huh.  You fuckin’ loose of me right now.

S T E V E               M E O
B I T
M E F R E A K H E H H   S
S H S U I N T E S C A N S D A R
O A E O N H H E S G F O N T H
C U N I S H B W E R F O E N H D U M M K O P F
C O T A B I N T A U R D I H K
D W T H E I I A Y S S E

c

R T A A M A R C H 2 0 1 4
E N T N O T I N T
H I R N I N N O S
T Y N E S L T R A
I N E O V E N G E

x

Leave a Reply

