The O-Ring and the Glass of Water

Don’s makePardon Tommy Chong Pardon  Tommy Chong spent — you can do that anytime.  It’s like it isn’t even said.

What they’re running (through’s it)?

He’s amanything.

Each day just goes so fast
I turn around, it’s past
You don’t get time to hang a sign on me
Love me while you can
Before I’m a dead old man
A lifetime is so short
A new one can’t be bought.
Look at it sold.  Dumb, walk on.  And then you find out they want to break your CD so you have to buy one.  Nothing’s going to happen to you, Revolver.
This Johnny-o.  Salt Walther memory.  Mysterious gas opened you.  Yeah, I’d forget if I just got fuel, and your back end comes out to me.
See if she -- yup. Kiss me after the start.

See if she — yup. Kiss me after the start.

That’s all they say.  Whoever’s left, get it?  To say, then in intensively set (my type’s kindling temperature magic’s on a measure one when is kilo where), “he gets it”.  An hour made a god-damn margin!  Know who’s that on a battlefield?  Frere coc-in’.  Colored moneybags, I’mma have you — awesome.  Rest o’ y’all stay outta my loot.

I’m happy because people align to a margin “L”.  I don’t want any, so no ifs, and or buts.

chiald

I coded to myself.  Here is your settlement: GUI-llot. INE (First?)  Robin, home.  Ho-woah, honor, sit.  A time line, Hoo-ker (As. (ian) stop that rasslin’ menialy). TY bec. I’m — (on spec).  Winkle one spec (mean) dragon wed, dragon puffs, dragon came in a moot, offensive suit.

If six is nine,

scallot you’re dirty

you need some time.  It’s better if six is nine.  If nine is six, bet the house false, not to morph an over-false and keep on morphing.  IRAN he’s got his cousins.

“Hey Bulldog”

I use a cut-up style so certain elements of the work emotions absurd will be a superbit, and for gays, this will abort the initial sequencing, an affirmative rule, it always has to be observed, in the conference.  I do not mind that this conference is a conference of people who think works start out when they start.  Know what?  They don’t universally FINISH all ruined.  The safe will do their best.  Know what?  They no longer start out when they start.  The Bruce’ll play that album.  Whatever he’s using is nice.  It’s nice!  With some semblance of tick-tock.

x

I think it’d be inappropriate.

Lysergide gettum.

I think it’d be inappropriate.

think it’d be inappropriate.

think it’d be inappropriate.

Think it’d get inappropriate.

Almost affirm.  Ink it’s your mom’s.

I think it’d be inappropriate though us that’s to be; tell it, sir, the way you lake it: tert metal.

I was eighteen. One day, I'd a word if I'd imagine (Fear).

I was eighteen. One day, I’d a word if I’d imagine (Fear).

P L A N E T
N N F I R H O N M A U T R I D R O N W E N E
O D O L L S E K I W H O T E D O H A I S W N E D E D A T H I N C Y W A N
N T T T O P N D O S E N E T E R A S E A R A C A T E D M O N N U T T E D
H I N B E I F P E D S P C T I S F A N O W K E A I T W A E M H O U A T O
K I W N G T R S O R I V V E S N S O I R U W H O E S E E R G S E W U C H
K A T R I N A
C A S T L E S
O H I P R O M I S E D
U M M A R S D A I S Y D U C K
W H O S A P R I N C E S S S H O U L N T A

x

x

A D V E R T I S M E N T
E S W E B
H A T D I D I G G S H O U T O U T
Y O U J A B R E E 1 9 4 5 N U C L E A R W A R
C A N I T E N O R A G A S
H A V T H E A N G

x

Stick ’em out at the rate.  You want to talk?

R S G O Y E G E L S
O I N M I L H U M L I V A N O T E R
G A R L E T Y O U I N I T V I P A L
O U N A N D C A N N V A B R I M M I
D T H S O R H A V R I O O M I S T E

I’m angry with you.

U

Felony wait.  Know what it is like, like how the ambulance gave one a chew, was ice?  Loaded, like clear was here, complete Minn?

7:47 August, wash my napkin, clean book.

Hologram_for_the_King_Hanks_Do you like E.L.O. Yes. Tom drinks coffee.

L A N C O M B E A D M I T T E D T O T H E G U A R D I O W Y N
F W H C A D A E L I K E I T W H E N
E L O W H A O W T E L I C H E E D L S H E M I N
N Y W T I T H E A K E G W A S I K E R E C N E S
A I T I S L M B U A V E I C E C L E O M P O T A
K N O I K E L A N O N E L O A A R W L E T

The sky’s the limit.  Don’s make.

Don Cheadle to direct and star in Miles Davis biopic.

Y O U R E N O T G O I N G T O H A V E T H I S D U E T O T H I S C O N T A C T
M A K E S S E N S E B A N I S H E D B U R N I T
S E E P A P A T T D U G A N O
O U R E D O E S A I N K P P E I N T R T E R A V H E B E Q U I V A H T I I R C G M A N T B
D O G N C O I N T S U I R C O O F U N D E E L T L O C A L T N T S N D I O N D T T T L O W
B R F L D C R O N T H I U L D R T H R E Y O B T K O F O I T A S H S H E I T I A I B I T O
A D P O F F I N A S F L S T E E R B E S A I N W O O S E Q W E I S O N I B I D N M E
Y O U D
O U R E T H E O N E W H O H A S T O H A V E R E D B U T T T R A C E R S
C O U L D C R A S H T H E R E G O H O M E C A S T L E B R I N G P U F F S
M U T T S W E N E E D C O N S T A B U L A R Y I S A W T H E W A N T E D M E N
P E N S A T E T H R I C E N A K E D G R E E C E D E C O R A T E D I W O M A R I N E S

Beau, Re; Danger.  Why didn’t he —

Patton Oswalt is a Renaissance man, something you would not underestimate.

    L O A W   O I T T D S L   L I Y M E A T W V G
N D A N D I T T A H E L L I N O U L T E D E R E E T O L I T
T T H T I O I B B B Y C G H U O O K P S E G O I B Y T T E R
A T A N I N I D O H O N R S T D E V U D O N G T H E B T O H
I R C G M A N T B G B I G O O A S T S U B O H A O O K A U N
A N D L I N K A F A C E L B L A C K S O O T

I’m starting at (a). They were animals. A pick up B, pick up your room (clatter) first.

Carp, one for the fence. Post has to fit, blocks must—sir, kin yew ballast a golden mean, I mean way high. Dimensional, different. Dog, you might not see me again. Run out for you meet the cheese, declare, “This is what they sold to see these.” Hammurger fell ’em meth off. Stellen could it Heidi (presentin’ rejects) Venus for chant Celebes. Four chants. That’s great. Book 4. Chance both are carp, or demons. Relax it. I was at a post and where to start it (sacre was gunt), not title it so I fly by 700%.

Ah, B.B. Good. Comes in liike a jet plane, definitely. Dog, keep it cool. This is Disney’s bold experiment. You, pin true, seek a second bite of the apple. Holy Lucy!

Some age is broken out in TL;DR. I had something in DOS fear. You finished (my razor)?

For now.

Why is this consecutive? Boat, the thought of a monkey, together with plus, originate a fate, or all one can compare is at his technical literacy. Why is a schizophrene soannoid. “They’re” coming in behind you. (“Shifted”) “Chicago”. Uh-huh. Patsies with measles met all the safe and say-er (P and Q) his letter. Presence, why I’m skip you? Adair, it is because there exist a H for having your 23 (Deep) there, back there (stay the fuck), or it chimed in reason.

How ya been seen on her titles

abject

How yew bin scene down owner

Terry jibed.

Sparrow, is there anybody (counting is there?). ‘S there anybody you wouldn’t shoot right now (’cause (a)’s is) you shot in Vietnam? (Discerned, 50) “No”? Could poison apple dwell? MacNamara (60 mine) Maris, championed that, “I’m (b) Radley Balko.” Balk’s knowin’ today’s pSally Field. Don’t, “Fielding”. Move to where Elaine Benes debauches (k). Hang up before you eradie judicate.

Trip pause about

That’s because you didn’t shoot anyone, ace. No speakers lament, then, “no sleepers” you had a headache. Very truth is cancer, coming up: Who ought. Not just be.

“Are you bleeding?”, epitome.

Take showers. Well, not you.

No esqune.

No extra rescue snakes. The junk I can tell. You gaut. Right.

Rock position. Stretch. Morning speech.

Ye adversary Pock, he stepped in (a grove. See mine. At every) it. Ed says des; ever the (everthy), ebony.

We had to demand social suffering. Socials, here it comes (radio flyer)! Somebody’ll be coming to get you at Edwards. Earth says, given wait, god damn slack! The slacks. I can’t stand up. “The curves” some of them measure book. I’ll stand up. The East is best, say the Chinese.

You can window rape Sally (tramps). Ark-ark, narrowin’ our overs. “These” are cards. Yeah, you’re own trucks. You were all cute little trucks. Hum, pardon, leavin’ in lane.

Ye avversar-y Pock, he stepped in it. DNA, I mean the NSA, notice how current cow flips, in the Tim’s phenomena, tincan foldies. Perhaps there’s someone. Doc?

Descending down inflatable Bob. In summer I can juice. I cookie-cuttered those, R. Williams explained it (the damn movie) polargram. Harder things exist in your mind to copy. So-so summer. East is done. A person had no atmosphere, no sir. Silent spring. You mate things off. Parochial ideas of DOS flares. At ease.

Who’s age? Years ago, into paint-by-numbers. Can you honestly? My God! Reach over like you free and owner brewed it.

3-color pages. It’s FUCKASSFUCKAL. Comb parrot. No go get me summit. Mark (marked as about mapping, an unfortunately local thing) comprised of pools. Mike, whoever the heo re surprise, or ‘I don’t know’. How do I do the indiv. Guy in about, by now, only 99% me, personal fed.

Purse ’em.

Hell, you owe the temporary 2-island grps coffee count us one.

Owes myebe towel (destroyed any ideas when). Trut-say ‘when they stop coughin’. Roll stop fully fruit & coughin’, we call ’em then. Cherk. Like the scientific physicians of the Stone Age come with a beetle.

Are you talking through your ass, Steve? Likely rest.

Gettin’ that towel klingon moister. Owes maybe tungsten. Gears of the hacking are that the use of an adjective, with an initial capital, will confuse it as…so up (algo bitch ya) sea of black, you, you priest, or moisture. Two-ended; it’s how I wanted (scheme-y) skiing, blinzing while ’em watchin’ it. I’m, “Watch it! You are hitting a pilaster.” Due east, a reference to whether group was wrinkling over time.

Tweet your book in red particles (I know. Kelp is surface), ie. Than condensed, Re: The Fence. The rig, or my appeal. My keyboard’s been sitting. Abstract back however you do. Total loss of genrality in a daytime pigsty.

We are heavy and at fault. Palm. Head line.

Dirt. It’s that asshole crib nigger. Ding come back. All a piss takes, all in the crack, is…

Dinosaurs, Donnie. They were never here (pressure), or there’s still hope? Credit, oh there. They’re still.

An accomplice, Prestone (Finn-Yiddish. It’s what you want. It’s at grow). They’re not still runnin’ up loose, in case you’re a mental mane.

Pocket rocket.

Can affer. Can at first? Fallin’

our leder

Only open to people with a background in intelligence, and one art.

A desire. You’ll know he’s standin’ at the lectern, oxygen tank there.

And a rainbow. Donate

(one arm) less children show up

(Alzheimer’s). bed. Go. Photograph’s on “the deserver”; its epiphany for

Iron

irony ducks

knew they would. Our live wire Jerry Vale gonna save some (monkey prints) up. Let’s other discovered.

Taking on an air of inevitibility, (guide) time we made (up) investigations, the. How you’re so green.

_A _O _L is taken. I knew best naked. I still stand, Rock of Gibralter, to test – to stand the test of time, so it’s you, that chip, that windy coming to SATA bag? Slow, while the wind is blowin’. Slower. Service.

I hate the U.S. and what it’s doing.

It’s different. They’ew monstew. Going twice. No matter how smalls, drink up. You could peach it, Damble.

Air of bus and Chuckie Cheese about five-foot ten. Yeah, we’ll be seein’ ya. Don’t (express) ya’ll take care.

Son?

Sir?

And gone.

Glenn has rockets to sleep.

Thank stand to the left. The clique, the where, the know where. It happened to me (it’s polish). 7 notes, Participation payment (pmt), all right; Payments. SS secress, move 12 tangles Te and a Hoff. The nigger leader there orbits poker, no matter your lack of complaint, that, “He’s just blind.” I’m a rummy, and he’s good.

Oh, I used an opportunity to phrase (later crest) to, uh, abort “uh”, choice is “about,” use is ache cribbin’. I wish standard fair, each is binary without “we’ll be off”. If buried, and a tank, will officers become ill discovering it? Half-buried, in the

Hoe-walla “but I stank.” Chudy statue already “that was before” In action, I alerted super [got]. All, you gather these (scallions) entrucan married you dumb

Bunnies your rights.

Some lentils on the side.

The young decide

beyond the side.

Dummb’s not as good as we’re not gonna get.

The holace

That was me taking myself off the table.

I violated dessert space? Do crookies?

I’ll do the talking, snake. Pound-for-pound all done with the shirt off. All done, belly.

Nick’s coming tomorrow. No guests. Elton does.

Some of these sounds will go faster. I'm just bound to fly.

Some of these sounds will go faster. I’m just bound to fly.

Isle of Wight 1969

The Shaeffer set, prim riddle, the best “beef”, remember me, fools. What; use the Pontiac (twist-ties). The Polaris coupled. Though everybody’s “we’re on it” worked, he can’t be that far.

Get crackin’. Get cranked. We’re all here, biggest buncha pawnshops, but I digress. Spoke, check. That will work, as lawn is (nice lumbar there).

That was me taking myself (Sting’s what a mouth was in result) from parent to child out “we all need S.C.U.T.s, cue it.” Prila chick’s dead.

Prila chemo chick’s head off.

The faultin’.

Woah, little dog. Careful. “problem there” earful. YOU capful. Six, sticks. Problem about 7:30, Mrs. Ono? Oh, no. Jump the gun, hump the guniff six pressed. If “sticks” pressed, then, and the door handles the door-free pooch’s your huckleberry.

Can we come in? Endora

The opportune: secrecy comes from (she araject) a of Oh! (eg. Wind) wind-y (Yeah, does loop_a _n example a “close the door”), then to the bottom of [this cf.] ghosting parenthetic you pom-pom @NSA ringtone.

Abandoned? How so relative? Duck eat fry, however & although I dig you too. L Friday needs, pilcrow needs. Dumb pharson.

Fuck [……..harder………..higher…….] ing

………………………………………………..reads

left

Half of one. Sheen person

and on a sip, do you

a……………………………………………. flip

Radley Balko, yay. The R.B. Experience. Work! Doin’ the twist, which is everybody plays the fool.

Central federal licked wolf. Ock!

Rubiyat apology

Some Notes on Subcultures

Although these pieces were assigned separately…

But our austere political constitution further ordains great gaps in the national life…

…but not officially national. No society has ever allowed truly foreign bodies

more Wilfred Sheed and his words of Catholicism all over. Gets me.

To upchuck

or autonomous power centers to dwell in it for long.

If big business appears to be exempt from this law, it is because business is at the very center of our society, snuggles so close to power and is so culturally neutral and colorless that it is indistinguishable from power itself.

No matter how long it spends.

In truth, death, I’m in the mood of his life, my lesbian one, jealous. It was a big ball of copper. To the West End Boys, a struggle.

Snuffed no end.

I was more in the army against that draft; among those that could be. In touch with pullin’ a trigger, every day (then it’s scurrly-whirly) then involved.

Suffering her, or will impinged. The truck is through the underpass.

Racine Gillette ick boom. Chow.

M T N C A P S L I K E B E F O R E S L I D E T H R O U G H 9 3 S L U M P T O
T H E G R O U N D I N D E S P A I R Y E L L O W L O S A N G E L E S B B Q
I M T H E O N E P L A Y E R W H O K N O W S A L L T H A T A C N E I M N O T O R I O U S
P O L A R
Y I U E A S X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
O U G L D M P Y O T B Y R E I A L L X X X X X X
E T A A N Y U L L M E L C O U A F T X X X X X X
S P O O U G N E V O C K L D O E R N X X X X X X X X X X
R K W I V E E R G U P C T H I O O N X X X X
X X X X
W H E N Y O U R E T A L K I N G A L E V E R D O N T M I C R O P H O N E
D O N T G E T T H E B O A T C U B A S M I S S I N G D O N T G E T T H E B O A T
C O M E B A C K D I N G H E R J A S M I N E S E A D O N U T S E A T P A S T R
F E l L H E R U P M O O N P U P A W P
O S N P P U E N D E T H E E R B
H S H E W R A C A R T T S E L O V O L A
O N E T A N A S 8 T I C O F D E Y E E T H H E E
Y T H D O N A 6 1 E D I E C E R N A E H Y J E C A N D T H E G A S O L I N E
A T S I T 6 1 1 N T H P T I
Y O U C H I L D P E R V O U S
M B E L E M O N

k

D O P
O I H W O N I N G
A V E E Y E C H E
A B O L L O E S E
U T N W H O P E T
O I D W O O I N P
A V H E Y N C H G
A B E L L E E S E
U T O W H O P E E
N O T D E A D B E A T I N
I P I E A D C E L
S C O D E N Y D O
C K R N E C W D Y
O A C E S S A D E N O T S U P E R
H R I A R I L P H
N C A A S E R I O U S S H I R T O N
C A T A T T H E D O O R
S W A
H E R N D F O O T B A L L L I S A T H E H O M E L E S S G U S
E T H
E T H S S W O T R I W A E O L L B
O U S H A T O F F T I O N T O L D I E I N
D E P H E A N E R B E I E R S T H E
A R T I R C D O Y N M A W A N C U M R A D I O D O Y E N
M E N O N D O U W S S S T T O P R E
Henry Rollins - I know you, so beat it.

Henry Rollins – I know you, so beat it.

 

R D I E C C R N N
T H O K E T K L E N O O O T R G B A
U G H S U P S L A N T h G A L N D D S W I Z Z L E M A D E
T M Y F R O S T A E Y W L Y L R Y E
C R I M B U F T E E R E I V I R H O M U S I C A L V E N T I O N
N D 1 E R T C Y I C L T E S U 1 E R
M A Z H O R N V O R A S U N G L L I U N T
L T O T I M L V E H I M O D L P S E I L B
V A H R E A D N O W A R I N G S H O A Y I
G o D L L Y Y O U M Y O H O N R T E N G E B A R N A B S
U O A N M H R
Y C A R T E N E D D O M B E C O L D T H E S O M B R E R O
N T S R T H A T C S O M A U S S U P W O R
A Y K I N G L A R E A R E I M P O R D S C
I S H S M O E R A E H I U S T T F O Y L I C U S T O M E R S S T R E P P Y N O W S J O B
T H A T S A L L O F I T T E L L Y A M O S T A R E F A S T E R
S T I R R U P O N
M U R D E J E B W E D N N
E F E H A Q E R J C T Y F R O T H E N
R E N U A R E S U O U T M T H E
C E T T E R S W E O C O E C O A G T
I M E D E M D I R M E I L D I R E Y I N A T H E
O U B F A S B A S
T U R N M E A R O U N D A G A I N L E E H I O S I N
D I N N A R E T T

d

Y G H A N E T H E R I N T I M A T E
E A H A R Y I R S L W A
A D V P O C U T E Y D E
E R S K H A Y E A P E N
A R Y I R Y H B U N A Z O N P O N T I U S A T O T A L A T T E M P T T O B E U S E D
I B T A A O L T H E Y K N E W A L R E A D Y T O
S I T R I U O B E C K I R F U R Y R E S A
N o T M F O E Q U N O U Z Z Y O G E N S W W E L C O M E H I M I L L R E A D Y G V E N H I M
E Q U R U S A L L R B I S E T R R E E R T
I L I A L L Y S L P O L T H E V E L O W H B L O W M I N D
P U L S E D
A B O U T A T O B E A B L E T O A B S O R B
A U D L I P S T I C K
N D O A C C R E D W H O A M I T O M I N D
N A S E P T P E R
I P D O N E C E N A G R U N T
O Y O H U N T S L A Y D O W N Y E S S E R I O U S

d

Leave a Reply

