The Good Ship

update: Moved in.  The summit’s nice.

May (ing) we enter?  God, yes.  Assume Mt. Hope )( clearico miracles.  Sub.  E dude-due.  E minor Horace.  They’re word games, a innocent bargain, juice, or money.  Saint Po regards God Po of the potato. Science-induce (uhh) me a hard shell for we are through with this place.

Dignifying a describer of whatever you call it, straddles a kiss, a suffix, e.g. -idization’s box.

Tender, interest, a mister though no deserved, what you got, a little bit.

G T R U
N K
K A I K W A U
R U B N Y O I N T O R L N Y H S A I
B E R U C A H E N D T H A B I R I M
D I C L L A A T U E Y H T S L A S S
K V E N E C R A L A V E I K E U M I
M U S I C S H A L L O W E D

Any chance it?

Do you know how we are to stop it? Don’t go I’ve left how to protect our selfinney. I’ll clumb a little bit, and you have had close it; closed it.

A smidgeon of white-say.  Your cartoon roles

in shame banished from here. but some about, you fall on your face.  You fell on it.  Remark it’s yours.  In summary, don’t pick up your forty-four pistol when you preface your remarks.  So should say we get it.  Let the clock turn twenty minutes, a third of it.  Know those, surmise in its nil, when you got that piece of hull.  I do.  I’d use WHOLE milk on a honor, to fracture.
As opposed to we lurk ’em, circum, rank could be Golan.

Thank ya very much,
Experience is a lotta assholes.  Occur to be needing time, with the curtain o’ Oz.  Lovenzie.  Go watch cars.  ya don’t throw yourself — are they?  Keeping hint, thus less know Jazz Zeppetto, but some weakened, as opposed to turtle

The Crying Game – Brenda Lee. See, straddle the line; it’s disco and rhyme.

610_kaye_intro_Danny Kaye was a great. Lipstick stains cherry all over the lens if he’s calling.

‘Seinfeld’ Turns 25 HAND DELTA It’s a Battle of Julia Louis-Dreyfus Characters Elaine Benes Vs. ‘Veep’s Selina Meyer. It’s no contest. We roguer tongue.

We’re lookin’ at the same thing; we’re lookin’ at it.  Fair.  Still alive in 1955.  Of course, meth.  is that the question?  Any time is either one, or is certain.  It’s opposed to, not supposed to, because all the assuming, in your support, doesn’t get a different one.
The, for some reason ride, they put in, so in this right margin will be a further mental health.

My sections of the notes are just for that day.  If I have up some over-riding, vast word, just cooping back to the vital innards doesn’t release that day’s (Tuesday’s) chore.  I am killed so that apples eat.

Bag ‘im, outside.  Tez, people around you may seem nappily in the head.  Fly.

Hey wash powder off.  Light front rat what’s in the gym bag?  Sufferin’ nark, who’d protect our teeth?  Where you our 75,000-dollar mouth head?  It’s alive, but not like, assume I’m not talking salad and more like chilies.  They’re the worse.  Huff our cobs we value.  Thus cord and lonely get until whipped with a power cord, while you are in trans holes.  Assholes!

Mike’s on his antenna — naked.  Handle his spread a top-off.  Bang diamond off his ko-nah.  Add, “Split.  I’m first.”

We could be taken.  The knowledge gets your arm.  That’s asleep/  Distension that we see, there.  And fall us some in.  The cavalaget slipped.  The butter say toto.  Take care of that robot.

With this, do you have to pedal a minute?

estimated time of arrival

no error — events

Marry across and you’re still a sovereign doctor, like if you were late.  Everybody!  Let’s go!

Like if you were in style.  Like the border, someone more Chevy, cheving, cashing.  Letting go.  Like Fidel don’t have to.  Oww, Colombies give it up like baby’s bare for, you know, wow.  Go and yaddit.

Reduced to a pilotless Federation Starship, sensor-eating ferret across the dock a submarine

no tollshome till you payusPoint Fermin

q

Link to my San Pedro YouTube.

Baton Rouge.  Mental machine you.  Nom peer.

Where does he go to bed? Follow me; Asleep’s not first in bed a week.

We’re delivered time synchronized. Too bad it’s to don’ts. Big Giant Head, if we could all get on God’s side…That his rude Klaxon (Ger.) gun. Violence through a nest of portholes, Chi ant gun.

Captin who you switch out for a mate. The pederal govmts commit the pre-crime, “ mental illness”, a stab at the hirin’. Torrential, re: Tips of swords, behind ache.

Cherrette of a lettit churon churin.

Sego’s here, Quinn-complete.

I’m in reserve. Monks have more munctor problems. We quit, or, uh, toss that wind. Yogetty suiteddy. K-burns, yogetted.

Myga died. M-13 pleated a thing people want to do, if I was a scuzz on the front of douche-nozzles; a film. I doubt it.

Me idiots, I know that apart, of these “territorial” meet (hook) decide (it. Ton), synchrony earmarks are not a set of choices therefrom; to focus a jaundiced eye on the reptile pattern number shows you can’t “the” an individual ((I) thy ’em). They break us, instead of leaving reality an outside of 100% world. I’m clocking local peculiar.

Because, you can’t taste that surely, as a snake well on his way, Aerheart. Din below the way, Douglass. They’re avidly heated. Too bunch.

 

I M G M H
M A D P T A P E A P E N E F T J U M P U P R A R A
E F A T G A C E F S E F O F M
I R A R N E U L R O R T Y L I T I A R A F O R T H E C H U N K S
T T E R I N E C O H E T F E N
F O R
O T U M E W I D L
W W E R Y L L C A E L O T Y T B U T I S G 8 0
R E G E S S N T S S T O O M A Y O U O I N 1  2  0
O I N P E A A Y I U R A K E B S E S G T O
G T O C E F W O N B I L R E A T I L P A Y

Who do I

direct it to?  Cad Jinx, Ramada.

Jinx.  Lex label.

x

T O D A Y S I E E R B R
T S U T H A O N L E L E E L I E N D
A S C A L A R N F O T U T Y S T G I S E V E D E M
R T U A H I A T E L A T S U C A N D
N A T S T H W H E O R S H A T S S O

x
x
x
x
x
x

 

B O A R T S O T O I S S R E D U
E D U T L E O N S O S S B M A
C E D S S F T A R T H E R I N
T O A E D E S H I D O C E A S
P I L R A T P A C K A S T H E

x
Delete till two of those phase.

x

V E N U S S H A B D O P W S I O V E E R S
O R I D A T O G E R E A S I B
N G S E O N T H I S S O L E M
T A T T H E M O V O N A R S P
U S U R A D E R H S P O I N E

x

T E A T R E L L S E H R E S T
A R A O V E S L O U E I S G O E N C O V E
I N E A N D W I T S H U T O H E T R R H E
N E W R O C D O W G E T I M A U C U A D G
M A N K E T N F H E R P R E L E N O I T

x

M Y D A T E A A A
H O L I G H V E O W O R M H O L E S
G R A M M A R D I N T W H N T H
G A T A T Y E L I
S T R O U H N E T

x

Leave a Reply

