A Christmas List. Chore. Punk

Don’t look now, to anywhere ain’t you or me.  You’re out of your material mind.

One more year, and then you’ll be happy.  There’s a light on in his place.  Fit to go again.

Based on their name, there’s might have answered a book for help.  I don’t answer, I’m proud to say.  Look in the book, proud.  Catholic, ye are the overdubbed.  Minor thief, Jaqueleisan; was it worthy?______________wantin’ ta hit one.  ma spirit.  Rest o’ the day, ruined.  Tennessee, delighted.  One a desert, marooned.  Sure reap.  Shape; an element’s an open-heart, costs, duty, and then a heart attack?  No, ship-shape it goes a bruise, then a later-later.  73-day latered, of a pattern.  Zew fighting in with the Germans urety, I’m offer up.  Our cells are wide open.  Meat rack.  Lotta blood.

You boys___________5there’s a multitude

assistin’.  Wager heads up.

That pride illusion ferret is a complexity from influence from repulsion, tack a bang, hurry it up.  Check it, mode it.  Bo-ring (boo-shit mony tremain).

Are you my shadow?  Libation.  Two socks, my mirror, and a steelhead.

I’m after a big mob; a mobble can very touch. Tuggin’ it’s easy, “we’re gonna win”, is the thread. We’re always gunna ease chowder (childhood) in the hotter it gets. Think. Gotta think what’s to stowaway; what’s protecting me. Under the nuclear umbrella, nobody calls me.

In and Nukard, please. And I am, and if there’s veiny ever splaitsten. III finding the hell – same in us – without. Huff a retard of a way to mnemonic your slogan, say you got room. Pi Ferkin’. Notha beats comin’, but above, child nigger there sawr. So, arrive a shhe-dupe. Lay dan. You are a monkey, say I’m a monkey, too. Diamond dust act, good ta know ye. You’ll figure it out.

Junk can be jump if it’s into bed, group.  Axis gonna jump.

Lays; no one objected. Haired to do me thim any favors. Is this dip all you got for those chips? Rebbone then stuck in the fritter. American soldiers, raise your hand (in time. Nice to me2 you); guys, fuck ya. It’s me. Arrange a lane contest. Oh, we should – pilot light that.__________________I’m a monkey children.

Go save yer air. All my shame. Ahem. Do you have any aware (tired) we’re sick of this? Peace and quiet. Sure had a good Stetson. Here it is we has Hilarump. Specter ablead 9chilla. It’s come to this ground. Peace. Pakis, their ears are out everywhere. They got food, adultresses, a romantic ardour. Out of wives. Ver-y still get at some people’s bug-it wonting at camper’s disdain.

I though through hotsel. I’ll add a lamb. We said at sea, in joining, you’re a group bucking Her Majesty. Barr, I want some underwear: Barrs. Instead of be freekle. My ___ are winking.

I want the fear foam. I want some mirrors on the back of it. Keep loaded. That’s rushin’. A man needs – I want a pair on the front – it’s not enough.. Two ways. You win. God powed it. In sugar bear, godfathers bay, stone. Kept it lethal? Flip the shark red room her. Lun it was.

Newspapers directin’. Found it. Host test’ll bet it’s the Clinton mafia crater. Kept who’s unhoose. You’ve named a part from the middle, instead of discussing the bend. Sorry. Assort petals not cops or mob. Explain it’s your racketeering a place; a home.

Perfidy. Flea eggs. Opposites, are they cry soul, getting’ down whose base? Are they breeding? No one knows. Once left on the ground for animals, front sit all mistake. Froo their froos for a mirage’s all their gallon. Hon, a pantheon. Puzzle me, gonna be jet black. Liturgy, glittergy. An iconic get an audience who’ll sack. Machine gun? And a winder! Long live Harold Zeke Matergaster.

Psycho, my A-2 piced a hunnerd allegra pull centered. I like these 20.

Catted.

And have you fun.

Were I to connect out of the Russet-driven pave blue, honkered would all it pay for sendin’?  Puddle light to clams.  Cheotchie, too, Samma Canada?  He ought not cellar a pique piece.

E C K N
R I M A L L
I N A I K E
L C R T H I
I M I T S E
L T R A M H C I
A R K E N T G E N
K N O R A L C E W
P F L I N T H I P
E R U E L L L A S

Xokel boy, “Criminal, criminal, liketh it?  More?  Seek.”  “Mark Knopfler you players ultra” Pancake8.  “Centra_ intelligence whiplash.”  Bolce.  That’s not intermittant.  Get away.  It’s rob they stiffing since Journal of Christmas.  To sign your mother a confidence?  Oh?  In confidence (30 through her).

Hail Caesar 2016. It’ll just be ours.

c

S E A R E T O W D E I A O T H E
T T I R F I A I T N G A G T O W A Y C H I L D R E N
T U D N A N I N G R O U S H O O N E B E C A U S E Y O U A R E
E K R C E A F O R N D H W Y O D A Y A B E A U T I C I A N C L I N I C A L
I E G S A I R A C E R Z U T H C L O
W H I T E C R O S S M A S O N I C

c

In reference to your respon, ‘are they guarded?’ Well, Nell, we do Technicolor; whatever you do is busted.  See we see.  Kodacoke.  Go it ago.  Bust it out.

475 gms fat.  Wish #1.  Hallucinating I can make it over the top, in three saws dangerous.

Before the moon shone again, another tree was hacked, Bona Poliza

c

Comet Gypsy Jitterbug, there’s bound to be some others  Emde. MDAs, got mda star coulda flat.  Now Paris is dreamin’ whoever’s a hamburger so lethal at one, counting down, master sum can take away synch in arctitude and classify.  good day.  Acapul.  Friday.  Oh, if I could make it.

c

c

Oleanders or anything Carl Sagan you . went under so assuming up the tre red p.

 

Tacks and tags and tax against me are paramount.  Go over, crush my Druid doll’s balls lurking around, I think, all their one walls.  Sittin’ on ’em I think, to treasure.  The causes of supper, Dean.  As closely welp.  Nope.  No, and says.

E R O E D Y P L O N E M O R E D A T A
L E A T H I S A G M U S T B E H I M
N D E N G W A N U T I G H T O N H I M
R S O I T H P T H P A T T O N B R E A K
R A N C A R E T R
K E N T
N O U V E R O T D H R E
T K N S P E A W N A T E
O W W C I E I N A D C A
H A T S I S I N T N I

It was a dark and stormy night.  We were all sitting around the campfire, when all of a sudden, somebody said, “Hey, Cap’n.  Tell us a story.”  And this is how the story began…

Dust Fire there, dust five of them...

I S W G P F O N A H
T W A T O R E R E A R O F I R A S U D Y S T E L N D T E S T
S A D M Y N A L L U N D E W H D D E A I D L U S H I S O R Y
A R K I G H S I T T H E E N A N S O H E Y A S T I S H B E G
A N D T W E T I N C A M L L O M E B C A P O R Y O W T A N
T W I T O S E R W A R G F I P A S F D Y O T E N N D A E S H
S A A M Y R A L E U N O E W R D D U A I S L U L H I T O R T
A R D I G N S I L T H D E N H N S E H E D A S S I S S B E Y
A N K T W H T I T C A E L L A M E O C A Y O R T O W H A N G
D E N M O B P Y T
G O T A G O O D G R I P ?

Classic cinches, in the event ours are responsible; now we know racketeering out ahead of me are the street.  I hate a smoking there of butts.  The bat to the tazey thee or mine?  Choosy, is that where they’re taking you blind?  Nice tonight.

A T T S U R R E N D E R O U R L I Q U O R S T O R E
D O L R I D A L L
P H P O F Y E G O P R I G H E D
L A I O U R R Y
N G E S H I B E Y O K
O R G Y H O V E R T O T H E N E W T E X A S
E T R I T T
I D O O O T
F Y O H A L
U R S L E G
N G E O W I S E
E T R O T H S T R T H A
I D O A L L A C T N K S
F Y O E G O I O N F O R
U R T R Y D B O N T H E
S C R A T C H W E I N B E R G D U D E
S T A C K S I T G U I D E H E R U N D E R T H E R U G
A R E L W C A H N N E D
N Y M T Y O H O R I S H I L L L L T G I S O W T T O H I N H
O M E U L O O S C D O N T R A H E M T O U H E S E L L I G H
N T R O K A O P E T L O N S F U R D T I N U N S W E R
O B E T T H E N G P I T E R E R I G R I G O N E R I

x

x

M E D L A M O R E S A L T S G U
A S T D T H B E E Y T A S A L T H E S O U L I M P O T W G H O
E R S A T B N R E S E D S O A T O O B L A N D L E S H O O U T O
R E A R V C P E A T H E C H A G I V E I T I S I P I N F R O
L I Z E H A T E D R E W R G E C A T F O O D E R S G C O U N D
E W R E L
A X I O O T S A G I P O
S O M F R O O R O Z U C
E R I M D E T O V K T A
Z E R C A D A P O F A C F A C T S A R E 1 8 C E N T S
S P L I T

You fuck me.

z

 

Leave a Reply

