All Those Things You Were Never Afraid of Being Messed Up

Chickens

Police didn’t care about the Constitution when they got hammered.  Relook at the global warming antiquity.  I would give the surveys an area.  I could like distance.

Your eye, eagle, reflecting most properly a slice of the Anthopocene, a layity.  A lei-ee-ee-eer (are you simple?);  Our use is betting “come again”.  Taking this (industroke) and if odd, favor adabouy trebling brotox.  Monsters.  He’s a-headed different places, jizz, herb.  be-dup.  hooked-up summer @DABEACH.  Hooked-up supmarine.  We can’t hold peace.

Fuckin’ Jeff Goldbloom an arm off for breakfast.  Covety nircanty.  It doesn’t make sense make no anses.  Refractory population’s at the year of, “I need this?”  Cool.

Orchid

A N Y P O R T F I N D I N G C I R H A V E Y O U L E F T
C L I N G I N A S T O R M
N T
A T A S E A D E R O
E E W G E N C K A I D O A S A S E X
P E P E R A N D c N T K N T Y T A B A S A Y S
P E R T I O O N G N O W E T I L I S W E R E M E A G E R
M I N N S B R E S A P L F I W H E D H A L F I N
W E A P O N A H E Y Y A F A I R G R E E N
T A E R U I N S B O R O U G H
W A T R S A W O U
H O U S T A L D B S Q U I S H I N D A N K E
S A N B L E E P R L I M I C A D O
D Y E A A P E S E I G O T T O O S C A R E D T H E Y
O F T H E D R I B B L E O F F
T H E T I C Q U E S N N O U X C H O E
X X X D O G
N O M O R E B A C K E R S X G O O F D
O D I O Y R

You’re not going Presby Bangladeshi a praise be.  Stop it.  deshi neat coot pond.  Throw your bouncers in

Jack Elam

.

S E  E S G O O G  U
I W A N T M Y G O L F C A R T A T T H E T E R M I N A L S E E
F I D O L I W D S A T R
R A N N D O I F W M B U E A R S H A S A C H E W G U M
K S I F W E E G O T J I R E S R K S Y L I A Z O E N T
N A T N T L T T H L L Y T E D S H O N D E O Y O I S I
R A K I V E E R O S U O U R W I T R U P U R A N V A
L I E C L O E
O S T M E I N T O O M P A E O M E F A D I
T R A W A S D O I M O N K E Y O N E C C U R E Q S I T
C K S T O L T N T U R W I U E N A L L
O F T D W H N D U T H S C Y D B E
S I M O O K R N E D
M W R U T S E M O E I S E P I C H E C K T H E P O O N T A N G
A C K I D E R P H O N E F F L
I N G O N E I A L S O U E C O A R E T H E Y R E C O V E R E D
T O O S C O A Y E T S I K E I
S P A C E S Y A H E R D L I S T E N

Refreshment is, uh, water.  Goofy-foot, (snake).  He didn’t let go.  I’m surprised.  They’re your & sure to wipe out.

Pat Buttram, faced with a map of the world, points out the only part of it that matters to him—Winston County, Alabama.

I won’t!  I can have an A. O. Beckman football screen in here.  That’d it nice; complaisant.

Commended through us.  I’ll just have it stated: Seals.  Learn at the (Long B:)peach.

Bradley Manning has been charged on 22 counts, including aiding the enemy.

Probably be a couple more robberies on there.  Be sure it’s sent.  Amounts in the thousands.  That’s quite a scene in Glendale (Glendora poker parlor, or Alpine’s market [the 110]).

Nicked, neh?  vous/ No.  Turned it out phone.

telly_savalas

Fold under pressure.  Chocolates?

Just sweep ’em up.  I found my shit.  My “play over” sign, as you suggest.

We relievin’ (come it 50) some people’re tran devices in here.  (So, well) cased.  No product, Sutter helped Gallery suge a fofo.  Just lay it.  It’ll be countaschie.  I outwasted her slink.  It’s not eggs over.

Claude Akins

Bro.  Chazz.  Wait.  What does that do?  Well, it looks like it’s blowin’ him another couple.  Before you’s took seats.  Calm down.  Rape haths rate.  If I ain’t dead already, wait for –eat.

Granitu ittit pair talkin’.  Nothings do.  Hepple. F humble be slid.  Jug up nice.  Barbarella trite. Bowdie, consisand you forn Glib.  I must be suck (Bouden).  Huh.  Not especially.

get-get-get-git it, you.  Masalway.  A is Z on might boot, mousketeer.  An inedible aerial display you’re coming to a disk.  What do we do?  Panic?  Can we block dyne?  They’re saying to go home.  That’s rue for days.  And touch it ‘ntain.  See, dis gonna feel.  To free  ceremus, you must have important Jew W.  Two times area.  And do levity human.  There are others, Baron Kane.  I did the same thing at that age.  Have … muxurious to comply involuntarily._________Mahatma

H could transfer monsters held who’ve stakes .  Glad you until sopholy friend different.  Go with this five-dolla fidologue.

“The Racism Australia”, by Arrow’s bit kin any.

M S E   B     D D N P K
O M E I L L O N T R Y I O S E T O R
T I M Y E V T H R H A D G E T P R E
E S M E R H E A D T O D A D E C H I
A Y A A D I I T S O I S T O N L L U

West Australia’s running extinction kelp.  North racists are heating their countries at twice the global rate (then, there).  Plain and historical white (“People”) hunters.

I don’t want to turn right in, to so doze.  Me, I’m not an in-turn bisoes beast, in, abatic.

Agnes Moorehead Bewitched gif

Debby Webby

Where do they have that really keen run upstairs?  Not ‘they’, player.  Mind, “You!”

W N W D A K O T L T L D Y E V
E R E C O N S T W R Y I Y I L T H E C C C O M M E S T U M B T C H E R T
O N W F I D O S D H A D L G O N A F Y S T W O O E S T O T H H E F
E K N E N C A Y L T O D O N T T E R H E S D Y S M A R R O W E N C
O W I E H O A U N O I S H I N Y O U M A R T H E G A R I T O E W O

people-cover-435-Jaycee Dugard ‘Liked’ Room But Says Assuming It’s Just Like Her Ordeal Is ‘and a book’

“Lit and Sputtering”, gives us met JHK CFN title, this week.  Primadonna.  I went up and “warred”, in L.A., Jim.  Buck trays, Tommy.  Up wards.

R R P M  O T C O T R N U V
O E M N O B U Y O U P I L R T
Y A D O Y A P C A N L B U E F
H N T W E P S C E N T T E N C
M A N T I B U TA E R R Y O W O

What I said was red when they’re different, Terry (Clemons) from an artique before in the same mastered, or.  A tiny Popper zone.  There he goes.  The rested had knuckles.  Co-anth ’em thee.  Experience is preserved (or not spurious) double letters.  Enough register shows through template; get ’em enough, Ridley.  Maury case holds for adjustments to where, when.  Niggle halo phosphine.

L B N E M O S C Z Z Z H E L A R N I T M T O Y B O A T
I E S T I T I F I L S B I M I N O M E I N A E T S C H T A G N F L O A T I N G T I D E
F Y O U S G I L E R R T H P I C T H I G E N B E G U N N I T U S T A R T W I T H
E C A N V E M Y W I D A Y K H I N G H T L E I N A E L W D E L Y O U R
D O O E A R L L E I S C M U P A L U M O N N D I A Y S E T S U N G U E N T
G U A R D
C U T U P W H O C L O W N F I S H O Z Z Y T H E M

The way the “Israelis” blew up Gazans last summer (“before last”?), (racisms, Waters sort); trunk (denying (31 banana) I have) no idea.  A tree grows unexcised.  Printin’ all of Indonesia’s, Stipe.  The boulevard descended, Portugean buccaneery.  Wait, I would to be laughed (along with).

I D I I G C M U S M M U S R
T W E G E S E A F A N D I N D S E I
E T A T A N O R M S T A O N L A M T
T T H D C O O F F R E I Y O F H R O
E B I N S U I C U N M Y C O U U G H
T R I P L E G O O S E D S T A R
R E D C U N T A S T O U N D

Ridicumus (Guardi’s).  Messer’s a “left” player.  He dressed with confidence.  You are made into the Left to try then (Koboki a Mewes) to them, to make it go, “Homes?”  Comin’ through felt.

Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Y O
O U A T
R E M
A D E
I N T

J-just a mennet.  Welcome — dalk — was I just dids aye?  Top to bottom B’hurst.  Billin ____ hurst.  Top down, the legal words.  Puncture’s runner, to tell the truth, that’s when they get mahoma, my base?  Keep slappin’,  Jinx.  S’matter with you?

Chalk talk.  Get anything out of order and your bay at Recall.  N E geographer plan; An E geographer’s  at G.O., named Gio(vanni, each (planned, Romance), plan).  Escarta’s planned?  Blow it up, carat thing, partially order thing.  Trapical was trapico.

Woter to.

Work guess if Arrow’s at home, it could profit miss anthro-phony heaps’ disappearance.

Gravity of our planet kinda worn the evidence down to a sphere.  Throw the light, open its: An alligator?  The analogous thrown open to the audience.  For/to you’d hope in logic.

S L
K I N I T Y
U N F S W A
U C K L K E
A B I N C T
S I M
P E R T S T I L E
R Y S I M E S A N D
E N D E I G H O U
S O N H T Y R
A Y 8. E R C
0 6. S E 8. 9.
A N J 0. 8. C
U A N A R V
P L A I N P

x

I A O I A
W A N T C O L U T T J U S T I
T T O C K R I O N S T S P D O
K N O O A C I S D T A Y U U A
W W H H E V O I N S I N N I T
X X X X X X X X X X X X O O C H O P M S
F A L A T O E A R T H O
L C L F S E T O B P E L
A S S A M E E T H E S S
E S T N A P E M O L Y D
E E T H I
S T I H A T E L I S O R
T U T C A N F E T S H E
E O F B L E H A T D A C
A L L S S T N O W H E E
X X X X XX XX XX X X X X X R N
I N G T H A
R A D T W H
I A N I C H
C E O I S T

y

We could drop the mayhem charge.  I’ll freeze over death, as an experiment.  Last, Keys Terrace, in this department.

 

z

Leave a Reply

