Others Reported They Don’t Know a Thing

Deduce at once my friends the Andersons V(8 made it)H  from Andersonville (via).  That * home; unless it’s thence up homing.  Camera’s right there.  I think you have to move a little closer to the microphone.  Can’t stop  Joan Baez, performing “Pull the Triggers, Niggers,” or you playing, hemorrhoid.  Does it make you miserable?   Listed on the album cover as “Pull the Tregroes, Negroes.”  Impervious to pain.  I really want to go there, killing people with a mobile phone.  There’s the seven.   Finger I mean there is, they could leap off this rock (as a metaphor).  Linnigie alanai go how’d it seem (if before) “Sir Peace, bill a bong.  That the way you want it?  Didja gig hey-yay-ee-eee”,  *smart guy Steve, another (lot of money ) W doctor.  N E body get texts.  Fail, (fail, it’s a pic), gonna pick it up.  I was a side wait, alone.  It’s a loan!  It’s a laugh.  J J.  A case of many.

Hard impervious, it’s cherry for your meat.  Your meat, your meat impressions.  Jay!  Jay!  Jay!  Jay!  Let’s dribble off our turkey [the runes].  Hi, I can be here if you yourself wanna face Fb.  At ‘fair’.  You don’t know her nasty glass balls she’s “googling”.  Umm, googling Lavoris.

Anonymous video of the meth by reductive amination (Al amalgam) method on YouTube

One they owe for?  My greatest bootleg.  Check it.  The boot length.

You want to smell it, you?  Annals of the former Steve would.  Your guys’ loss.  Fist bump, tissue culture.

Prior seb.  what are you on about.  make-up?  Go on upstairs.

snuggle _________ emergent _____pop _____ pool album.  Summit.  Not put if you do noise.  Let’s go lemma Puerto Ric.  Then they nice (charted) normal.  Slighter, likely ghostal.

Joshua majors, your target.  Re: Get it.  Biggest halt evar!!

Just Rex utter.  The man […]  My testimony is virtual, to keep it a spark of life alive in my children.  To play the guitar late.  Stick

pedal to get away with

where am they do responsible Le

Pekar peddling

carton

The Tenderloin is not a district.  The setmen holds; stack me, there’s The Fillmore has a home.  On a make, $ teacher’s blond. Too many questions. “Old Hickory”, we need a Millard Fillmore.  Stonk in class.

Yesterday.  He

The lit.gov and silence; revet &   N governmental O don’t sell us own.  Close.  Extremomorph

Willem Dafoe's role in the upcoming 'Justice League- Part I' might have been narrowed down to a potential Atlantean.

July twenty-second is just happily, you get there yesterday Oh, was this your phase?

If they move one.  Rush wood.  Already, their (luminous) power.

I think would ponder at the open sea, very much because the seiner equipment huzza rat.  Am I steery?  It sparks at a few degrees (Celt) lower than me.  Do less, I — Least exclusively, I liked your shows.  It’s pretty much the best part.

You mean the sexuality and the violence?

dennis.  (Again) the program’s yours, the part I got is mine.

Opachoke

Some longhair ran in the same circles as the Angela Davis.  Ran.  “In those days.”  Though shooted.  “We who have media”, developed the story since a week ago.  What’s up, there, thee of the left the title?  2, 3, 007. Sate a fund.  Who gets the tip?  Got to go in the arcs of hierarchy.  Siddown!________McDonald’s.++++ Oh, quite a

stuffing in a (melt) for those who can take it

Though marijuana was harmless, at 20 I took it, (musta been) assurin’ lefties (who weren’t willing to be hauled off to jail) to do time on the inside pressed.  Tough, foreign love headed here, you get blue-baked, from the center.  Many died.  Aw, together at the Celt simbasm.

Skin-flick impresarios Artie (R) & Jim Mitchell flanking their attorney Dennis Roberts.

You guys should make a sex tape.

This is the baggage since I’ve had 50 years since copping out.  Your ears in.  Wrist — funny.  Laces.  Smart athletic union chops Athletics; (Headache failure be) hoove Bewitched

Playing dead connectered coyly to my announce.  It’s earth’s finest water.

D N N E S
I S C H E R S U L T R E A M E
U S S E N T T S M X I T O L D
I O N E R R E D E D O E F O O
I S I O R I D U C S N T T N

Roof long day.

D H F O E
O W S U L L M E D A U T S H A R K
Y O U T E L O I T I F U
R G L L M E T H E L F R
A S S C H R M Y B I E N

Prior to copin’, Daddy’s cow threw the wallet (lower quarters supply side)

Fgleck, too analog hyper at similarly type.  Oops.  Ranoid .  The famous end is gerentoid.  Let it (silhouette), as long as (* I’ve written this analogy before), the link home, sir.

The Waterrecommelon free stole.  Slagger, gun, anything cannae  puta, around free late of doors.  m Ii s

B N E Y
O M B E T A B U S A L L
R A N R O U I N E S F E
T I N N D C S S E A R S
T E R L O S S A S D O

Pleed, tho.  A hell of a lot more dark, Cutter.  Stay curvy. Read it.  push-up (samplement)’ll camp fries.  Bunnies.  Proof stereotype.  Four-wheel drive’ll so soon sung, get out, honee shh.  “They’re there.”  Source (as long as the kind you are all right in it).  Come

U T B
O M B
R A N
T I N
O R O
M E E I H F O O
O R N F O R E N N L O O W I O V T K W H N E T
I N G E S T W F O N T H H O S A T T O M Y
S U I I N B R H O E W O E W H H E Y T I N
T S M E T W W F A R L D O L O V E D M A
N D O A A N O N I E
R E N T E D T T H T C O N S T S T A S R I E D T
S T E L Y N E G O U L D R A T T E H O S H O U N
I N R O T E V E R N O T E O R E R N E D O D E R
E P E D T H N M E D E M E V E A M E N T N S T A

push-up Ha-ha.

E W Y T E N Y E O L A BO
E H A H E L M Y S S I N Y E N R R Y M U R R B U R D P
V E A O R D T E R Y O U O T H M O D R A Y T C A E A C
S A Y W O R I O U R M I I N G E L S I H A N O T E A L
I N G K S I S W A N D S T O W B I L T E W A F F L A H
T C O U L D F L Y T O
W H E
H A T E B R D B U
B E C O K E L L E Y D I F F U S E
A M E N H E T P R H U N G Y O N
T O T A R T O O F

xiaadexia

E S T   G T E Y R R
H E Y M A T H E M S T I O U T T Y O Y O U
A R E T T A O M E G O R A K E U C O C H A
F U C I B B N T I O N F A P I V E R N G E
K I N I A T T S W A L L S S A U P O S H O

Lorca

S E N S B I L T
I L K N R E O I F L E M T I D E M W W H E
E N L G I S I H A W I T H A V I T H R E D
A S E T R I V E A H A N E A P A L L O W O
R E V E S P R O Y O F R O B O F I R K I
S C T U C
A T H T O F U T T
O L I T H E H R O
C F A E A V U G H
L L O E S I F I R
O I U H U A V I E E I N R O T Y Y T
T S T R E O T B E T I M O N C A M E O U O W O S D R I N K
H E D N A L C A U E Y O O M M Y E I U T S H A K E M
R U G I T T S E O U W R I T T L L H K A Y E S I K A Y
S Y O L E B F T H O T E A L F A V E S I N T 6 T F A B E O

Ward Bond

Y I T N R E T S K A W S O R K
T S Y H A T A S E E A N V E N H E R A W E O R Z O L E E A Z
O U H Y O U A T G D W H S I T E H E O L D E A T L E D R A T
A V E S I T O I N Y O H W H I I S M L E A R A N L Z A S O N
A S S O N O T H E A N D N E R U S T L C U S O M U M
H I D   M A I N R C L O C K W I N
E W B E N A L T N S T U M P T R U M P
E L O N E R W E B O N B O N D T R U W O N D E R F U L
N G I A L F S T E R Y A O N A M B O
N G S R I G R A M N C R L D T L E T
I N G H T E T N D K A Y
F T E O U B
M H O R A S N R Y O U G G
A V E N C E D T H U H O Y I N
S O M O F H A T W R S E B A C
E S E A L F E H A
M B L A H A D T U

Go fru at ankle, no ex almost tofu, three pods.

W A I H T D B S E P Y E C I S A N
S E C E R E S O U A S I G O S S O N O U C A N D I S M R D R H A U I D T T E L
R E T A W A R P A M O L A I D L O C A N T F A L J U S E I C N I S O M A U L Z
T H A Y H O N T S S M A T H E A L 1 T H E L O F T T H H J O N O T K E T H I S
T S T W D I K N O D E U S A M 2 R I S F A S E T H B S N A F R H E I L E A

x

D T C T R I H N V I M S
A T E A I R A N D E D L A N K L E W R A S Q U A E N F S A A E L L I M O
R U N S A S I D L Y N O L Y W H I L E S P L I F L O G C N E R U M V D A
F O R T O P Y A D T O N O R D E W H R U N I E D W T O I S A L T O
U P S I T S M I T L Y F S W H A T P E D U T O E N I S A C A N T R

x

A T E T O P C U
H U M L Y L N E N H A M L I N A I R I D E B B E
A N C E A K K I C A G I C A N I N G N T T R E G
O N S I N G U R E C A L T A T S C O O T H G B L
T A N S E M D W I C O H I O N I E N A T R U E

next pee-wee gets deserve

We’re lookin’  cowed at much the same thing; we’re lookin’ at it.  Fair.  Still alive in 1955.  Of course, meth.  Is that the question?  Cares about anything is a cause of work, deduction:  Fan out the worst care, his obnoxious because graded survival (men first).  Dead folks, aman first, Amen is trash.  Upset a lot from 2012, and by 2-17, if they let’em, they get out.  And then, they kill ya, (recovers our) inorganic phosphorus.  “Ola”, and 17 balking languages, sirrahp.  Then open its mouth.  While chopping the _____, pour bleach for a good defense; Peel’s get.  The mark get up motion-detectered.  Never mind circles pomp.

Foes ‘n debts!

(saddle) one lump or two.  Sell those frying.  You’re lookin’ up.  (superstition), Derrud’s in.  Buncome, o here (nasty to the joint) half-n-half, are a pipe?  “Saddle” retention.

No-one is going to let (those) beat your clothes against a rock.  We’re keepin’ wet.  Pumps 1500 strokes, skills.  To the valleys.  Sculpt.  Skulllll, a put cheers.

We’re the ad, Baby Boomer (through) that root.  Rocklet babies meet chuck chap, movie baby Huck chairs, Clete, pressure musical result half baby.  As long as he is driving negroid genetics into conks.  Got to owe me.  Remove the present.  Score a 116?  Your breath (easing) weighs a tawn.  Upended.  Less laser (guitars).  Happy doin’, truf or fiction.

Our mind-set is foreign not so much, we aren’t so hidebound with our abortion right.  As taxi, refer me to the often dot-marry universe of drifting, starless, velvet valleys.  There are so many books on revenge for murdered brothers.  Jump zone.  We have all had them.  From my mother through my first wife, abortion is my testament.  And don’t let marriage stop you.  Come to me.  It’s 250 pounds connected with your jaw.  Melt some other race.  Just don’t come up for the air.  Bunk.

I’m not proud.  I call virtually all virtual strangers that they are scum (I mean chicken)shits.  Why are we even discussing that.  It’s not 2012.  In 2012, they migrate soon.

The people are pretty animalistic.  Because many (Chelsea) are being tortured, it is not possible to post the livid smear.  Get out of their

X-Y-Aa.  Should have given (put is a (gift) gross) , I’m going to have sex with it.  Your nerve. Just let me finish Pete.  A stall see shampoo (No.  Your balls.  What?  Iron hand.  It’s nothing); we are thin, before. Just point it in my face.  Spend.  No, I love you.  I just got caps on that side. It’s not fair to say that to me.  Your thing, trust to numbered.  I BUST this; now I’m not picking up that (moss to tune) money.  Show us (E) degrees are long.  When aligned, says Set is a long integer, not a number NWODthat has had the   Naw, it’s been significance of a nut surprising eight  per tool.  __ We’re goin’ there.  SB________________race above what was that

Instructo-risk as I am not landing to them.  I’m “Jesus”, the Lamb.  Not, “to them”.

C

G

B

R

A

N

D

I know Mike Taibbi’s worst, more than any chump (born to die fried, ie. born since 1950) layers.  Keep modified Thresher.

-0-

Make you copy there; three more’s (Zero) even

What the He

Leave a Reply

