Do You Have a Spot Where You’re Welcome?

At the last minute.  I bet you’ve had it; come to me.  ‘ppreciate mah manner.  Don’t say sips this.  Yes Masta dopes, eh?  Last way in it, don’t explain it.  We are inside motion fridge.  Hot air expands in…I remember.  I’m from San Diego.  I’m homeless.  I’m on fire.  About to love me.  That on fire key:

The clerk, who wished only to be identified as “Elliott,” said he is haunted by the encounter.

“If I knew what was going to happen, I would, like, examine him but he was just another customer,” Elliott said.

A homeless man, whose friends knew him as Lorenzo, was found burned to death just off Interstate 5 near Morena Boulevard in Bay Park around 8 a.m. Sunday.

Source:

Yes, I live for you.  I am on fire.  I know you can’t see all the things that make her me.

La isla bonita
And when the samba played
The sun would set so high
Ring through my ears and sting my eyes
Your Spanish lullaby

The beautiful island

I want to be where the sun warms the sky
When it’s time for siesta you can watch them go by
Beautiful faces, no cares in this world
Where a girl loves a boy, and a boy loves a girl

Last night I dreamt of San Pedro
It all seems like yesterday, not far away.  Dead

pervert mute with radical genue eyes landing zones give frontpic.  Come in.  Or worded.

Aint no husband junkie thirty western I can get my own sub.  I will be American requisition.

Did you know that

In order to be a member of the Hells Angels, one must be a white male and own at least two American-made motorcycles, preferably Harley-Davidsons, prosecutors said.

Full membership into the “Enterprise” is referred to as “full patch,” in reference to each member’s ability to wear the full Hells Angels three-piece jackets and vests, the indictment said. The full patch includes the club’s emblem and wording that notes the territory being claimed by the member.

Members of the Hells Angels may also wear a diamond-shaped “one-percenter” patch which reflects the club’s recognition that its members are among the one percent of non-law abiding outlaws[sic], prosecutors said.

Much like a fraternity, prospective members are brought into chapters through a lengthy process designed to measure the person’s commitment to the Hells Angels and to guard against law enforcement infiltration, prosecutors said.

****

Robin Williams, Bobcat Wait

The fact that there’s a comedy tent at the gathering of the Juggalos…and there’s a vegetarian booth. [welcome to the house.  Keep eating screen] I would say when I was there…Just put the soybeans up my ass, just do it! [I’m afraid of my mime]

Dixie

We were goin’ there and I thought what I’m gonna do, I’m gonna explain how [gay haddow explain this beast] magnets work.  As I got to the venue and there was no police, and a lot of bath salts, I figured this out: A group of people that just don’t want to be messed with. [The Whom] looking in your eyes  They might be defensive.I don’t want to know [8th Level.  Cypress].  But, it’s not like bikers.  You know, I grew up around bikers [still somewhat sentimental].  This other, it’s really like bikers without bikes [If I had a choice, like Cuuch.  Butte itch you’re their army.  Cow mon], the badassness [+ sidelight –bar–keys witness.  Barn keys whiteness].  Please don’t let it show.  Magic 92.5

Be like if I had — ha-ha –two thousand dollars.  Bikers Without Bikes is a good charity, [suck at your foot], please help.  This is Carl.  He’s only got one wheel.  Please. e [I’m introducing].  Please help. [Get it rainin’ above].  He’s got a pair of handlebars and a wheel.  Please help.  And a shitload of tattoos.  Call this number.  Flash me the bottom of the screen.  Here’s a Care Bear tattoo.

Leave a Reply

