Bomb Rant, In Or Out?

Broken hymen of your Highness, I’m left back / Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back

MAYD Reader.  Discussion’s inherent you know.  Look at that.  Look, as Reece, error insults me.

Prepare a small panel.

You don’t have nearly to deuce (deduce) Tyrann.  SIN

Clap 8 for, rhymes because of the confidence I ran it.

Sure am made reader.  “Wouldn’t It Be Nice”  Sir Reece-Prize, Cousin Itt.

Chrome with Nixon’s still My Beautiful Friend, function when general management.  Sysiphean cadre, Sysiphus’s all mutt legal, cadge Addison.  Put a cert.  (3) VICE, each of us, beings that we willed; thanks.  Those moker Am, Re;  Though (it) don ‘t show, Beneses rarin’ one whit show.  Again (instructo qua, that’s “is” me), took a get.   Is me, touch is good.  I maced her and gat, amids.

Green angle they want a photograph.  Poster is good.

Internet around?  Cold businesses close?  It’s Hurs surround, mole fats wealth, out 9 10ths.

Proffy for | cake mafag?  Internet around for others?  Make out good head.  Dovecot babel to M-40.  Poblain Middlemarch eliot.  Time the air’s “8” trisk.

A my (re) fer, is a myfer, a ref.  My first is

Clay then

Don’t choke up.  Get Mallory out better.  at your behest, Mike sit.  Ya clap 8 shoveling dirt, when

…what the Artist made of me.  Better days, lookin’ up.  Wish I could.

Chris Rock ‏@chrisrock  · Jun 4

What would I like about Vietnam?  Because of knockdown veterans stolen me a guy’s eye (for pro blintz)?  Don’t you see a loop?  It’s not us.  It isn’t anything.  But, I can’t seem to get to you through the U.S. Mail, the 7/11 light socket, or left.  I put it to Wayne, and Wayne says insurance says Main Gate rhododendrals ticketing cat food will no longer put a separate address from in thanking Soujurin Jerry Lewis’ jurors.  That’s the lasting juror you’re in.  Am I to get across sable.__________Glass tea units yetz Gorky.  Let’s uvm go.

O W N I Y A C E W O T I S O V E R B O D I E S
I N N N G A T T A W H I Z E I G L E R S P E A K I N G
I N G N D G C K E P P I E P A P R I V A T E H O U S E
A N D E T T D M U N G T D I N G E S M I G R A C L E
L O S I N G S T B A I L

Berking Liddy.  Shao.  Sannapolines.  Driz hurt; broke your neck.  Dennis Two Flies, Press Mandonna.

T E D T R
C L I M B I T B A B Y T E N F A S T E H E N O
L
L Y A G E O R G I E
A R B I T R A R Y I S O T H E R S W E W O N T G E T I N T O T H A T U G L Y
U N M O N I T O R G R E C I A N G I M M E A W E T S P O N G E U P T H E
W E S S O N F O L L O W W I T H S O C K S 1 2 L E T I T G O O R T H O D O N T I S T
B I A S D I G G E T T R A I L S O N T H A T M I N E T O O P E R S O N A L L E
A B T R O I T H I E R S T H A T S W H A T I T I S I H A D T H I S
W O L M G E D L Y O S T B U I L D I N G D O N T K N O W H O W T O D O
E T H B T O L Y I A S Y S C A M P G E T B A I L S A Y I B E A T Y O U R H E A D
E R S D I E N G T H E L A 2 5 S I N E Y E L E M O V E F O R C U N T
I N H R A P Z A S P A L A L E L B E T S E X B L O O M I N N A I L M E H O N O R
W E N U S S A B O U T T O D R I V E I T W H E N T I C K
E T M A U M A U S A W T H E Y R E T H E U G G I T G A

Amphor sween________of the time.

bubble clip_____clown he don’t know why_______worth two and a half but pay up

I want to feel your arms.

007

E E M F I I N G O E R E E D T H A W N D O P U R P O S E
Y B R M M E U S E E S E H E B I T H R K W C H O S E N
O T H D I A E C H P O K U T T A P L E N E M A G G I E T O O O R
E R M T E D U C K E H I W H I A S T E D A H O N O R T H E M
A T T I D Y Y C H M I N N E R I C F T H R I C Y S F R O Z E N
G O D S U I T T O W O R K I T I N

What you come over Gate.  Up, okay (Experimental).  ‘How You Keep Chi-Chis On’; answered (Up?).  They win._____________

Not gettin’ up.  Yes, you are.  Could get a hold on.  Wrong thing wrong.  Seapork, see pig?  “They govern” meant (well.)

+ continues________chobis delb

486 gm___________when

400__________Midas leather show youJEALOUS

245_____Gonna gun.  Step into I’ll make you sit.  We try to help you because you have ____ modified (this trait).  You have a neuro screen.  Document.  Yes, Green Ache uran grandpa; were is London dunn’t Tight, men.  Weren crisis.

Varied his tile

1430 + ____

T I C T I O E M I T S B I N L A D I N
O K I M U M O K D F U M
N A T A F R O W N E Y O
T H E A I D L O V U C A
M A X T O L E T H U G H
M I F A D R I N K E M U P
E A M L L K F W H V E A A F I N K A
N O T I L L Y I S L L T S T O P
S A Y R I F H O U H E F K N A C K I N A P O S T L E W O O D
I N G F R A L D H U N
Y C O R I N T H A
F E L L I N I N L D E L G E S T H E E C O N O M Y
A G R I P P A O O K X I T O U P T O D
I N G D O O I N E O O R
F O R R T O M O T S Y A
T H E H E F I O N C N H

Camest  Ana, Slate.

TX

VII kg lean

XO

X

L O S I N G S M Y S T O M A C H O N L O C A T I O N
S W E S L L Y I A O I N S C T P U T A F A C E
H A T A B O T E R E S L L L I F O R K S U
W O U U T V Y L V I P I O N S G E T C K
L D I I E T E T E N Z E W H A T I N N Z E
L I K N A M R A N J E R R S T T A M G C O R S T
P M W S D
H A W A B E T E S G R E E N J O L L S M E N O P U C H E F U L I N G L U S
W O T U T O Y L R H E N C E I N D I A N C A T L A T C K W A N D E N O T T O
L D U I E V E T V F A R N C O M P E I O N A L L R E S C I D O K M
L I I N A T R A E S I A Y G A U L T E A N Y R
K M N I M G O I N G T O J U M P
D E F I T T E D Y O U R E I T S
O R W R S O W P R E A L I T T Y
H E N E D T P O S V T H O S I T O V E R T H W A Y F O R B O B
I S I O B E E D T
T S U I S I O B E
P P O T S U T O M

like moss

Seams, men are glory.

Nick’s 12th. Bday is today!! Bought him this aunt farm.

Leave a Reply

