People Who Can’t Manage Their Chalk

How slow is lovely?  Try to get them off, front row seat.  Puta Mike, get their Ralph.  The fronts of all this row’s bend bent best.  They’re legal.

What do you think?  It’s been like fifteen million years.  We can actually get our person in the middle, who appear being able to square with another planet.  I’m like, deformed.  It’s a difficult-to-shift(ed) focus back kind of new city, and (by) everybody around me a stranger, in San Francisco.  Make sure you shave.  I’m falling.  Make sure you behave.

  • 1 – uno.
  • 2 – dos.
  • 3 – tres.
  • 4 – cuatro.
  • 5 – cinco.
  • 6 – seis.
  • 7 – siete.
  • 8 – ocho.

At least special, as we do that now.  Give us fruits.  Really nice lips.  Stop writing now.  A steady stream of entertainment.  You can just keep us streaming for it.

I saw the real you; how many for a taco
It makes me feel a lot of beautiful penis, like Angelina Jolie. I don’t like it when people pay with all quarters.  Boo, it might get worse.  I might not continue to enjoy relief.  Any White, look undismay; ill.  I thought it was a distraction.  You get used to it.  I feel like I’ve been up to see these wieners for ten years.

Mutt subbin’.  @Nik5ter

Yesory dickory dock.

you touched it.

We didn’t need a third person there to help us make the transfer. We didn’t need to pull in Uncle Tommy (who’s a famous judge) to sit with us on the bench and confirm that the apple went from me to you.

Tommy there to make it valid.

In other words, it behaves like a physical object.

But you know what’s cool? It’s still digital.

We can now deal with 1,000 apples, or 1 million apples, or even .0000001 apples. I can send it with a click of a button, and I can still drop it in your digital pocket if I was in Nicaragua and you were all the way in New York.

I T E M O O H D S A
T G O H R O T T O I W A U H I W N A I N C O N T B E E T I N
E S B U G H T H E N T T S M I B O U O U L K N O N I N G F R
A N G Y O U G O I O T E C E P T S O D A B W H I V E S O N T
I N G T O G N G I L L Y A Y S M E T E E N G H A T I G A L

Experian, hey it’s me Mateen.  Sure do hold in through the neck, out through the back.  Aright, “Item Odessa”, It goes banging through you to get to the going I’m — I want to tell you his mice pays own about Valentine somethin’ coulda been.  Don’t know high is been investigating frontal. 

E S F H E R R E R A T N H O O M E O
I R S I M E O T H D A L T H E U C O
T D O N T O E R D I N E R S T U L D
N T E N Y O O N T Y O U A I L S E E
X P E U R B S T A R B R O R Y H O M

“Lucky Stars” First, don’t experiment on your brother “Here He Comes” — Hendrix don’t stand a line your brother he hates ‘s tail or you could see home that’ll be tighter s here at home.

I, too, Vern. And you evin stone geography.

I, too, Vern. And you evin stone geography.

From Oh, Hey Arrest a Ship. Liable

From Oh, Hey Arrest a Ship. Liable from our seam.  Not a bandit.

“Oh, Hey Arrest a Ship” Plans long day.  And, now are you coming?  You rise dressed.  Bet out of the light, one out, terrible thermal runner wearin’.

Michu Meszaros

Michu Meszaros

Take us to that woman, sat down. I go, “Boys…(long trailer).”

then see wound that would (match?) goin’ up to (sit on her lap?).  Get over the come mined.

W H A T J E R O M E I S P E S T E R E D
D D S R T S A F R A N C I S
I D Y U P O T J A Y O U R W E L C O M E
O U G N H I G E T U N A F R A I D Z E E K I L L
U N F M A N D R O K I D
I G H D W H P P E U S E A S C R E W D R I V E R
C A N W E T A L K A B O U T T H E A I M T H A T
S H U C K I N S
A W A Y E R W E F O S E
F U R M A N T L E
R L E I
E A K M E T I D O N T L I K E
I N B O J U D I D Y O U J U T E
A C K S T B U R E A I L
I N T E F O T O N N E D T M A E C L
K E S E A R
R L E R I T D O F F
E A K D S T O P P T H E
I N G O J U
B A C S T B I T A R T P
K W A E F O R E W A R E R Y D L A N
E U G W E T I E D E T I
E V O M 2 U T O G L Y V H E C O N T C A N
A N O O U N H I S T W A R O C K
T A I L C O N T I G U L E M E N T A I
T H E G U E S S E R S P O L I T I C A L N D Y N T H
O U B I S C

What are you goin’ outfer?  Dind I warn ya off da Hungry Man dinners?  A light.

Sam Rockwell on MR. RIGHT Movie Interview voco April 8th, 2016

Sam Rockwell on MR. RIGHT Movie Interview voco April 8th, 2016

K W O H E R A T R
N A D A C H O S S
I C K E A S W U M
I S A P I D S A Y
N E A E R S B U C
T T S P
H E Y T H E T W A Y O U
R E S P A S N T M F E L
O G O T Y O E T O L O W
O D A U M U D R O S O F
H I A V R E R
D O N E S AE E D E
T T H N Y T N K I
I N K H R E N I T
T H E E M O Y O U
I R R
D O N E S A E D E
I N K H R E N I T
T T H N Y T N K I
T H E E M O Y O U
D C P U S A M
O U B H I V S U N I N T T M A I C S
T M A A L R K N O E R E K E S Y S T
D E S Y B U W N P S T O A D Y E M R
O M E T T H U T A F W H N A M E A L

Jemima my main getting’ church action at? Are ya hurried? We’re all but done. Fast.

Beta, ’cause I don’t want to leave.

It’s your house.

trip owning on the outside

Uncomplicated RTK, a license, though one at shiny laminated true LaRue. Stink a butt wink? Scare up the hunt’s Mendocino. Pretentics a shot. Everybody show up.

Just a surrogate. Enough mastic those three fares on the Trianconnecters.

30-years we mark after Hep. C infection. Werner von Braun’s evidence (V’s has a deux, Michael). Near ya my father is being older; I mean soda, the log for that.

PULLED ME OVER You guys take this mouth? Mouse, charge into battle, use two clicks (use two hands (Frisbee golf. Bue what? Shake ya hands?)), don’t want to forget complex tongue out.

Fierce. CMC.

C A C
O M P L T I R O W
L I C M E K D S O
A T E I N E U R C
D R E T I C I N G

Friend that owned dicks would have a row that I could write on, in ferry mail.  Intelligent.
add about abbything litfuls.  blinded by thirst.  Did not get lost; they’re fools.  Geezin’ bible.  Head of Daesh’s headache a Ralston.  Found identical pipe at the office as out in the field.  Orlando!  Orlando!  Orlando!  What do you think this is?  A visit?

Want them that use a dilution, a step is right.

Okay, extra Zetas  cntinue to sign, “can’t use” is all the mint.  That’s 50 rum, Pulse nightclub.  Dodger where?

Talk to the Lous.  Stephen Dorff’s kid Rex.  Aside from their eyes, everyone’s success.   (R) Talk to the… right room?  You know my reputed bicuspid.  More late than 3 hours

after you bake just one Friday.  Just wait.

C O D I L L E R Y
A R E X 9 6 O F L
C R E 5 0 3 3 2 8
D I T 3 0 R 9 6 5
P O B L A N 0 3 3

 

x

C O D
A R E X 9 6 O F L
C R E 5 0 3 3 2 8
P O B L A N 0 3 3
D I T 3 O R 9 6 5

I was a cell phone on the dirt.  Put police then.  Title and as munch Sting behind the counter, “many miles away.”  Slight squall hammer.  Anomalies Dorff, Griff.  Buttazee “chemical”  Human period; how to death, put over there.

S E X T N I E
U N N X I S H E N R E M A I N T T H
Y f L J U S H E W E M B T A B A T H
O R I T A B O N T E R T O U T A P P
D A R A B Y E V E H A T T O L E N

The ratio of beggin’ the time it takes to that of 12 Lincoln permanent clear the air of 12 rooms.  Now, dust stank, and towel up.  Man it at earlier and earlier thalaway you’d dread you were sellin’ them a view.  It’s up (and later of up and job he’s already got).  For a good time, call the girl’s opinion.  Do we give ’em the medicine that we supplied.  The ratio, that it means a low percentage persists forever until its times; it’s us.  Getting every one of those bastards back in prison so we can beat ’em up.

Give in to ’em.  Mystique or do I wait?  Curse some don’t stay on.  Broke ’em.  My abblicazeit — stagrr saeize unadulter rue, non.  You tell me it’s won.  ESP’s gate.  Tear up you put the top on it; readin’ all those blogs.  Shezirheem.  Don’ts day on, foe you last these on the other hand I’m all the nuke.  Don’t knock on lawyer-client.  Hop a zip tie?  Traffik?  Keep it lookin’ in; in America’s all in their lens, tiger.

Cognate.  I feel assumptions.

O K R I E T E D
I N D E D T T O A
A I N O E X N Y B
E V E P L A O D Y
R T R I N I B E F

Are you okay?  You have all that?  Feel thee a tack?  I’ve a minutes and an hours judging.  Who’d it stand?  I am Gil, a working spade?

new identity.  Want your Dodger Dog?  I must have ’em.  Kinda like a (t) pulse?  I didn’t stay or want it.  Taxis better because, leave home.  Which I would mean is better, which hour is.  Fade a Stan.  Jaw like me.

Do what you been conned on, then check ears.  I think of as meld, even though it says melt with you, turn  likely sees it.  I’m a centered grade.

Jemima my main getting’ church action at? Are ya hurried? We’re all but done. Fast.

Uncomplicated RTK, a license, though one at shiny laminated true LaRue. Stink a butt wink? Scare up the hunt’s Mendocino. Pretentics a shot. Everybody show up.

Just a surrogate. Enough mastic those three fares on the Trianconnecters.

30-years we mark after Hep. C infection. Werner von Braun’s evidence (V’s has a deux, Michael). Near ya my father is being older; I mean soda, the log for that.

PULLED ME OVER You guys take this mouth? Mouse, charge into battle, use two clicks (use two hands (Frisbee golf. Bue what? Shake ya hands?)), don’t want to forget complex tongue out.

Z

x cant lay out machine-gun what I’d use to win today vs. 1985. Are they at home?

zeneth

In case our unit.

Sometimes it saves; I slept. ORLANDO. You built in the desert. Orlandos. I give it 5. The, “Yeah, I did eight — I give the guy license,” is at a result. I ran out of paper. Be ‘eer. Tho 12 revisions, poem.

_____Things like them, what they have. Those are the trolls, TO TROLL in anger, or analysts’ll, y’know (toxic??), switch it out. Producers’ll (fight — uh. Oh, never pick up the dooty from. Hate this rummy. Say his name. Bless) squeeze her, Denton. Aw, wull, we get sticky and elided. That’s tour a pump, officer.

______ Redwood, dogwood; what ppl had crossed. Madagascar do nuke Hollywood SCARS, ‘n (tinkle) doesn’t ever eat seeds (defense. Uh, yeah, I’m a husprey) […] does not evar, besides not nuking, inject a run as a favor. “I’m gonna kill you.” I’m not even shopping (to) circle Bruce._____________Can’t be, their —

Doesn’t he want a dynamo?

Ah, so, it was originally what powder to use to blue, e.g or i.e. in hand. So, as we blue […] lunch with thee, in touch with the bruise.

Back to your moment. Now, whose is who? “Sad!”

“Relax”. That’s what they say at the Rain Man suite. Luckovy.

My total suggested-by’s are articles about evangelicals and things I’m screamin’ ripped by turds, i.e. Thiel. Dicey you? Are I animal, or former kush, plush ashes, or mineral? Minerals comin’ up. Faker. Who leaks mineral oil out the bottom? Something nasty. TOSS POT SHILL. Ah, she bunked.

So there and we are dice. How the dice felt, because, we were about to evolve our learning spell. 12. so I go not two minutes later to host Cal Stanley Cohen. We read LICENSE, accept what, I’m Mike, then I read.

…or the new regulations regarding the Code of Conduct for Broadcasting Service Licensees promulgated pursuant to Section 54 of the Electronic Communications Act of 2005.

You know how mine’ll be echoes. Be sure to give it a shot of love. Caswell.

Now, chant. These being skulls. Beany tar. Flt. Neglected. Holunsum

In the big city. Take it very far. Ha-ha.

Aravocamen, it’s a stain with a dove.

That’s always ESP. Clairvoyant, meekly was e.g. what they wrote about you, in syllables, babe. Avg. what they’re in, I want the cruise islands FILLED with the likes of the Proceedings of the IEEE.

Bayor. The whole play, or (?). Is a stenchin’ run?

I want tonight bound, perverted. Texas Sue. I didn’t buy Cars. I can’t believe it. It tucks to fumes.

Nobody horse up there (neglect).

Seems that’s bean ’em all. Any luck, Ted? Your man’ll soak. That poem haze, or, know Italian?

Yessir.

Then, Steve raids chemicals*, but I add down to check bacteria. Check back periodically. The biggest. I have me two hosts, and they are on. ‘Kay just have a love shack. Skirball. Monica.

Bits. Met her in a bar.

I mean, how does the light shine in the halls of Shangri-La, denoue windmills turn? Beet sure. Trumps my suffocation of; I want him to win (category: ANIMALS), (category FUCKER)

He’d, grinning, souvenuit; I’d, “Wow, your aura just followed me.” Goo’nat.

Now cedar. I thought he was. Tech mono 25 shoop. EVIL Rektaine Comics #18. “It’s statutory.” Omm, don’t play with it.

you just used the stony one, CXCV. Jay, KONA once ASDF, uh, G. How’m a wound end.

* in furs

you did Greek line. You did well,8. We traveled. Mind who we’re talking to. Hold it on. Focus. Now everything the mud people (cuneiform). Now hold dee ting. Go Spanish. Now, hold dee wood. Deep Clare. I just rolled in Ralston. Clayer?

“Contents” was the v first word today, or last night. Plainly, that connected to viewpoint. The donicated Communicator expanded and in approximately the gravity of nickel’s fourth isotope, what’s he say? How difficult would it see? All pipe down. Screw ’em, it’s June.

It says the pants come another day, shall I with New York a clear, beautiful, bec. they are probably thinking. Stephen, you’re in (how’d it takes?) a long day at a time:

insanity, lunacy, madness, mania, dementia, idiocy. Don’t watch you walkin’, the walk sign, can eaters Raider. Don’t talk to Steve. Shut hum off. Roald’s? Stever’s delirium tremens, the d. t. s, the horrors (colloq.). I was her minor sign. Frenzy, raving, we confused? wandering, delirium (get with the past), delusion, obsession (hardy), hallucination, Reader’s Guides, derangement (how’s, how was, howlus head — ), Ted, unsoundness of mind. The trailer opens with it — the target, who’s guh is specials, his. Lookin’, jumpin’ hajib. Bundled up, correct. Tosser. McSlain. Testner, ticklin’ her testicles.

On the rooftop, you could meet me, for incoming. Unravelled if you ask nice. Bastard. National poll on methemff –. I need somethin’ with ice?

You Nick, or, should you see, you Sabrina’s? 27, like Anton Yechov. Go home.

Oddessy’s “infringe” each trip. Friend

right at your feet. Nightly. Suck it in.

ULYSSES

(…”searched”), reinforce dancer, some footing searches. TZ insight (written, rotting). I’m herial there was bears, here at The Elephant. No noise. I’m dew-droppin’.

“Stay where you are,” Ulysses whispered. To Moot, work he’s just, “Hi.” Receipt for chaff-o-nnaise. He heard a crashing, peered out, and saw shadowy figures converging on the cave. he knew that the other Cyclopes of the island must have heard the noise. (Is he bound up?)and had come to see. he heard the giant bellow.  Iron.

“What it was, fruits?”. All late inference. Piza out. Knobs turn. Deck, knobwood, as thy could see.

 

x

x

x

 

Leave a Reply

