Blurt Out 50 Ears Tight On a String, It’s Still 25 People

o

‘Cause I was already here.

Just another course
Made a meal out of me and came back for more
Had to cool me down
To take another round
Now I’m back in the ring to take another swing.

The widower was something; unexpectedly

Steve walks warily down the street
With the brim pulled way down low
Ain’t no sound but the sound of his feet
Machine guns ready to go
Are you ready? Hey are you ready for this?
Are you hanging on the edge of your seat?
Out of the doorway the bullets rip
To the sound of the beat
Another one bites the dust
Another one bites the dust
And another one gone, and another one gone
Another one bites the dust
Hey, I’m gonna get you too
Another one bites the dust
How do you think I’m going to get along
Without you, when you’re gone
You took me for everything that I had
And kicked me out on my own
Are you happy, are you satisfied?
How long can you stand the heat

 

Raex_________Take off.  Some you savin’ 7/11, lose some.  The Ace of Spades

Out of cardboard.  A little bit.  Some auf matey.

Anybody who I’ve already fixed has ever thought that I was a “crazy person”.  Screw there’s time, and I don’t wanna sit still.  We’re now stressed out like JHK quarterman easy way, under attack, funnin’, you better fix a smile for the afterlife.  To the liver took a scratch.

The little to know of it, scar impact took a time machine–all did not–back to your nuts, all squeegee toes.  Back to your room meet.

They are poody?  They are talkin’ hard.  A hard’ll say, “Is–?”  Might of, I would block that transit, that trajectory.  I could (also.  It’s past 1921.  I need some light.  You bet), too.  The oddness is still plus one, Frank.  “You bet” my Spanish.  The unsung micros Fuck you, Frank.  Don’t forget the mustard. I sent you a text massage.  I didn’t leave you any saurcress along with the pellows.  The buns?  Oh, no.  We just have twins.   He always gave this sapeen me the creeps.  So tight, the way he walks, you can hear them squeak.

There’s just one mistake.  Fix what they say.  Allah’s the sic.

Transit found the Neopolitan: to dance with great élan. See more, the raptor adore.  They ate the ghost of a doorman’s “work”, they upset?  Is there a problem; are they maxxed to fazool, for his comics mix?

Once you’re done, f’rinst–

A place to write, a room is to not have a clock, in a world as mine has.  These (Go with un at) someone’s pieces; summons for the “The Best of Our Love”, were ordered in advance through Ticketmaster.

And Alice?  Absurd, don’t try.  Now is the push to address just the letter P the best I’m on.  But, put I had room.  They deserve it in Washington.  Antique, double-glaze [the actress who plays the Benis character whose stumped a bit].  Day of the doodlebug.  Go wash  things (monsters.)  Cutdown (“Deep Throat”, ratin’ up nawp-nigh unto leprosy.)

Yes nervous shot our (Benis on(2)) I have measured its fall, pendulous Ganymede.  My scarab fucked up.  A time machine is propositions.  Mister Ed will wing it: To try S’mone

Woof (will) shall put ‘stig’ incoming.  Here comes my beep.

up to you than to me.  I have investors oversee the judge (a clock, the only one).  It’s more up to chance, starkly.  This is being without a small (certainly, what’re ya talkin’ about) alphabet gave us some even in and over here.  Okay, workin’ for him.

Try to write it down.  Did you like that.  Above the city, dum  deedy did you lie it cool, usually through your teeth, rusty cop files. Flies.  Haz G4s, even—bwaaaah—(barn).  Pro oth(er) ick hurt, in a sense of hurting, as it’s personal, and sent out leglock, it is.  Gumbo, I do that.  I used to be a Beatle.  I mean to make proportional they program us only certain houses most lustily spawned. In greed it on down.  I am a guy who came with a guy who does things, back home.

Don’t move, that you remember him.  His stump.  Don’t chop it down.  It’s for mark this.

pp scan 001, is your bank on call. And, the glamorous prank.

Going crosseyed, Wilford, you’re with me. It could be junky investigation. Like many a diary.

Ovaries, marry me.

sheed_custom

Ovaries, Dad.  As Wilfrid Sheed once remarked about Sinatra’s way with standards, “He not only sang them as if no one else had ever sung them before, he sung them as if he had never sung them before.”

A lot of times they launch ’em.

Which’ll on it.  Foot (de)fault.  France, Chicago’s Diego, I live in cicada.  Ah, and there’s the honest awning shop.  They’re (to) cool.

Isaac Newton defined inertia as his first law in his Philosophiæ Naturalis Principia Mathematica, which states:[1]

The vis insita, or innate force of matter, is a power of resisting by which every body, as much as in it lies, endeavours to preserve its present state, whether it be of rest or of moving uniformly forward in a straight line.

On the surface of the Earth, inertia is often masked by the effects of friction and air resistance, both of which tend to decrease the speed of moving objects (commonly to the point of rest), and gravity.

We’re obeyin’.  No squeaks; they had to take off for that (despastily is to firstly cruise).  When do you let me?  That’s your bet, the height, or (chillums) duh.

…it [body] stops when the force which is pushing the travelling object has no longer power to push it along…

The government taking a certain amount?  That what it does, even if it leaves you below zero?  It stalls papers?  Still linkin’ with the US Postal Office guarantee going down I-8?  Even the Constitution, I’d eaten? | You’d let me.

Oh, this is just grievous.  It falls off, remember.  Aiing a heart attack, butthoo.

Don’t mm-hmm, that.  I’m canchaves.

It arose (I write).  Came up, (but froo-froos), it came out, making for (script) whose?  Doubt made some chivalry, but thus unknown, of what makes a dynamic system real…ears.  You add it (trochlear).  A support, under a Charles Grodin saying his fair.  Dubious goat banner.  Capture.

Times a deduction false for crazy, line up three wood anniversaries.

Don’t just Jethreen, and try to leak bath salts at a 10:30 luminous daytime.  Plant with the cheater.  Fade.

Leave a Reply

