Gull After Sailor Men

sublime when I feel heavy metal

so, why I’m down here at the pawn shop
down here at the pawn shop..down here at the pawn shop..down here at the pawn shop
what has been sold, not strictly made of stone
just remember that it’s flesh and bone

You just sits on a hundred-degree day.

‘Till I go and suggest an ornery Henley on your beggin’.


Sweater punk it’s your eating glass Millicent stick the Inquisition silver toes, in the summary of science, blinding observation those structures megadeath, not massive torment.  There’s usually CGA, y’all mute not a problem behind your eyes?  Yeah, I’ll move.  Ennis.  Berkeley, I let a soul-thing (passion), patchin’ maybe a cloth-a-(beyned  anchellus mort ‘n) Res ipsa loquitur wie gehtin’,  Where a 1921 (Science magazine) pad shows the Amerry-kin the Bavarian starvations.

Brother Marcus, okay, ya gimme a chance.

Even after an armistice ended World War I, the rapacious victors continued a devastating blockade of Germany. starvation1919kollwitz

Twit out the new starin’.

The new can take two forms, being proved a loser, or headin’ so fast toward losin’ uruffled.  I’m usin’.  It’s Sammy Forth a pair of jeans, by Elizabeth tagging me on the shoulder.  That person is in the race.  You go to sleep.  Headich.  Plannedies.
some New Year’s was raw.  You got you some thing.  You merit four of it Boulevard, but chuck down under knees, livered.  Powder dusted all now swirl chirally until at hones.  Express the island is currently what Africa to gaze on.  I’m nerved, use turtle unspeckled, see?  The feet.  Chance he’s Jean LaFite of luck transfer.  How hard can a day shitful-to-day?  I thought we had better hardcases to bring to this.  Is Veteran’s Day coming at the conclusion of Trucker’s Fiesta?  Any sign Nome’s harried yet?

Hours before what would be her last concert, singer Christina Grimmie jovially invited fans to see her show in central Florida in a video that she posted on social media on Friday afternoon.
Not long after, the former star of NBC’s “The Voice” would be dead — shot by a man who walked up to her after the performance in Orlando, police said.
Publ. 11:00 am Eastern, a neat clock.
finite transducer is also called letter transducer (Roche and Schabes 1997); a blinding sheep.
Someone is doing the work in Macdonnel’s.  Tonight, she cleans with a mop, not dressed like you, holdin’
credit.  my “show-up” yeas you Debbie Dootson.  Tonight for yourself, huh?  Scam about it, and a turkey.  Does the abbot go to the monastery, two who’s average abhor “look down” emojis.  Get it?  Group ’em for a shot.  Laden your lean.
Why does it say, “Oh, hush, hush.  Keep it down, down.  Voices carry.”?  I try so hard not to get upset.  cause I know of trouble I guess tears hide first, so no one can.
Maybe I can if I have country racist
and racist’d gloriana take a hand.
You're really on top of rice-chewing, Terminator.  Let's go that's tuned by the artist, Frank.

You’re really on top of rice-chewing, Terminator. Let’s go that’s tuned by the artist, Frank.

Fifty killed in the largest attack since 9/11, right now. Protip.

N Y S H O U T N O W R D C A T
I D D U R A B O V T H A
L E R I T T E C A T M O
O S P I C I A L A N C U N N N T A N T C
H K A E L S B O U L A I
F O R K E N N I T

On visual, Piru.

Edward Snowden@Snowden Jun 11

New report: US spy agencies give fewer awards to minorities. High-dollar awards are saved for non-minorities.

Kevyn Major Howard

Jackoff related to them.

Leave a Reply

