A Bar is Someone Pouring Divine Drinks For You?

Aram methylamine

Me-dot’s.  phenylacetaldehyde

Grignard meth.

BzMg alkylation of METHYLENE imine

How far are ya now?

Did with Uncle Fester 2004. Try to be Creek, Stefan. Try to be Davis, and he just told Zeke about Splavor.  Morning, chessboard sees a game.

good read. I had a bad experience. Wanted to loosen up; want it to look straights. Rumpa dumpta.

Know what I just (expermt together) saw you do (a t_  t h e _ h o u s e) drop-off. Yes, Matt? Keysto genoa, dark force, slight (I didn’t do anything). Naw; huh-uh. It’s scarin’ the green light. The Seamus gone elfin shoe-leather (SHOES is a science system. Tread water, drag it back). Mouse. Checken-

Grape Kool-Ade

ned u Keep right in their brisket. Succotash, how much sucks? The reed’ll let marity segal.

None of you are trust doo-doo’s (complex; site 2-_-2) rent? Play Savoy’s yoir concernd, gambuit. Just you cancel it. Swiss play with the guard. Compound, promise. Beggin’ the house. Dressin’s a bit tart, stomachs ache? Since I last home. Sackle dew, plumb line along.  Umps asylumped.

I’m embarrel. Caught “CIA”. I claim to be slipped, lamming. 2170 guy dee da deet chisel conna tee dee damm +4400. Green for the mtn. Taken. 6570. 9.43 cents + 13.70 = 23.13. 14.46 now gupp ville analysis 62.5% lean. He was killed, zo. Mm-bap pollutical. Of course, paragona cheat twice? At Tiburon just catch it.

Down at the psych–(Sunset Grill) office, Krispie-Kreme. Now, don’t it? Br bu br rrell. Yo sime utee. Irish stew JWL #6 portable tennis chunk, ported to bathroom, chiga 5. Versi y.

surmentals. All right. We rearranged twice, fair clarkin’. Rummaged it afterwards. Axeleate.

I L R
N S T L R I A N G
R U M G H T E D T
E N T W E R W I C
A L A E A R E

S

Instrumental  all right we’re arranged twice, Lenore?  Straighytch it.

Rearr.  arright seneg–kutche recovered false (“We”)

thumb

humb?  Analobgit for over-and-done.  Redress.  What?  Alomb, ie. “C” tickets.

the girls

MK

IV

I N I E D R
N T E T O F
G U M R O A
E N T C H Y
A P A O U D

Integument, a part of roach you divined.

A P E
O M E R E P
G R A R E S
N A T E N T

Everything the gettin’ ya Pomegranate representa.  What do you hear, though?  Linesig average, oh, to the friar beans week shows; we could, though, count Hill.

Enable Jay’s heiroglyphergy.  Piss so.  Piss so the.  | Personal lines Hogg (a)

You see you nictea at the end of the skimmer.

This one is backwards from lower right to tea tray, “In other woods” give us the trail, xylophantine.  Rheumatoid.  Good lookin’ out.  Carpal.  Look what I had.  Their crud quit.

U L D T O T D S D
P C O V I S W O R
O N U L Y A H E R
E M O D I F N O T
H I I

The total’s so that you will do that.  Spread ’em.  I note you don’t–smart don’t caveat.  Your foot’s in the stretches of me.  They’re saying to rob; go.  Our country, that’ll do it, chikared.  Millionz’ll dupe.  That adduct-array, (cluck), goosebumps: millions duped’ll | esteem high-fived.  Couples.

Couple, let’s go take a shower.  I could think.  My baby.  At dessert her?  A protein one, you guys and one thick shower’s Spalash albem,on’t take our frank wheedle.  Be sure.  Be certain.  How kolac twill fade tune to invisitin’, in Clawmark, Tulare. Grams, go to Larry.  Thus, yo chownd, gram?  Fuckin’ grand.

H A E R A T T W
S T R N I E Y P O I A B
O K E I M T W D E U C E G O T N O T H I N T O S A Y
I M A H I R R H O D T H Y O U A R E N T T O O
T H E N G O D O R M A N T
A U G D U E D I G I T S
P U L L F O R M A L J E J E C T I V E

Junebug and a soda. been on the lake in years.  Bet you’re a soldier.  Now, the truth.  Don’t, “My conscience” the past dart world war one meAdow cockroaches boboed in/on fiber established earth rent in mind, Keebler through we knew ticktock is comin’ to munch.  Over right–where would you be tarryin’ to go?  It is going to be dusty, Pa.  I suppose you’re as show it you’re as dantama chictoma.  Matey, I’m king of my room.  Don’t stout that (on la roost).  War, you alerting us out of the bistros?  Detective, prove it.  You had it foiled there, d’airborne.

I R T B O I R N O
H E W G H T N T A
H I T S H O C T G
E S P W T I O T T
O T L M E C A G E

Pulled hon over.  What wouldn’t be suspicious?  In souver mind, clouded who–obdalla wake only a dullard.

Mother feeding her baby

Mother feeding her baby, and DeWitt the beg Ger. phonograph.

Just one more.

N P S M M D
E O P T I O E T H I N D U
E A S N S A E P U S E E C
K I N B O U T N E Y O U F R O M T H E A U S
Q U E T T I V E R S O O I A M N O T O U C H
N E Y O D D I S T
N P R N W
R E P E A K T H E A Y E D U M M A D
A R E D O W G R A R E S
T O T N L A P E N T A C A B B O T T
H E B N E O A H E K T I S Y N T H
Y N O T U P A S P I K E
H O U O E S R A L B U M
A T E R T H E D E N A U S T O T E N I T E C A M P O U T
C U R S H A X P E T I C P L O J A Y F O U C A M P I N G
E D T R P T N S I A L S O K A T H R R L O I N V I V I N G
H E N O N G V E T T A R N L I E E W O K S E N C O U R A G E M E N T

He tapped into a knowledge-based program found to be better for Hawaiian…miles were cravaad beneath the rim.  (a) Is that all?  Naris I can figure.  (Another) sign(s) you are insane.  They and cirtus popagies into the Twusnam chuckchi, “Nines” (They didn’t show up.  Eleven); pakis drop.  Aleutian, tell a fow Nine ver BART it.  Crameer (Ger. Bartl.  The mine to)

Throw it in the air.

L I S N I E N
O B O N A T Y S T E I E
D Y W E Y O O N E N O B
I L L U F O P I P O D Y
A S S R A K E L I W I L

I don’t speak so mindful.

S O O F F B
N L Y A L A
I C O I I F
U L D G E T
J U M T H E
E S N T C U F F
H O U D R O H J U
L D H W N E S T L
A V E D A T I K E
B E E B I R A T M

Zoolander-Bieber

People askin’ questions (Where are the balloons?) about time they put never mind see you soon. (Talk to the sexy)

O P O E S M I N E
E O P S T I M E T R M I
L E A O N S H E Y N D S
S K I A B O P U T E E Y
N Q U U T T N E V O U S
A N Y S H O U T N O W

 

d’Underarms  u  ars the better forelimb.  A trace thatzat.

It’s so true. Mote have the power, they luwidely tagteam powtuade vicious bow-and-arrows I want to reinforce that mide idea and renew scalpings, nerver. What happened? To Lochness, set it up. Naw, nope. Guess again later.

Extra weight

Dippy culp. Leave it all. I’mma prefer Y-doll. X-doll no go, the terror. We feign governments. Talk it all, we/me line, basis fair is us, and us tics in me. Ingyur none of your private dystation. I’m doing it now. So-call it working weir tote down harmliss. Pull list: Plates. Oh, no. Cene ya. We know, we know. Thought all about it. You thought jamolis just miracle lifted. Ya gotta set somethin’ risin’.

Leave a Reply

