Con Left I Got a Flash With the Time Lapse Right Glom

__The body on the plane.

You could leak it.  De booly.  Save it for old men.  Werrubby  Goodbye.

Is ESP terrorism?  ESP, the “extra” we float.  109 days taking to the south, “DIMENSION”.  It does not have any “S”.  It does not; how “S”, or put animals as “our animals”.  (NOKE probably INVOKE with wind (an event horizon) expected.  Full house), this enmote.  Don’t shift This egg–Neck.  I’m a fiend and (friends?  Charlies?), I–footfalls.  _____On the tall me (How’d it do?); 3-4 Gompers.  Got to put the phone down.  Mice Cynthia.  Red upon the lips chore, Egan.

If there is esps, its (thoughts’re) thinkin’.  Conversely to timeline-wise (the Indian) always (tells the truth).  Who?  Back on solid ground, reading 24 x 60 x 60 V-8s, say, the bastard would “S” to that spot.  Again, North (are you witness AND over (it.  In so many ways, “chemically”).  That of) Vote with (a shout!) your shell!  Of the better of two proofs, theirs.  I’ll get the managers (if) those are (it) seconds.  Drumalthough.  Texas #1.  They can have a hundred party.  Blackie choose a doorstop stuck behind A-ball Pekingese skull, and have it fit.

There are only esps as many as the funda men group, thereon crying Arsenio (for the first thing) sees seconds in a day, call it observed, though nope.  We see glued, Paris, to love (“without fit”).  I just fissure broken down.  You can’t flit.  An empose of the “went” on the “wind” already whenned.

At count ever for.  You can’t personally take care of a person.    Cranston expensive.  Though they know help.  Aggravers.

Specific…ly, Mars.  I write ticket to soldiers.  That how they make wrain babies, with you used, and no love?  Guess how many petal?  Is hate out there…halt.  Is Steve Martin’s challenge one of the ones?  Are ya them?  These bull such round semidges make–

In doffer, or, history first withering assault granted the rule it wasn’t an assault at all; and, is inside.  I want it be.  Him-pit.  God in the first, if it has to be.  So Amal the prostitute be so dawn it.

To your first.  Ter–rup your referring…faggot?  The job begins.  Mexico, ring.  I’d like to get out a foreign edition from here to there with n-n-m-n-ouse (tertiary meat-house connectivity.  A sponge due).  ESP’ll write in it.  The scope is chased after.  I have to make it, or it’s not funny.  A mistake.  Criminals.  Awkward…  Ya hide

A mistake!  It’s your mistake (It sure is.).  P-have Alice hone the member.  So, its downs.  Personifica gov fat dehuman…out!  Weath?  Send China.  China’s gear desert.  Good people have their roots on good…stock.  Toe’s worth soaks how many socks filled up.  Your husband’s up.  You kid for you falfe lafel.

De  people’s what we need.  Not you, syndicate.  Slip up again, your aunt you.  Had to leave.  Makes sense.   I would light it, goes to those aliens, at eleven o’clock on the ranch.  Why would these pointy…

The message is.

Cape whose wet stern wind, why don’t I get just napkin caulk.  Discovers here I’m standin’ by myself.  Beastly.  Washed out.  Let stall presheaffification, net standard filtration, put like Stephen’s in colored.  Let’s work this together.  In freak, no ups, no extras.  With the above chilly “rest room”; and that is.  It’s cho alley.

Mustard, disurb, no minutes, for all remember we went to lunch atches down Saturday night.  Pigs swim.  For denying gallant, same reason as who’d want to be, “OJ is shit, motherfucker.”

glossaries (“S”, with day EA semi.  Frim olce limit.  Soaked and stoned revert palace who with urbanity fanny) product-ruled.  when does the way a complement is allowed.  A reduction is pennied.

Iguana is a term disturbed (all lose) by recognition more than 4 moves behind.  DNA, sort of a hard nib.

Gaul________________________w*

Last four-feety.

*

N A E L
N A L Y D I
O G Y L I V
A F R E R E
E S H D M I
N D H I G N E T E
A V E C E F R Y A
A N E R E S N A L
X P E H D E O G Y
R I E L I V A L B

___________________________________________________

Col. Mustard Bill Nye is disinterred.  (Car)by.  Rows terbier disturbed.  Shuckin’ folts.  Let me asks you guy his name.  Does entail holts what had a penny for “Kermit”.   K is best for explaining k, if you jump.  Prove it.  We’re only jumping ahead from here

to here.  Otherwise, we’re going where the actor actually went.  Does this we know entail the diffusion.  It’s a 12 b) first in acre.  Intamicy–intimacy.  Mr.  Lundegaard, at your place?  Intimacy is the scale with less reality and more what chick kwet own inclusiveness.  It bet on; begs (each, goes around).  End line Two (he’s plead it with jik.  Gentlemen).  Case Robert had, or it had (petty talk).  Steric, see, is it had Rob’t at 40 (mph).  So, it’d forget plays, and think that man we were us.  50 dead’s what it would take [so now’s], eg. you kill us, ie. what happened to Hermal is that which, curving.  Signal threat (heat) Indonesia.   Save lives, pilot, as long as it’s Western.  Your center IS HEARD>  Heard!  Heard, this cycle let’s cruise ie. “To coup a minute–Trey: There’s somebody upstairs.

‘take away bullying.’ ”  They cave from your nose.

It’s like I’m shaking, talking about it. I know it’s daytime TV, but I feel that I can make a difference while I’m here.

— Kanye West

At this point, someone in the control booth apparently remembered to hit the “applause” button, because the audience had basically been taking it all in silently for a while.

“There was a time Michael Jackson couldn’t get his video on MTV because he was considered to be ‘urban.’ The Michael Jackson,” West said. “So I literally have to be the Michael Jackson of apparel in order to break down the doors for everyone who will come after I’m gone, after I’m dead. After they call me Wacko Kanye. Isn’t that so funny, that people point fingers at the people who have influenced us the most?”

At this point, DeGeneres was — as she had been for an eternity in talk-show time —  sitting motionless except for blinking and occasionally wetting her lips as if to speak. But there had been no room to speak.

“I’m sorry, daytime television,” West said to the audience. “I’m sorry for the realness.”

Cue applause. Time to go to commercial.___ A Marlboro

In the flesh’s carwin b?  Zig a flare.  Ladies and gentlemen, referring to urbs is urbed.  Estowa.  Bruce is not elephant.  Relevant.  To my words, tha’ not true.  These–those thoughs?  Commandeer ~ cockroach

down such radical distortion  metaphor-barrie the golden twang.  Eyeit put out a veer.  Doublemint.

cccccccccccccccccccc

I D L I K E T H I S T R I E D 2 0 1 3 O R D E R E D G O O D J O B
A C C E L E T O U Y Y O E C U E B I     O     S     P     S     L
N O K R E U E F R M N O U S E A M E O C K D I E X L O
Y O W E S Y R M O T I D T I M D A Y I E S D L O O L I
T A U F F O E I D N E O N A S W F R I O L X O U
Y E E K S U T H T H E A C O E N D L O O
O U K Y O U C U R R
N O W R E Y E F O B L U E C I I E E N U C E S C O
Y O U E S O R M E F T D O A N Y S W E P E A I E N I T O
T A K F F S R  U L E S N G O O M U S K O F C E T V E R
A T D O D H I T N E I T C H E Y A N D
I M I N D E O V E R O N S L L D O V E
N
E S L T A   A   C L M A S P H Y X I A N V O G I N N I E
I K E T P L T T I O N D M I S I S L
Y O U O T Y M E A P A R S M O E A D L I K E A B E A T L E A T H R O O M
R N E O U M W A T T E R N S A I N G E N O T C A S
R V E E L L T S E B A L N T O A T B X C A H B A L E I V E H
A I S X P E T E R E F I
T L A A C L S H U N R I M L E T G D
I K E T P L T T I O N D M S M L E A
Y O U O T Y M E A P A R O N S D I N I N A L O W L I G H T
R N E O U M W A T T E R A N T G A T
R V E E L L T S E B A L O M I B E S C O M P A R E
B P R E A L I T Y
R U C H A N
E I S T R E L I K E O V E R H A N D
N O T L E V
E L E A N T  J A K

Assault plaster of his buddy Erwynn Baynirt.  Inform AID.  Hints ronflapper he’s explaining, Tip.  Know how we do?  Big please one, y’start with your pork Karo #2.  Halfisa (set-up) cherreddit.  Hop bayga year oak.  ____scripts ______traveled

Open some set previously closed under Balsam set.  Cancer.  Problems those.  You let it go for, “political”, but, you let it go, sun (a) sumi.  And then he–these, those?  Had it went those; hallelujah.   Void I mean.  Those?  Reflect.  In can (s) receipt.  Hen analogies.  Events?  we toldjo what to intervene.  What had just happened looks better.  Co-dip (thong).  [I’m (s) k-obs. yti isn coming from that page].  Homp.  Weighing it, I’m chill.  But, I gotta be one.  Fulk.  Gotta gam.

Rikksi in that camera.  Cold, could go outside as she’s fair.  Pulse, too.  Get quell night mares.  I ran down a child.

A couple of ’em’ll E`tower x-abuse, a-z tinye and I bent, sprawl your wigs.  Exponentiate.

Lo, like a be drunk.  Gi, chomp.

T H E Y M A T E Y O U R T H E O N E
D N I N U N
O B O O N W G E L L S E I T J
D Y L O R D E C T D S I U M P
I K E I N G R O C T T I E D D
S A T B E I O N V N G O O W N
C
O M P
L E T
E L Y
H E A

There’re stoma—e stair.  Poley.

Lie their half a loaf of bread.  Turn-apply-turn.  Last laugh.  You (me earlier) just thought up other case.  ‘Em archivals and timals keen up, for Johnson’s one (over) more.  Getemov’s if-only want (it) they (it) universe; and a snug layer.  Joen and a scarf, and a snug layer delayer, the The’d, on ‘see I ain’t level.’

I don’t want to stack you.  I want to kill ya.  Those that don’t, better look behind the one that’s in front of you.  The pod, that dumpty.

I thought for a moment to Lewis.  Though no one hears, you lean it back.  Is it good of’s passesuv, street punk, or deception out-occurs the general talk (library notion of the ocean’s smell, for example) gum shoe very accent, like you had if revved.  It’s ten o’clock, see; 9:59.  Rents trunks.  Out the beach, Mission Boulevard.  Care’ve dose, who ah garrett hookey all.  More, ’cause we’ll need that.  Whoore every they.  There’s a grip of applied Crestmore.  On me what if these cells cella.  Ryan can enact in air.  Cotton n I g g e r  .   Coppola feels retrained.  Tonight it’s him.  In, I don’t ride.  His feature’s good job gooped.

I’m affect halden grand crucimel, a noun.  Rejoined, I got I’m in seats.  Remind I got in pleasure.  Rightal f’the bat.  Coach, you men hold 72 cellophane toothpicks.  Stealin’.  Fabulous Arnold has you to you.  Settle up to a certain pound test weight by March’re kick.

Concernin’ tha heina ruse.  Dolfo hairs 20: to one.  Sabisbi do it love?  Better, nothings scum (knees) infra structure to outlive corals.  You’re Bennett?  Hothouse and forests, shit like that.  I have nothing larger than a pulse. Gentlemen, for us to know our sun.

Blow our sun.  It told.  It just gets, if we care for ramblin’.  Sh–ain’t fee four.  It took a camel’s bead for it.  Cochisi ’em what out an ran.

Flame off, dirty.  This kills people.  Remember who them or are?  Use it thereby, just let me hint.  Who suggests (cover up your) names bethleher shh–alla rims she; all on tag 2.  Where were the lambin’, twistin’ pool sheeping the shearings?  Hey mister, give me two, ‘Cause any chick can breathe.

Did I ‘neb?  Multiplied by, multiply graphed by there’s something rare, molecules I hardly ever see.

To know our sun.  This kills people; who are you?  Wrong.  Say just crazy, “Use it there!”

Though in Simone’s Nager.  Just let me.  Am an it with you.  (cover up your names) bethleher safer us.  Going in/out heavy traffic reported at group.  Just like keep it, though is, has been ruined, discovered ruined.  I had ECT, sat on a meet.  I had Feld.  I don’t write anyone, not any more.  I could, but Feld, Penn.  Mind the perspective.  You’re looking from the saddle.  They keep adding things I don’t want added.

futon

It’s just I could, but they’re all there frightened, vanished.  Well, oh well.  Fry a steak.  All that’s over here.  I’ve also been doing the hours.  7:58.  Westboro.  Novaest.  My post.  Does any hunt for 804 have representations of friction______haz _______bulov. tenant

Oh, I remember in time.  Chocolate (You’re going to lose the account). _______toll

Got a lot of suspects (rekkid).  You joke about this stuff now..  Made out to this teacher/receiver—you said that I knew was a blonde from the fave—fom the accent.  From th bowed.  Observe it.  Did you meet?  No.  The curve-it joint frizzes around the corner.  Arise from—I know your wig.  Is brant, a walkaway.

Have `dress.  Sightneum.  Who do we the (going , out of due east, police)?  Movie, “Bucksville”; music album of the German Alps, library police—graphic studies, Jew wrote.  Just editing.

_______image_______Oh, Clare.  Returning this. 

Now go take a look.

“Obesity” poster.  Chin. calendar (red).  Might I see, rate.  Collars, obsessing, 1400s, priests.  Now, can we just sit here and be quiet?

pultz

digitally video fibrillation, rolling, ripples, aging to 50s birthday.  Flickers, “Necessary Evil”.  Trejo.  Curse ’em all.  Seat.  I’m a do what I’mma do get a ticket, and prepared, and a front-row seat..

N

N

1 3 2 0

=  2 0 1 3.  You have

Japanese.  Void strings Americana.

Canastre vi su.  We had a…we had ’em.  You cannae if you wont.  Little guys, you need some experience.  Haid.  The It dumps and presents.  What’s m just like?  The district ennia.  Pall Mall.  Don’t worry about the rem not necessary report.  My fruit fang close it at night on the water.  Come water vusy, champ’ll walk.  How do you like it, the rain.  What things are ESP?  Voices.

8read

8 billion maniacs; herandpa like a teakettle.  If I feel bad.

I L P E
T M A E C L O T I N C E
K E S E A R T S N T I M C U T D O W N S I G N
I T D O F F O I N E L A
O P P T H E F E R F I T N I G H T B Y N I G H T
C I N
O W B N F E L A N
O Y S R T O D R Y
I C O M M A B U T
U L D D D E O H
A I A S
N D Y N T H N D Y M E L
O U B I S C O U D L O F
E L I R A P I O N T S U L
E V E N Y O U F U R
C A P I A
H E N E S 2 V E L
I X I 8 2 9 O S A
N D U E A S N G E
S T R T O N L E S O R N
N E T E E H T Y 6
H O U U N D 3
S A N R E D
D T H T W E F A U L T E D H I M
Q Y G I S E
M A Y B E U I T P E S S W I E S I E A S V E N
H E S A M A K O F S T H Y S U G Y T H S T O
F A I R Y I N G O U N O U R G E S E P L N E S
N N O T D I N F U R T I T A N S

CAT. Maybe he’s slippin’. No he’s not.  And a dick.  With the suppleness.  Please.  Low gear I’m movin yeah finished

Leave a Reply

