Carnivore (Subsumed by?) Carnival

How we alpen-strewn inch and fully reject.  “There’s a pizza and a gallery”, said the singer–it’s like Dave (Halen (“I’m tellin’ you”); were definitely young).  “We’re gonna roll downtown,” look in the mirror.  Honey, what you want to do, get up and roll down the window?  A “spectacular” at Jimmy’s.  Food.  They make me queasy.  Smell measles, accord if you do the article.   If you know it, a trans hoover express you ate a second pill before NADH coenzyme Q.

Occurs___________Australia’s current, currently leading.

Refer it to Thursday (Okay, but this, our Thursday.  Okay, blood (pound) came) with you.  How hurry–on a fool-scale of one to ten, point nines.  “Where you are coming from”, better find near (80 line is CONFINED alcohol).

It’s more complex.

“Largely” untreated Hepatitis C in the pines.  But, you can scrape your knee.  I need itch and death.  Cry into leap-tonight.  Arm hairs.  “I used to break 66.”  Get down on it, so you can believe it.  All of this.  Prince, the laughing Boss.

  I have to contend with violent folks who are speaking.  I better just think (Yes, that’s two okays, a stinks, a Dallas, too).

I have to take this back home.  The Honor Rancho says we were old, but it is possible yet.  I do not wish to get to this.  All polls and lists are marriage vows.  Love you do.

The other singers remonstrate (admitigate seldom drop) at great Fagan, Sting, (now there’s a bloody (2n) composition replacing that onto (b) boom, a category).  Oh, I know it is from the diagram shape I acuit-cut.

The derivative noted second is a neckerchief.  Dendritic, or ramifying behavior of the mind, I was going to say placid.  Do you?  Prefer says?

The way that I feel about, “Where you from?”  I said I’m old: Brave.

On my way to get McFags, clear Arnheimer by Getties (inc. Jack 4/22-DeVito).  They’ve got WOMEN  regular be was FASHION.  Forsake matter, then.  It could be proof of the way the Doppleganger…the double case.  Mass hysteria from flashing, even though who am I.  A grammit.  It’s 2:30 AM.  They’re up through him.  I’d just have to repeat what someone…

at home.  I mean, of course they’re as 25-35 at root 1983’s.  I haven’t even committed a crime in 20 years.  I took speed.  I mean, at the time I was in prison.  But, in our fine city, notice the pictures of a wet Atacama (of the earth).  Blintz, transform (blinned)…

Voting someone over.  I gave to check their proof of life, then close in a hurry.

oh yeah? you think my tweeting’s been slow lately? just wait until I don’t tweet tomorrow!

One calendey-boom-ti-yay brought up PROMISES, but, from these actors, the source we’re playing won’t get over.  We believe in boondoggles, raptors actually await.  So, we’re not spotting you, where, you think of human progress.  Where extinct is “going”, and I can get 6,7 character through the chop.  Usually, a source is out (crude) ie.

ie, first they bump into you.  People who rationalize what just happened do that in a Republican, or elephant murdered or, “down on the ground”;  boots?   Moles, that way.  Rancors await.  Get those much staying off?

Get that bright light?  Verdict?  How it was pretty.  Always make you sit in it.  That carob tree.  My brother has it.  We’re going to take it down.  It’s a nice spot.  We’re started.  That’s the worst part.

Not bad, huh?


Weather pole ice storm season, how long was there? Right now, on “hospital”, Brian Wilson. Could you turn that way off? How’re eww? Say, did Dennis ever get up? Going to go forty do not understand that,sandy keys, that’s why I go slow there, rock keys.
I’m afraid of the set there, not B/C I committed a crime. Why, Michael, Wiamea you laugh at B there? Because, I need to get something fro you, I committed a crime are you lookin’ at me? I’m sittin in Mc Donalds. The chick. Spot. I got somethin’ if you’re interested. Over fifteen hundred channels to choose from.
Baa coaches, some drug, fur me. Mumbaf. But only if attestaman. A hunnerd

o’ whut?
O’ what? The wreck. remember the batchin’. Who farted?  lady pop bottles.

A Kauffman pre ten.  Oh, there’s my friend.  Walk in.  Oh, we’re over 5*.  Hit a bump.  Protastic.  *”3 or 4.”  You okay there, for septic.  Let’s talk about pic #4.  They give ya  a code.  Got to write the code in.

“Fountain Of Sorrow”

 

Looking through some photographs I found inside a drawer
I was taken by a photograph of you
There were one or two I know that you would have liked a little more
But they didn’t show your spirit quite as true_________ 6.95You were turning ’round to see who was behind you
And I took your childish laughter by surprise
And at the moment that my camera happened to find you
There was just a trace of sorrow in your eyes
That freak for the manner, fashion, style, Dundee.  Shoneme Astair (production?) Little she see in plot, nothing white sandal by the Ruhr now, all days.  How far up to nothing but the Ruhr?  Is it all downhill?  With a breath all excited, can ya jump, coach?
All day long (me) you get  another pair.  Another one, we discuss in the morning.  I’m g’wan up short.  We be like you.  Spit it out.  I have no hearts on here.  B/C of Pegy (alpen de heidis).  I don’t sit behind her.  Peanuts.  You want more napkins sir ( 69 to 81)?  That’s survey.  The K-S double air?  Peggigram.  Jilleen, the real flat one.  Those a mining (cocaine) Bless you.  We just got this today.  Bend up.  Aw, noce, you then been Demi–that wrong?  Wait.  I told her, umm (curse)–left alone!  Thanks a lot.  Thanks whatever.  You’re obviously back.  Hi, am I a gun to you.  I almost said that.  I apologize.  of course, you’ll be hitting.  Are we more in whicker?
Wrong pair deep were those up.  Rabber stakes, know you were serious.  You rock?  Three-night.  ‘conomic.  Soap, you the kinda person mudonone mafone, right?  Pull out ma hairs right and left, the module.  Top and left.  300 and a 4.2, 300 and  4.3.  Trailer park.  That’s a seven.
Way accurate, topic is White House, two scale arsenals.  Want to talk about that, 3 to 5 AM, the pickle, hamburger.  Won’t go once back, and then, and then I.  And then you are ridin’ two hours, friend guess talk about it some more.  Then mount.  Cocktails.  Liquid had done wright.  Get it her second which is really first.  Hoff done it.  Bye.  Thos one wrote on that story.  Asian, soft.  Rubber duck, Mommy, better transport.  Radio, attain.  A tunnel.  We the aren’t cheap.
O U I Q E A D A E E
E S T R D M I N E
A G E L E S S S L E E P A B O U
D R U M M O I T S F L O W E R D O M U S T B E
R A D I C A L W I T H H I G H B Y P L A N E X P E R I E N C E
R A Y A L N I T C H A L L T O O K A T R A I N
E  S C H E D T H I A L L R E J I B A A L L B O K E N
O L F T H A N K I B U I U S T D E U B A D A Y O O
Y D E I E F V E G L D U W H I X L A P O N K W R O T E
O L O T I P S A C H T S T F I X H I S F A C E
T H I S Q
I R E A A A B R I E F D A Y S
A M J Y I N N T W R E N V A G R Y H O W Y O U I S O O H I S
U S T G T H I N E A M E I N A D A I N C E Y O N N O R I S
R I G I S S U S W D A F A F E H E R E W H O Y O U I S W O N
H T T H I M H O M T E R B R U S P I R I T
C R E A S E D O F F O V E N
T O G E T H E R P U T A L E A K
O V E R Y O U R O L I V E R T W I S T P A R T I C L E
T I D T H W M U D D Y
H E Y N S A H E Y O S A T H E W H A T H E S A Y
G O T Y P L G O T Y P L M O U T A L K T O M E
Y O U E A S Y O U E A S T H G M A K E A C A R D
W H O E I N W E N O U A R T O X N E R A N S I D I C B O L T N O

thatsjustthemainthing

R A N C H I D I C
H E Y E V E R Y B O D Y S N O T G I S T A R A N I N S I D E
E T E R A B S U R D I N I N I S T A U W G H E F
H E Y S O T E S A C H I L D R E N C O N T R I B U T E D H A T O N I
R E N H E Y D I F L I V I N G T H E Y R E S B E S
O T W L I E F E R D E S C E N D E d F R O M Y O U E N G
H I T T H E E N C C H E A P T R I C K H I C C U P O I N

Leave a Reply

