No Excuses. Go On Excuding? No

Oakland questioned ’em.  Pick a dummy “in the stomach”.

It’s your experience.  Huh?  Fast and slow.  Dropped in a state of imaginary grace.

Crestesserie

Flail any round that pen.  Run in a labyrinth (Leslie miked).

Rig

Right toe. Tickle. Response: ass

I’ve opened up my life so much, Fatale, my cargo line pulses  (Of bonnets, leverage trip.  No longer perroes).  Eek grunge.  He or I ted turn is wait abed–Japanese segwum (a bet) his lifter Hydramatic jealous Ladi-glide.

Is out oil?  Chet neat regal DOS2 tonight.  Political experience, tier you a neat, good, straight shot home.  Turn in Mexico.  Read global influits when you’re feeling such.

I’m rappin’ with us on the to roid, wizzale this alignment thing, choice.  I’m 87.  For shame.  I’m not 87.  I was walkin’ the main.  Folsom.  SeaLand.  Seagrams.  until English doesn’t say Juden in its old script, these are your fonts: syn griddle.

Does the font lid’ll alone think I won’t finish “at this rate”?  At this immediate iteration, our organic seize the treble (necked), mat, and bobtail it out of here, the experiment rind dew.  Knowns.

We it?  Babies are the ones you want to kidnap.

Their-all’s slougher!  Jail, base.  Where us the room?  Hat.  Just a moment…(keen AMES sage) keen the message.  Been host?  Poenl.  An it’s kefl plan-its ’cause who?

Didi-mau’s.

Reich the laid.  Don’t I have a bunch of months to mate Sellick with me?  Party serving.  A liter.  Poach.  I got I lauffoof–stroke out.  Do tha’ one.  In a thrice, Goehner, they give me the nearest line: OUT.  Don’t let my computer space underscore ore ores ored scoer.  You collected?  You up it, by the way, General _______ ?

Look what you’re beading.  The bead is air.  Your rain chr.  How long it’s going to be to Mesquite, ya gay it’s ta bee when hoof I.  Joe Paterno’s child molesters!!!!

FUCK ALL YOU

with path hurt.

All your mug files.  Snap it!

With Jackson.

m) Negga royce.

A choice of Hinkling.  We followed, what recently, fellas, is amours.   (Tempor ra ate) Affray is it just a lattice of time, Sharona?  Don’t ice.  Yeah, I’ll more coffee.  8-8SQT That’ll been it.  Beat a giraffe.

not theyeh here, devils evvywhere. Amoult.  Rechco.

n) Hoosher trader.  (Guards?).  Then it’s off to Stateline.  Mental, sir.  (smack his cousin) Thanks to greezly the headmost up.  Diddly note is at for, limply, stadium.

You’re after Free.  (Is) about love.  Trial lugubriousness. n) Tried ’em.  Then that is quail.  No doubt.  They busted traidler Larry. (o) Love is triflin’.  About love.

Canary A. Joel, #0302 lookin’ at.  How was Spacey?  How infrequently?  Trap a dog on the leg.  “Tap”?  This disaster hit-and-run they met it through the notes, notler had pictures, though.  These were receipt-oes.  Door open, who knows and regained consciousness, took it to his guffrin.  And seats trim.  Exit our benches.

Is this one with the sect?  143 falso file.  I’m clean in vag, back.  I’m curn in vegley.  The points presheaf the good fibrations.  Skip the fugue.  No interface luck.  It all migrates.  It doesn’t appear.  Shetties bush problem.  A link sees the spoiling drift arette.  “X” cut a foot of it, elevating turtle soup to a so Toon-as tureen.  Luggee night.  Now un gauge.

Site You’re Omminight Ossify.

#143 while we’re sittin’ here.  Now it’s flooded, though Friday, junk is on.  Those electric massless particles take on…their own.

No, and found what else?  Bus tar.  So that’s no, y no, descender.

Gene, now what did we say.  You’re nervous, the player jumped down.  “I repeat…”  Junkies all fall.  It’s noise, it’s not about a sound.  These do we know?  Pardon great A.  Get him his ISO; take off the gun.  The gun must roll.  It doesn’t.

Ledi__________the counter roller.

Is there a problem?_punch Player Piano____Tooz   What did go over here?

Skoal _______________ring __)__vvvvvvv_____IIs caracol the folding anus?  Anus’ll bicyc is sold.  Now memories baconwalk for me, parastus  on crutches.  B/C dester leave.  Stows aggro.  Jackson tells most of it.  The ministerin’ of Hester, as to goin’ in, took it.  The scenes.  As ugly as in “late”.  The pool, as in “close”.  Aunt Chrissy order it?  Am Mame in Hertz-oot allures.  Palmolive.  Waste not, want not.  There’s plenty goin’ out the door.

This President Prynne.  Ys pose?  I don’t even like them.  Gin! __spike

Hullo’s.  Are we interrupting?

Chart House

Found her there, sentinels.  Paid it twice.

pointed under goofi.  Don’t be furtive.  Alpha was

sentimental.  Crack it open.  A green shoots.

Dennis Dildo

but you can not prevent the children from A diving deeper to glitter tone dime to impossive to dive deeper ‘ere what they say magnitude gobble gook I supposed to poke melon.  Because I’m sleeping my credit card, I guess customs I fell into don’t like my credit, it’s my credit card, Steve.

R I X I P I S AS A M A Z I N G Q I C K O N D O R
U B E H D O P E Z O G Y A P P I E F T
Y B C R R D E G D T I S T P C I A K R I D U E
U T Y E V E R E N D E fe E R T S I V E R G S U P E M E T C A S T O M Y C
O U C N T T F R O P E R O N E T O D O B B P O S L O N R D I M S D R E D
A N N H E c M D I T O G T O I I V E L E G E D T M Y C G U E O N T I T I
O T P H I L V I N L I T M P O D E E O O K O P O R E D S S C L I K T S M

Stranded n months. gaseous shallow do tease violet. Ham beggar valiant Shemp eenies mimis (How Shemp was further down). Reddit was obnoxious. Toxxed it out. A shales bloop. Bit? Proprietary foundation, I don’t want to see we ran out of plates this afternoon. 

Implying schedules in a play book.  After seeing Sandusky eliding his handful up a boy’s guts, the best friend stays mute.  What would suit this?  Oh.  tried it ‘n that was once, and this is this, overproduced.  A ham sandwich.  Cassius, bashes delivery.  Flew away where more producers sit.  Step ove thte net.  Incredibord.

 Duckenfield had in fact himself ordered the gate to be opened, to relieve a crush in the bottleneck approach to the Leppings Lane turnstiles.  The girl with kaleidoscope eyes

The chief constable, Peter Wright, had to state that evening that police had authorised the opening of the gate, but as these inquests, at two years the longest jury case in British history, heard in voluminous detail, Duckenfield’s lie endured.  I need you

been drunk and arriving at the match late, and without tickets. To deny any failings and to allege that twalve peace officers resume the disaster was caused by many Liverpool supporters that are addressed there, on stone having ___You don’t understand.  Look:

K E T T S I G S B O A K T A
O D E N G S E T H T E R Y M A L S U V I N A N D T H E N D W
N Y A A N D A T T W A S N Y L P P O G B E A R R M A T I T H
N Y F T O A H E D C A U I V E R T E E N D I V I C H L O U T
A I L L L E I S A S E D R P O R S H R U N N G A A T E T I C

dbraispe deep eleven.  Crusta bedrock.  Palliver.  She peed there, yeah.

“It’s a circle. They know they’ll have you here for six months, maybe you’ll leave in two months, then you’ll come back. It’s like they’re giving you a membership or something,” he chuckles.

Man, know we’re here.  Cuestick.  Don’t drag your nuts.  Dynamo pow-wow-wow.  Complex nine be go your reaction soogi goodbye.  Ssschrips surround your nine taters.  Venus.  All ever be is all.

Leave a Reply

