Finger’s Caught Now’s Arrow Patches

We’re out one, the duve-le-c’est wrenches.  A further complaint fouled up his knees.  You’re all something; we’ll wait.  Read, “There’s No Business”, Charles Bukowski, illustrations by R. Crumb.  I need to explain it: While they’re on their head.  The soonest we complete our break, i.e. after a few drags on a cigarette.  Have the soon we walks light turns red.

Require service providers to grant law enforcement access, without a judicial order, to IP addresses, a device’s unique online fingerprint that can be used to help identify and geolocate a user and reveal certain browsing history.

Like the awful, “How to Make Meth” site.  We make Puffs chainsaw massacre.  We make chow proof a border brother.  A gust blowing the chandelier; we read all_____________uniformacy

Sprechen-zie-ize knees.  How they blue, that old bandit, the time to be here.  Right to the letter.  Basketball’s interpret they hate Easter eggs; but the voice of a child…

We’re going to the theater.  The noose paperzie going reconnoid.

Is that what it’s like for you guys to be gay?  You are lazy.  Yo!  Can’t hear it.  I’m George Jefferson.  What did you have in mind?  There’s a lot of silverware here.  Hold it; hold on.  Sample settled in six-by-nine, giving 54.  Born in 1954 (it’s real field 5:40 P.M.).  Etcetera set it, shell the beach preserved at Normandy.  Let us see why the elite found historical continuity Dave had broke down with our star’s death.  I’ve told you.  Hit the ramp first.  Clobb easy, trade me in?  Tennessee tread a see.  I was in, had a price on my head.  Can’t afford a head o’ bumps.

Sherman Alexander Hemsley (February 1, 1938 – July 24, 2012) was an American actor, best known for his role as George Jefferson on the CBS television series All in the Family and The Jeffersons,

Uh-huh.  Let’s see what small, blatant…______________Doesn’t need a reason.

About all they’s–___________Scuppers came in…

…he never married and he had no children In 2003, however, Hemsley granted a rare video interview to the Archive of American Television. “It [playing George Jefferson] was hard for me. But he was the character. I had to do it.”

On July 24, 2012, Hemsley died at his home in El Paso, Texas. He was 74 years old. The cause of death was a result of a cancerous mass on his lung, according to the El Paso County Texas Medical Examiner.

Who loves their Dahmie?  Dahlmer.  A can-evolve.

Love for us to go searching for it.

Alleging extent and for hurt, detail of sexual advanches, or be (a) Prosecuted (b) Duh.

E X I P P A
U H A S P O E P K O
H E R I M E
E P E N T H P C H A
T E Y O U G I O E L
E D G H T H X U R L
H O W F I L T H Y E L V I S L U G E Y R T L P B
1 0 0 & W E A R N A C O A T O D I O
L I G U
S W P O E N L P L T S S D H G N
H A T V E R C E H U T E H E Y P E L H O Y C
S A N E D D O W M R S H K N O L I T E L S E
U N D I F F A N Y A T E W H O M E X R D H D
I S C E R E C O M Y O U W T O I C O A A
P L
A W P O E T E E L
H A T T H U W A L L E L S
S G O R T L K M O E C T U
I N G E T S R E T R I C E
O N G D O I R A V A L T H U S Q U A T

Leave a Reply

