Trick Writing Half WTC. Half For You

You’re forgetting that I’m only yours to relax.

If you haven’t been paying attention, Orange County, Calif., is in the midst of a massive scandal involving the district attorney’s office and the use of informants. DA Tony Rackauckas and his staff have been berated by judges (one of whom recused the entire office from a murder case), had convictions overturned and even let accused killers go free rather than disclose how they use informants. It’s a massive scandal and ought to be national news.

You men chow down.  This is the DA in the Southern County I was relocated to in 1967.  I was convicted by them twice, mostly illegally.  Come on.  Like, if you are 18+, this is adulthood, and you may not “voluntarily”, and though “volunteered”, though no “adversities”, result, basically be murdered–let his alone–by rabid Christians–the one of them in the suit, to this day.  Rocket git-git.  Aegis, S.F.

Through no adversity that your enemies halt.  That’s Radley Balko, professor, speaking.  But, white of mine.

 

The future belongs to those who choked out and killed (and were acquitted.  Not this.), some pays dear.  In Fullerton, but of course there were more musicians dishin’ in 1969.

 The eruptions — now called the Siberian Traps— lasted less than 1 million years but left behind Earth’s biggest “large igneous province,” a pile of lava and other volcanic rocks about 720,000 cubic miles (3 million cubic kilometers) in volume.

It’s a loggerhead sea turtle, at night et bass up-pere by the light.  They call it a one-holer, a one-holer’s what died out.  It came back on ‘er on its knees.  All vertebrates on land, one of you is Chinese now.

Uh, lean right.

My father cruelly refused me any inheritance.
A Tiffany duck, if I knew anybody who ate the gulls.
English have only seen what they do. That hurts. Logic
Is my king slaughtered threefold?
I’ll give you my number.
Tap you later.

You agree that I would.  Ine annastand.  Ine from New Bedford.  Reggo ease again, E’s town currus; Ine Chi-Chi most givin’ cart Blanche to de movies half-wit Thaddeus, cease.  Your eye go culpable with or without the necklace, within the pepperzone.  Did I–doite to-day?– snort something wrong?  Tough?  Palmers.

White I might hear the liar.  Could I see the microdot?  Talk-talk-talkin’ square.  Chop-chop-chop.  Now these, man.  6:34 my Leo/.  Punchcard Fellini, broke.  FCD4U  Crate a bore.

Been past therezort.  Light there re on.  Their light the rezone.  They will be critic you.  They will be spivit, alabaghost.  Reach all of the spirit messages, look at all like a past professor, in Inglind.  Volunteer.  Destiny if we don’t?  Walk back a little globe.  Get ’em all on a circling jet from the sides.  Scram.  From yesterday: Quality people who really care, you know.  I’m talking.

It had it repeat itself. Eight-pound beaks under the back stairs, with trim, your mother is gay, rafts of ’em slickin’ by (in English?  Spirit) S.D. “dining experience” contents.  The outcome of Ed.  Fight a light a Lou.  Grassy knoll you see was purpose.  The oldeth away I sleep alone.  Those batters slit.  The oldest pumper’s it, how they verbal stretch.  Here I’d or it, line.

 

 

Y S Y C O I S
O U N K A F O S E N G E S M Y T
E E D I N G D A Y R D O M O M W
T O B E R B W H A E S S M A F E
E B U O Z G T A F O K I E D D N
T
Y
O N E

You need to be buck a finger Boz goose day what a finger does-sorta-kinda cause spence-push-so kiss my Momma feddys preoccupied.  Three hours at the bench.  Nervous?  Got a history, him his own spank down.

Guess my honor on a ten-pack?  T.v. trays.  The more which is.  Edifon (surgerized).  Now their bat phone surprised they’re bad luck livin’ there, stemming both from recant.  We do what they say.  The treecher is now like golem men, freets, sir, all threadbare in the married wholes.

Say it to do with Ahab at ground.  In his KF soan empathy and a guess what?–but the plot there’s keen tuse.

Have your sect call (wrote). Say I have “negative” 4-1-1 emotions for breakfast.  Huh? You’re going to act like a life-size clock.

Masterwork

Fridays

Say it to do is Sky Thompson, Mom, po-lice.  They’er going up impartment.  Set me down.  It is not a preposition.  It is good to be tabled, for once and further stows in reorient, like my I.Q. myself is it is bad since I hate you.  It goes from fifty to there.  My pick, see, is my point.

nangers

To be doing Buck B. Rogers, nickel, one of us has wanted  selfless.  Had you not damaged your morality, apparently does, for some sakes safe.  To say every day, not.  These are the catastrophic transfinite flavor zero, flavor’s up, because we have to push escape.  Now you are going to shut up and we see every dunning “peer” (who Scott) can not write novel, more on Green Acres.  This guy is the signatures.

Came similord.

There’s something that is good: The chuck wagon in time for dinner.  Errata  My house cause it’s take his name.  Fans see him if his pull is in Lemon custom.  I Lemon.

Northa’s a name of earth for  never where it’s save what is around.  Insane level the prevention of (ad finitum).

L L W V R B
E C L E A N O A S O T H
W H E O R A T E M E R S
N Y O N G E O N D P A N
U H A S P O E E P K R O

Boosters off. Sanks, for lettin’ me quarters.

Regging out what a dab’ll

Chong, wax slabbin’ lemon, “These Dreams”.  Psycho’ll promo, “The Shab”, mailbox.  It’s time in Wilson for me.

My Virginia Tech auditorium post noose and skull and crossbones impier’ll.

P I M E H R O L L D
Y V I A U D S E A C R O
R G I I T O N D S S S B
N I A R I U K U L O N E
T E C M N O L A N S I M

you’ve–ooh, an elaborate cream soda an’ a L.A. xs, if you have room. I don’t want to share it as insis’. Share a spot-made. And I don’t see from your coat-made.  ooo Take us off.

L A O X S E
O H A C R E
N E L A M S
A B O O D A
R A T A N A
H S I S
O T H D O N
E S E T E V
P E C E N H
K E R A V E
R I T D
T O N G A T
C H E E S O
A P F F T H
L O O E I R

So anim owner, these peckers don’t even–wait, a look–have it on cheap–wait–floodgates of their shirt.  Way that damn’s honorable.

Leave a Reply

