Cop-Killing Is Justifiable Music

a) Oh, don’t ask why…I tell you we must die ( a conflict atto theastre).  Oh, you know why!

b).  Don’t wuss, and anyone who’s played a part (in the act) wouldn’t hate it.

c)._________________whoever had a dream.

d).  Well, show me the way how to make all those, ev-ry day.

e).  Love Lies Bleeding/ Funeral for a Friend

f).  Set him up.  Stare at me.  Go gaze the benches.  Oh, Stephen.  Give its pause more.

g).  Julliette just borrowed five (dope) AT THE LAUNDROMAT.  I can’t stand the minute you’re in the arms of another man.

h)

I). Hey Dave.  It kills me, so

Canberry?  Fans, honestly

Create a new gallery, Artemis._______________________________________

Foe was a derp.  Canoway…

I doubt they’d just accept the fact.  Muttered.  Goin’ somewhere?  With Keith out, everybody with kill-go me Sony.

j). Hey for the girls _______________ Lie naked.  Glurta gleeben yawn.

k). Here I do not have __/ ((spearing) help)

l). McGlock?++++++++++++++++++++++\__ A fill is

m). Fill in the frame (an answer (run it by) sweater); let you know people.

n). Presser.______ Everything op, so, cyber some in.

o) Versmility

  1. In front of you a specially (of us) is a fold.  Fresh Tomato Press told Ellen

p, “If I ever see…”  you crunk reffie ‘fraid the mechsed   Past rate have.

double-conk me months the total led the peppermint.  Said that.

Crone, umm, could win,  where is the bayest he could chimp.  Hurtle through space, 5-6 storeys o’ leather pants.  Can you get it, oh.

2.  Berries tur When the sky is blue, and the sky is blue what might I don’t care what you think and is mice turn (was I ya -dle?) color-blind unless it’s about me (((disturbed ) effect:-) profit).  Pants off, V-8 Juiced off all summer do laps.   All down it. 

All cirrus with a gun.  All dyney.

With a court.

You're going well to look awful sunny.

You’re going well to look awful sunny.

Wait!  Scoo–paint, another way, painting.  That goes, “They tolerated it with no ice.”  Work on the step.  I might go hit the bottle.

3.  Was sauce foes if you had any; we’re that wools.  Whatever there purum decades, you mate cockroaches organ see her. they’re so scared.

e_________________________________Groud?

4. Not (rpt) not Ray Dawn; a mentalist, but, Gs, a player.  Let’s hate sectors “M (Let’s be gay holdin’ it (Pa))”

so What pull soblem mullin’ some besides me, who is under a tag.  This layer is Puppet Floor 6, whose–Bam!–food (stored it) you’re goin’.

5. Aight COMPACT FLUORESCENT

6. This tends to make the air a more effective blanket for the earth and to raise its temperature.  The effect may be jealous considerable in a few centuries  of where the crowd…

takes its sleep. 

How about yellows?

7. The muu-muu tan is free.  Cop-killing is justifiable music.  It’s not very much weighed; a little snake for you.  Look up, white as snow.  There you are, Barrymore (our yout) say, if it’s not too dear.

If it’s not tuned in, Oh.  Ah.  Wool lake ’em to.

Lessons.  Wool lessons to.

8. I’m cashin’ in this ten-cent life for another one.

q) Do you have any I.D?  Trance

Destiny

They deliver the edicts of God
without delay
And are exempt from apprehension
from detention
And with their God-given
Petasus, Caduceus, and Talaria
ferry like bolts of lightning
unhindered between the tribunals
of Space and Time

The Messenger-Spirit
in human flesh
is assigned a dependable,
self-reliant, versatile,
thoroughly poet existence
upon its sojourn in life

It does not knock
or ring the bell
or telephone
When the Messenger-Spirit
comes to your door
though locked
It’ll enter like an electric midwife
and deliver the message

There is no tell
throughout the ages
that a Messenger-Spirit
ever stumbled into darkness

-Gregory Corso

r) paragraph.  Oh, stop it.

I got this nature, you know, like a really kelzone trait.

I got this nature, you know, like a really kelzone trait.

Shower.  Gettin’ to chongas  I said, “shower”; instead of hot-cha reddifrence and they cut it, “flesh”-al.  I love which acting seducer is preferred (a)?  We are getting–hold, though’s th00–the inference, ” Deserved of utt_ our leaving a cigarette to burn on the plastic case of this ‘desk top’ womb”, wool, add you will get a beat.. [hep me] be.  Occurs (a_chuck todd, who was Giamatti, who is in, and as a pill-pusher).  Is gat balls.  Why they do it all the time?  Assholes.  Dudes.  Sizes, and photography.

s)

It wasn’t until like, 1999 we finally got a perfectly square television screen, and all of a sudden these millennials are scrambling for circles again. People fought wars and died for the square, people spent their life’s work developing perfectly flat, square television pictures and computer monitors, and now you want to go BACK to the circle?

-Kilgoar though Reece’s.  Had you come on Chronicle.su cherubs.  Ask you from some side you want a Fourier’s transform.

It wasn’t my idea.  Fine we’ll use Chappie.

t) Justifyabu

u)

Technically, Hopf found a many-to-one continuous function (or “map”) from the 3-sphere onto the 2-sphere such that each distinct point of the 2-sphere comes from a distinct circle of the 3-sphere (Hopf 1931). Thus the 3-sphere is composed of fibers, where each fiber is a circle — one for each point of the 2-sphere.

As far as you’re concerned.  Cappuccino?

v) Don’t break his meld.  Break glass in case of human who heard.  Are claiming agency.  Art Clinton| Sho-Gun |Reid get outgoing.

Too much stairs.  Agencies, moral, boasts Vehicle Code Clem, addict.  Git.  Suffer fools, Barney.

E B N C A Y A E C
R E A S E O R E C N C I L E M
K G L F H U L A I E S M A D D
A S S M A N M I N O R A I C T
I N C W h o G A G L B Y

w) What if I’m at fault?  […] Nancy.  Go to sleep.

x) Your mattress

y).  Go to seep.  A millie mollie coils alight and mobilize tore jew.

z) His tonguer favor.  Three Bowdl.

Over-reading pen is tarity the cars in the woods.  Doesn’t bearady toe jew.  Cash back, max.  I might have spent money on people whose lives give me the big Walther for skulls.  How many of ’em?

I N L I L S
M I G T M O E W H V E M T H E H O W
H T H N E Y O S E E T H R F O M A N
A V E O N P L I V E B I R S K Y O F
S P E E O P E S G G W A U L L E M

a) Comin’ down.  Get a LITTLE HIGH.  iS WONDERFUL.  Oh,I tolds.  Is gg? Is Press?  Everything.  Work!!  ‘Cause head cheese man, is there ever enough juice?  But be specific.  Texas nineteen for the road sees what she wants sometimes.  I deal tribbles wi’ mucus.

I M T U S C N U S D
E X A E E S T S S E A L
S N I W H A O M E T R I
N E T T S H T I M B B L
E E N E W A E S I E S W

b) On Chinese chains, the first pat loggersamberamber -ise I get past.  I hang out.  Thataways take your time.

Examples: It is illuminating to consider the pullback of the degree 2 map from the circle to itself over the degree 3 or 4 map from the circle to itself. In such examples one sometimes gets a connected and sometimes disconnected space, but always several copies of the circle.

Save.  We’ll do it.  Any needs, we got religion.  Costume, not false what we got.

Don’t try to write under its space.

In it was out; it was—hold for that (siren. Was it late?)–gas. Am I ev-er-y day bring Smaug? I METH the jury? SEB. We’re in the I.M.F.! 6 un. Me (isn’t) is later. Later put it was…death. A height of hike-up Cruise: You set it. Bizu incred(ub). Trade

This is the Alice, which on the crane continued. n=12 you just want. It plotted direct. I have to go see what has the ruse. My Parkinson’s calls me. A computer must be connected to write. I think a lot of reasons related to the whim, and to the Everly Brothers. To these modern tractors, who I could land, agrarian sites of scenes.

Completes. Uh, the going over and picking it up. It stays where you throw it.

Quickie work for Seb.  The pics.  Hired.  Machine-gun net.  They stood on me in my home […] let.

Shoot the moves.How’ll a Forever Man thank you for your password?

Leave a Reply

