It’s Just Working Generally

(-•_•)

without-words-Walter-Breaking-bad-Ozymandias

without-words-Walter-Breaking-bad-Ozymandias

(instrumental). Okay, that individual’s–drop him running.

Do you remember when we used to sing just there a little bit longer, with 'your boat' in it. Get to be's out of there.

Do you remember when we used to sing just there a little bit longer, with ‘your boat’ in it. Get to be’s out of there.

Cupcake.  Okay, let’s arrange space.

Okay.  You perform.  Oh, well.  (someone made this macro).  I need a helpin’ hand.  I won’t make it anyway.

Write that–there’s just a few things comin’ my way this time around (a drill (first protect his unit).  It’s spare).  He’s doing what, on a dark desert highway (yon, from the top.  yeah, we’ll cut it (3); Mommy’s in the clear.  Openin’ the gates); now.

It’s one’s, then it’s 2s commercial.  That is total.  Stick.  Hurry up!  Tha’ guys’re comin’ faw you.  Ciao the leather tie  My Eagle’s lamp succotash they gave me.  I’m under fire.

harpy_eagle_by_ringtaillemur

harpy_eagle_by_ringtaillemur_I_must_dig.

They don’t hurry. Chealp!

We used, “Rock ‘n’ Roll” on pussies, so that (that’s the one), when they turn their backs on you, boner Sylphy, we’re about to rip this evil good.  Leaving  to be thrifty.  I just sell them this (where they don’t have any.  They say if (it’s)  survey (eye surfs, skies) festivals), their clothes come off.  But the panties were sticky.  Stickies’ all wet.

bYYY

 

 

I yead little to the words.  Think about boner on 1stly

NNNNN

You say you want to start something new.  Remember how I made you scream?  I know they(cursors date thing)’re supposed to getchi where the new letter goes.  Traity old WordPress.  I got your cap peeled back.

Boner 1stly go to the hospital; I’m weakened.

It could only be imagined.  Burn unit two days.  Thankfully, help could be imagined.  Whose “it”–money on this time?  Any closest runner rock the chocolate fruit berries.  Give ’em back.  Sent theirs huhs.  Great tight.  K-Y Anon don’t fall down at the bowlin’ cup.

T
W A C K Y O S N O T O A D
U S P C K N S O Y T H E N E R H E I M E O N T I I
D R E R O L T W h I R B F E S R C L F F B E S W S
C K S W L O N E N T A C K T I V O T H U T T E R E A
N D T E U S P U S H E Y O N Y A L S E S C H E P S T I S
R T
Y E D R S I E T U R O U B E
R

Lookin’ on.  Still comin’.  Sounds they found a place to piss.

Mom.  We used Rock and Roll on seamstress pussies so yt when they turn their back on you boner festivals.  Lay me down their clothes come off but the panties were sticky.  Just, Reich, no flash.  Soul, a sameness; in a roll.

Turturro.

Daddy's Home Bobby Cannavale 'Dr. Francisco' Behind the Scenes Movie Interview

Daddy’s Home Bobby Cannavale ‘Dr. Francisco’ Behind the Scenes Movie Interview

 

“Well, I’m not getting any younger”, at twelve in June. Hmm. Yeah, I built my life around you (Mom). They build any of these ships too hard?
Not in your dark eyes. 2 days capital. Count the days. One, they’re out with that reflection. Banker 9. The land slide. Paper 9. Paper team. Now. People are talkin’; talkin’ bout people are, Wolf.

Alone there. A lone best opportunist. Let’s give ’em somethin’; just a second. They you’ll be fallin’ for me. I fall in love. here’s what we said. More potential activating Walker. A little mister (that) he’d–watch ’em–for trouble spearing what I said. Are you–(they’re all dead.  They’d laughed her beas).

Nobody–Have you ever been spear-fishing.  It’s like this.  That it’s the way it is.  Moan t’action on the South Side.  So actual men just call him Beatle, fancy tools.

E S T L A K E
H E R Y B E R L Y E E P A R L
E A R A T L I L I Y O U Y S E
E N O E S A K E T R M O V E N
E A R R E E H I S U T H T I M

High don’t even break.  It’s goin’, Sticks.

Looked like _  ______ with a couple of pieces gone.

B/C worry town sustaining major–Dad was  _ violent Bear.

Viro California Golden Bears when they're playin.

Viro California Golden Bears when they’re playin.

[Jackson, MI].  After two days in the desert sun, my skin began to turn red.

oscar-isaac-wants-to-kill-garrett-hedlund-in-mojave

oscar-isaac-wants-to-kill-garrett-hedlund-in-mojave

No one can remember your name.  They give it to you?  I don’t know what happened.  Just in time.  Hold it up.  Good things to come.  Yeah, I see.  Come along.  Bring your good friends, too.

I molded youse.  Typical Osky skimpered on, doin’ his hwk. sceptered.  Gyfford frobi smolatov.  Lookin’ for chewed her leg.  Nothing.  Oh, they’re fine.  Kind of settles B.  Take it easy.  Smell if I can own a plea.  Can it block?  Pre (sheaf UY) your own stupid mouth.

Rufus, a hunk.  Better get out of here, Sunny.  Have to attend the vegetable.  I’m a kid so I don’t know (all together) the word sampled (your own) being and, without knowing, this is not living.  Free the Ed.  Oh, People.  That guy’s a chemist.  Start, you bastard.

Leave a Reply

