Cane Tail Trees

Doesn’t matter, Ed.  We’re in Vegas.

if we collapse it now 001 down brood of

 

Clear the air.

His net 001. Want coders in coal countries.

Lay everything out on the table

Gerhard N. Schrauzer a professor and scientist in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry at UCSD. January 20, 1971. This feelin' I just can't shake.

Niker perfect; Nd, jelly, Np water Gerhard N. Schrauzer a professor and scientist in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry at UCSD. January 20, 1971. This feelin’ I just can’t shake.

Big fan o you yer known nine; less boosh’t.

I was in the hospital (HUMBLING) and you know I hate hospitals. I gotta get my BUTT back in L.A. What are you writing?
I’m short.
I never bring an afghan summer. It’s substaniel.  The head is missing the topper his neck.  Playin’.

N E T C K I
H E H N G T
E A D H E T
I S M O P P
I S S E R H

CXX.

The hook, sleeves. The fool’s in love. The governor is either in danger, or you’re null and void; on topper’s year. 2016, 15, 14. Come mine the understand, the huge step I could give you pot of.  Is guaranteeing for Muslims heated it–your best circus, mine.  Bet is they sweep in here from the North, at this turpentine, cut it this temperature, death’s bogey & cinnamon.  Do you know how the Earth is going to bake?  You look like you stretch.  What did you save us that’s gummy?  This recipe’s for–bear.

 

The legion of cane stilts?  There’s over money.  Yeah, that kind of curdled thing Bowser (Lemon) don’t tell ’em that.

E M Y T H F A T B
E A H C U R O W S
T H A D L E E R D
T K I D T H O N T
N D O I N G T E L

CXXI.

mimicked FEE < FEAR deduct form
way sparkling school line. You saved us.  If you are Loki at eighteen podiatrily slaughter turning on each family member.

I T A E C
F Y O E I G T R I R T U H F A
U A R H T E L Y S R N I M I L
E L O E N P L A U N G O Y M E
K I A O D I G H T N E A M B E R

CXXII.

Pi in the single crat militare prefer not urity payer silly sucker arity uinie hit the ground close-up.  The gravity’s  the front of his body.  Turn around.  I reb saw yer peer gazin’ through wep.  12 not us.  Big Nick detain.  Well, what’ll Septembe?  Tattler.  Once @ guy/aye reaches hist212 guy er.  Put it through a he or prune noun.  That’s the last o’ the gadget Kenny threw.  Mossin’ while popping there was an afternoon.

Whenever you–No time, a mysterious lens.    Pick-up, huh-huh-huh, Leslie Canolee [Caxton] roover.  Everythingk we (knock or dive) there is sole kitties  is designed to give it a groove, or a pitty frenum, casting out.  Leslie Roovere very thing we have is designed to give it a–hey–yes a groove or a pitty frenum.

T T L Y F V R V E N O U _ S
E S L E R Y E I S G I V A G R
I E R T H I D E S E I T O O V
O O V N G W I G N A H E E O R
E R E E H A E D T Y Y E A P I

That doesn’t look right to me.  CXXIII.  What for?  It frit.  Bull.   Lay some off.  “Now, raisin”…third.  You’re always a September.  Morn comes a frost.

Chanchulas have yer tubes tied, then render up.

Give back here.  Bono’s tell it.  Bottom yine seppert 3 shakes  Floating in the chart skinnin’ back HGH glycern natal.  Your front line, laggin’.  Ya better leave us urals.  Puttin’ out smallpus cakes.  Grade Z bit. The delusion’s you’re out.  Don’t look at, ‘sten to me hdw.  Here’s specific; you’re met old.  I’ll leave it house expo LOLs Euripide.

Leave a Reply

