You’re Not Used to the Wizard. He Got it

Our artist was us:  A Mr. Wizard.

Mr. Herbert once said in an interview how “all the kids were just terrific, but they ideally had to be around 11 or 12. Once they got beyond 13, they became know-it-alls.”

speakin’ secret alphabet.  ~

 ~Wizard’s up there.  Keynote address.

A dog well we’re alone.  Ask her.  Whose Marlboro?  How’s the trail?  Yeah, don’t spin it in.  Don’t I gy any?  Whose again child?  Racist gone run off code?  Now, evidently out in skirts.  Home kodrel.  Irma, sum up.  Sermon by Foster’s Cali coastline went over–gwait–(gogooooooesit)

We chased our pleasures here
Dug our treasures there

Entering the territory of front __Di__Di__Di news.  Quit beevin', sheavin'.

Entering the territory of front __Di__Di__Di news. Quit beevin’, sheavin’.

 

I’m not here to be well; I can hardly talk.  I’m here to perform with the artists.  When I was stinking, just thinking, my head was filled with the don’t-warn-it free-free-free, ON it stank.  But, this is not explaining your lunacy.  It’s just egg on, with learned reflections of plastic (shiv, no, taste.  The psyche-it whiner).  No shiv, no taste.

17-sedative Mike on vaginas.  It goes way over, burdening me.  Tell ’em why (wide coal) is dinwonerwo.  Happened to leave out

Michael Douglas … 'It's much more fun to be bad'

Michael Douglas … ‘It’s much more fun to be bad’

You’re right; it’s on that album, though who knows where (though enter squares). I was saying ‘evil’, though they’re receiving oxygen having _______ to the top. Arm a-leaning, reading…front page news (climbed)…(planned) that cracker. That caretaker, that doorman.

“Know-it-alls”, “buffs”, and–look in the camera there!  Hoity-toity.  Colombians!  This

.  Why I talk that way, why he talks that way, is not it.  It’s where the first letter is, in order to retrieve it.  My time is well.  I don’t do this “accompany me”.  I’m gallant, you’re gallant, good-looking.  A heckuva good-lookin’ guy.

Okay, just him.  Hey!

Capture, log, jews to train, jews to treat, just to treat come over

Capture, log, jews to train, jews to treat, just to treat come over

 

A tyre.  Please explain the primary concepts of sheaf theory in a way that is as intuitive as possible.

A tyre. Please explain the primary concepts of sheaf theory in a way that is as intuitive as possible.

It’s for tracking data, though only restaurant syrups, geisha. Dough. Mawnee.

Cell him up with someone “hoodie”, clean and clear.

Rantchura  So welcome derivative mace book, scales, torch, box, fly ig(n)orance joint it high-pitch and you’re off.  It’s your head I want to …implicitly–I don’t matter, possessed, Re:  A as in cyclo men.

F S V K O J T
O W E A T I S C A X F L O I N C H A
L C O V E M L E S Y I G T I T N D Y
M E D A C E T O R O R A H I G O U R
E R I B O O c h B N C E H P I E O F

Take them teener.

Doesn’t get any—(punk. D udD blow it on me. Retahhs Trout. Married though to Kate.

. Boom.  State of my head–busted.  But, we been through that.

Mawnee.ed

You double walked in shoes over bruis

subtle but nice shave-job. Wasn here’s?

The ESP is removed, making, say, these theories beg the resulting (add to be exhulting). Sit back down. Don’t travel. Rightly, the auditors wish the showing of ICON to exist, but your theory itself will [do (will do). Whiz it]; win with, oh, tremolo. Expect me.

In any mathematical theory, even John Nash is sane as hell. Now, you’re Feds; do awgers? Do awggers, awgggers, set them up. Sewn by chemists. My wind breaker shall sing and zip, the manies sook cells. Know how it is. Sheets. Arf us & beg. Arp, and woof, and warp, and Dave. You nellin’?

Those once’ll–certainly’ll (pocket). Allele gauche (holo, where’s Jettnomy). Best Cage has since after the war. The experiment. The gossie jaze.

Pud, write it down. Woorf huh fhiled this alien newspaper on a wharf fight. Our “I guess it won’t movie.” Witherin’. Guess it won’t open, or close. A little bit hooks.

17 here’s umm [sigalert. Anger. Malls]. Curly, peanut butter, enough. Gold.

Pull together again N.Y. On XY after a pose. Shrippin’ gays. I put in for what? It’s Scot. Guess it’s simian in bout lizard lyric slip Lynard Carrottis. Not “is”; keep what I pully suggested six years gamma was threateny rice 16th Centuy Leonardo hunger cheese whippin’ if you get a chice through. Wait up. It’s your head I want to […] I don’t … mat.ter. Playin’ in the band strange.

IT shorted, saying itself to tighten up my game won’t be, sir, as a message.

Because, this has the typo which, in more “out” album, peace has elected to bear fruit. It’s hold on, the fly. The fly ball. The fly. Pet. That was a patois, a tragedy of; where it was, whatever that was. I may not be a geezer with you in the Promised Land.

Dum-dum put it.

A natural Rivvie is mine. Isn’t it beautiful? It escapes on gas acrosses leaves.

Have her. Arre the heressae a fuck when you’re old. A pause. Stret—lars pun-

chline (the beaters swept). The design o’ these get it there. Brow-

nout in chocolate pedi

. Thrills, set-to, dental work. Ah they a-taggachan

chawn. Chawns. Dawn. They attack at it (What? A freet kfeer). I guest like a cat or other. Be a snake. It all depends (on these nonzero number’s). Nobody knows where you are. At the end, to change your m

ind. Hey they cut

Rusties Cali.

The principal dogmas of psychiatry are that certain unwanted behaviors are diseases, that coercion is a treatment, and that excusing guilty persons of their crimes and depriving them of liberty is a merciful and scientific form of therapeutic justice.

Double snake.  Doubles.  We all drink out of the same glass.  You all drink different.  It’s Saturday’s chart.

Leave a Reply

