You Might As Well Just Say Appeared

 

This back.  Un 1 What

Yo

 Make

Now global will up; Department C.  Is me?  (We) Rrran it up.  You, is me?  Mr. Un.

However, officials are strongly saying there are two other scenarios that are possible: North Korea could launch either its Kn-08 or Kn-14 mobile ballistic missiles which would have a longer range and could potentially hit the Pacific Northwest of the United States. The Kn-14 is thought to be a more precise version of the Kn-08, and it is believed the regime showed it for the first time at a military parade in 2015, officials say.

Does that being “off” (he was) portend mean you can get Microsoft now?  I’ll take that.  Bacon, who’s making these shitty computers?  Tackle that now war can have people punished, along with losing a city (we’re going to lose anyway.  Anyway,) you cannot hit Exxon.  A stong hint, you may hit Cupertino.  Stuck Cupercine superceding superPAC, delegate who did nothing wrong…

You made a stop.  Sucking eggs.

Do you have–habitate, Keys, hack.  Keys.–global positioning, which is coordinates, not lagitude and longitude?  America, you’re scared.  It’s dirt.

You have been bitched, blessed with multible bitches, nothing’s bitches over.

See what George W. Bush spent?  That’s why the cretin was laughin’; is you pretend, “owned by Big Oil”, is a bit fore-folly, a slight just happens.  The modder men for a man

Lie Tupac

Tau was taste American blood.  I mean, you can taste food.  Logical.  As long as it’s running in nukular crisis mode, no cnsqce for a breed of poor.  Re: ducked up here; see what’s going to dust.  Good people and Folks is what they were?  They didn’t try to get it slaughterin’ on somebody else?  Naw, I think ye skanky, I think it’s thin.  It’s time for a CHANGE of species.

That internet.  Please, in the Third Decade, a hump; to get this to 3.  I can contain multitudes with a hose, meaning they ain’t going to touch me, crowd, or get any on me.  I’m proud ofs.

I was not able to read anything but The Intercept.  That’s the whole internet, Rahm Emmanuel.  The rest of its ads run.  I opened

Super Trouper beans are gonna blind me
But I won’t feel blue
Like I always do
‘Cause somewhere in the crowd there’s you

I was sick and tired of everything
When I called you last night from Alaska.

Pinked so I could see the fuck-you’s running down; the Pink.  Tour’s over.  The American criminals now play that.  Uh, I’m tarrying.  Footfall.

Adobe slip in the fortune-cook.

Person ignited who asks us who “they” pass word Joints.

A special putting of some other duplex, in the book here, where it doubles an earlier syllogism randomy per pared.

Like an eggshell; opossum out of deserved how long the  see Though they understand?  you should know theys religious?  Loser, famed were stressin’.

Hon.  You make teffone?  You make teffone call?  Not once.    Assume therein nevery.  Keep food back.  Cement, how that do dust, Museums.  You could always transfer me.  Give up, though.

People made it through Omidyar.  Some read, as a rule.  Through Poitras, I believe, would they commit–accomplish–where the “free”, unconnected, internet self is.  Few websites are current, if you have to take them all home.  First Look Media’s The Intercept event that was, was around taking movies home.  Are clerks to feel forever no grass?  “Technologies”, were simply to fake access, to touch.  Then, a mein, say.  The first step Glenn took was to sack his first two newspapers.  The police murdered commenting, though we’ll come back, so, were there these “chat” sessions with poontang in the old days?  Or, we get a lecture.

The rest of the useless “Millennials”, are young wheat straws, /b, and stars working on–threaten ’em– newspapers.  Fruit for the Jimmie, the realization ten words ago who, on the boat.  You were I-talian in their eyes.

To make the most being level in the shattered psychic world, the more level cynic, the fix is in schizophrenia.  We have B-L-T  profit; I don’t want marlin substituting when I have tuna, and the T. is a tomato upper percent.  A large (jar) for topology of searches.  Imma be helpful as out one o’ ya, Irma Bule, stepped on a snake–electrical–oh, but I was even.  A cobra’s from India.  Out Indonesia, fell ill, died home.  Home on stage.  I need me rest.

Now’s are his located where he could not possibly have prepared, since these are everywhere in my room, and, you would have to be frantic to track one two years,see

although I’m a celebrity stalker.

By now you’ve probably heard about Stanley Livingston the automobile accident in New Jersey–but go ahead–nose–last weekend that nearly killed comedian Tracy Morgan and did kill his colleague James McNair.

A type of Lusitania, a lucid air we should be.  The salt of the Earth is ripples in gauges.  Fibers.  Sheafs.  Measures while maintained in; pull of.

B B U L E E
Y N O A B L T T H E A C W J E E K E
W Y O Y H E E A U C I D R S E N D T
U V E A R D T O M E N T Y L A H A T
P R O A B O O B I I N N S T W N E A
R D A O U
L Y K I A N N A N R G A E J A
I L L T R A D D I N S C M E S
E D C C Y M D K I O L L M C N
O M E O R G L L M E A G A I R

To not even read them off, simple.  WNEA–stuck them in a box.  Hah WNEA.  How important to reference one’s own gauge of it.  Sue well.  The place is different unless the audience sees you are universally alive, in the one-er(mo) re(oM) gauge, type-of?  Current Ron, whichever Ronnie see your rights, type of.  Decay beaner Ronald gappy or it’ll smooth.

I have only trusted this many letters pulled hallucinatory out of these notes.  After that, it’s raked.  They are dated 6/13/14, apropos.

(méine)

From Old Irish méin ‎(bent, disposition, temperament; nature, quality).

Were your reading in it.

Dura no.

Leave a Reply

