“Rock ‘n Roll” Jumbles the Letters from, “Colored (People’s Music)”

Why won’t you let it play?
anime car driving wicked city

I may; everybody have coffee.  I may attend to my young brood, but,more insolent as an actor.  Radio and under skies above, and I have grand mal.  Computerine, you could blow me & over 21.

complex Can play beard discovered, icy n|a|r|a|n I was hopin’ you ‘d know it outing.  Ex whisper imports it’s yours, captive a) We could have a glass of wine some chilly, cold night.  Have half the afternoon.  Slowly goal correspondent I benched though, were those? Marry Robin Though it’s negotiated Show some (a) chops Boots down. , Bob.  Limages bend to –liver from the spots of ’em bend 2.  Flinches been to travel.  Pre-all git, say howlin’ chrome I’m over that hill.  Stage, talkin’ Monday.  Mm (?)  Circling Certainly!  I’ve kept it off.  Put it in the unit harder, but baked off.  You’re over here.  You’re ova buck fraying (antler fonder reft strong forces).  I had another prgrm (believe it bends).  I’ll be trackin’ your Charger.  Here’ll be gate.  As your edger’t–won’t–set.Nuts.  What’s your name, King Darts?  It’s also spousal.  Band lefter welcome perch–and tagger financials; mm~ yes, Dorothys?   (Her huttin’ does all these stunts.  En (twined ) trust we’re Wells Fargo).  We late for golf?  ‘Cause carrying healthful food, is there room for salad.  The answer is plain as the mustasch on your face.  Not movin’.  Know when we’re done with these?? No experience, and experiment; I’m gonna die no matter what else.  Tryptich.  It’s no in appearance.  Mercy is not strained in an extinction I help testosterone pay the doctor bills.  Is anybody break Studdow, now his disaster

coral-christmas-island-the-baum-lab-octogon

coral-christmas-island-the-baum-lab-octogon

 

 

opportune  Consequences of a lifetime of brass tacks on the commode in Brussells.  Now, did Tommy attack it?

Mercy is not strained in an extinction I help around Vernie’s.

M A T
E R C I N E I N C
Y I S D I N T I O
N O T I N A N I H
S T R N E X E L P

It’s a game to clear your mind without behaviors and more existential riled up.  Who it took; what do ya got to lose?  Don’t come back.  Holes in your pockets, already dumped out by the flowers, holdin’ personal.

mohoc   –Yes, it is.–

You_ha_Lay’s

You startin’ a’heah?  Norfolk?  Startin’ to exhelp rare sugar on it Troblem’s 8ixQ Darden it.  Likes you.  Helbus, with our weak tends you Hostage-taking human, prey.  We’ll finish.  What guy of anon bzu inc?  we’ll sit down  Discover this Ruled a law genre substitute.  Cow molls alpen as a brand.  Generate, venicate as the brand sand bar stand by as a proof venal, depraved, a mysterious invidious–it’s evil, leave it.

All you had to do was tip it over now we’re dead; late tear.

A W O T
L L Y A S T W W E A L S
O U H I P I R E D L A T
A D T T O V E A D E T E
O D O E R N M O R A R

Jump prison award it

(b)

Doin’ his little Castillo |his| James Dean bit.  vetran Bruce.  Don’t mail Bruce the fact energy this complaint stems from a singer’s somebody’s idea of trainin’ the stupid “busy work.”  Door fuss reference.

007’s suicide drink

| C | O | L | O | R | I | C | Y |

R  O  C  K  N  R  O  L  L

C  O  L  O   R   I  C  E  Y  |’s

R  O  C  K  N  R  O  L  L

Spell it reckonomics

Brammle

Y  E  C  I  R  O  L  O  C

I’ve been getting robbed since farklin’ came to Christmas.

T  H  I  S  R  O  L

I S I T M G A S A
V E B R O B R K L
E E N B E D I N C
G E T S I N A M E
T I N C E F T O C

Y  E  C  I  R  O  L  O  C

C  I  C  E  R  O ___ C

 

Whatdge saya name was.  Guess it’s too much what she’s gland, the band.  With the…bucks.  Where ya want it?

(Equ) ipment, time.  All Aprils.  Be being–sit down—-May be being mashed.

I A S B
P M E P R I I T D E B E
N T T L S B O W N I N G
I M E E B E P U T M A S
A L L I N G M A Y H E D

Taberno s0, up-oh.  You made me love you

Modal Trigger N.W.A. puts Gene Simmons on blast at Hall of Fame ceremony

Modal Trigger N.W.A. puts Gene Simmons on blast at Hall of Fame ceremony

and now you’re gone.  One who knows you; the things you do.   Well, the night comes.

Oh, rent my house, and make your stew.

Oh, rent my house, and make your stew.

Pop.  Goodbye.

Gene.  You’re welcome.

 

SmT.v.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

