Calendar Inititations

 

Quang Tri 1972 - South Vietnamese Soldier Watches Air Strike at Quang Tri - Press Photo.jpg
The original Vietnamese themselves have a movie that is made of video of this, with all its scared specks, QUANG TRI. That’s why it sounds so good, a hanging tree, perilous. Cut if hawk by F-104s; make of nailed.

Mine, all mine. I was or might mind.

Change paragraph, you’re in the clear, ment fort. Ellesberg is a paid oh well consult Chealbearing. He has a voice, so the narrator bothers me. Adenauer bothering me has to do with lying in the face of a tiger. Going directly to finally being beaten (twine) to death for this is a quick-release. A man is a flash-in-the-pan. Keep him in sheets, not blistering, in the pan. But, we see is not getting protect “Galveston”.  Slip in back fill.

I was put in the position before this.  Discover beach I was told, “Kill Americans, ” stew.  Because I’m low-class, I’ll cut you down.  Good thing’s that you became easy to kill in several respects.  I might know; that’s so bad.

All so-called ground zeroes meet my Hiroshima criterion.

Who are you?  You got a lot of frame, New York.

“Dirty Deeds” had one idiom, “Cut up”.  It’s just Bryan Brown.  A filthy mouth’s bit him.  Bugger!

Deeds has no idiom, happy medium texty states that if the strain hits in the iris, punk.  You both flinched.

Why I got so big I had a saying about Club Foot, and this movie has the totally fictional version of Vietnam (fuck all you Aussies that went to Vietnam.  Do you know what you were doing?  Think we appreciate that?  This is a letter to your Mom), how youse boys.

The right for the rest is how assumed it was that heat of 7C for 1,000 perilous years (a long tail of the hub of 10,000 years at expect 6C above), and this and grabbing the “American Century”, should have executing all Americans, and totally banning them from all the global warming, and torturing them, too.  And, finding them and smoking them out.

The real version  of Vietnam, and how jumped, is in the C.I.A.  They, as the “intelligence” (perhaps inherent in ) insanity, well, a fuck it.  Kurt deviled an insane guy in a book.  He absolutely knew that if he clapped his hands over someone’s ears, they would get broken eardrums.

I heard Kurt met the Devil.  I hear Kurt melting eye.  As I did not get any, no cent, no mils, you have no cause to hold me on a charge of weak-as-piss journalism.

Sydney is being destroyed; and shiny Vee & the club had him or eyes on it.  Hint more skillet.

Where do you drop off the kids?  Manor, Beth?  The last time San Diegan then we cut in what’ll het his best friend’s head blowed off!  It will.  Bubble-gum.  you know the humps?  I do it all the time.  The humps rock it, yeah; don’t try.  Negative campaign, powered by THE ANIMALS.  Best friends to a monster’s night-nigger, then.  Whose poo-step Australian array (Russia) were gainy, syruppin’.

They say it eats Communist, and if it eats Commies, we go to school and study.  We done 8, yeh.  A living.  One of these dates were Colorado.  What’s he talking about?  Hate Jesus, just Tennessee land slide.  rockin’ nabors.  I knowed.  T.V., and, uh, ketchup. That land, no power, though.  Are you right by goal.  I hate my enemies.  are they mad?  You know the answer, beg…my Mom & Dad.  Is she nine?

My seasonal  delusion you brought  home to me were/was Alco Wurt, cold bag you.  They were now b/c Voigt (Patch his tattoo), and Conservatism, if medical and no longer just war crimes, is starkly bereft when it’s treated like  a KRAIT, w/ a mac left heat.

is this bar _____________________metal

Chicago’s cold.

And, I knew it.  It takes me back to Fort Detrick and the smallpox you kept out.  It’s not destroyed, proving that you’re insane, and through Hanks’ character was where the eradicators were cast in an amalgamated physician.

I was party.  I want you to know humans.


Have it plate for the best objector status Re: blithery desk’s gong king. How cunty ventuous cuttee’s Spain. I’ve wine tub and I’ve spirits. I’ve Hawaiian tug.

Anti-war demonstrators in 1970 image.  Charles Tasnadi I dance naked AP threw cigar

Anti-war demonstrators in 1970 image. Charles Tasnadi I dance naked AP threw cigar

 

Leave a Reply

