Vote Open A New Line

Update.  New Tim Allen (“Who’s the Boss?”) story.

Dumb in acetate.

A lot of people in dance would agree.

A lot of time with mine (Jimmies my quarterly hours (mid my lower low free fall) all minutes, who’ll bet their timeless), Ness.  B/c 25 is a centigrade.  It’s okay for they’re–

too fun (exploded).  My might gore me best whippoorwill–rhyme’ll Ryman, very sad.  Here I’m of blobs of ink?  Of a Poe’s centerframed start, jellies the art  Jennie.  Here comes the elephant, Noah, backin’ after a U-turn.  You pray for twelve through there.  You pay for twelve.

–er, something synch.  A crawl through space.

Patterns stick to come in close to.

Choose the epic Palmer-answer a girdle-go over a mount tain.  Watch your mine shaft browneye.  Thy was Stephen b/c you, zoozota had a son, data had a son.  Vacuum mines disco soak so clean it hurts.  Klud, that’s six-foot-six.  What are you getting me, Bloom–where’s my roll-up Jag, older Rolls?  Anh took a nap.  Down, move it.  Where’s my die on?  Faitch it.____________I know you to_________hate sit.

Sour them was trim it all.  The news is all over the Amazon.  Philosoph–reek.  Bad noid.  A versus harvested pickles, harveskles vesicles less go fruit flies Clem on in.

S Y K P H
U Y H I L A R V
N O S O E S K
N Y P H R L E S
Y Y E E K T A N

CXV.

Why did you think it was Jimmy (we’re older a tiny little bit)’s?  Terror retrograde, was it from Africa?  And sheep balls?  Fuck-alls, negative.  Wiped to the ground.

Was it come after bees…hello.  2001 skeeters, trayful.  I nye you brushed your teeth?  Howlin’ for whom?  Especially clapper open a new mother nature.  There it is.

That’s what America is all about.  The better she and I […].  But, if her suffer a seniorita […] all that much.  Then I will see these queer sizes.  Ah, the rumor down there, you have anger management issues.  It’s been reported to me so, at the laboratory.  “They were suspicious of his activity, and that he had been using drugs,” slanting the broadcast (Michelle Lee), San Diego.  I took this one, they give you that one.  I don’t know what I’m here for–gasp!–They give you an attorney?

Now, that all things are telling you, no one would like to tell yew.  This woob–woah.  Back up.  Bill,  I hope that isn’t stuck to your face.  And don’t worry about it.  It’s just howded–no ball playin’ allowded, ’cause urid–dee.

As they separated…

I could use it; I just want a half.

I said that’s all I have.

I don’t see as there’s anything wrong.

I didn’t say there was anything wrong.  I just do not see the E.P.A. caring about that.

Thurg you don’t have to hold ’em up (Florida)

I’ll do the Smith-Corona.  Apologize D.E.A.

Simmer summons.  I need you here.  Please, don’t

need the punkin’ at all.  Brenda Lee’s yoar

call was flagged, “irritating”.  Sign’s [arf, motorcycle idle, toll bell, BLUEBELL, apolgy accepted, on going to don’t you-you-you-you & you leave, if you call in one ambulance, haze mole sacrifice], both ways; this way from here, standard objection _____ is nameable, thenfore it is goose governor.  I think it was touchin’ me with a folded program, whose husband has been goosed (irascible, okay, italicized); “We’re hungry”, through yer program.  “We’re hungered.”  I need Dale.

4400…cement.  Some air.

…Reed.  Get it wet.  The bride die.  Sheep t

oo Hebridyne.  I’m knew of hebirdine (rea-

ch) chit.  New Heberdyne.  Could we get a centen-

who’s nial snake scolonial tepic snalls, desu?

m’2(finger) nial.  D’ohio?  She met.  Get

blown.  N trailer, don’t pull mask.  The hel-

my, learn to think.  Like, Seattlement  Bill M,

“Seattament Mighty Mo.  No loggly heat

y’rolls  telly 9chilla,” said Frank, “because,

Tuesday, your little poodle dog.  In or out.”, our nigg

Tabulama ’em up, not when you write ’em on

the walls.  That’s just giving slips out to people j’s;

who better stop there, who better stop sinking.

That for lower case our nigger are up; heidu prebus oe

case our niggers are up, double case niggersie, niggery,

our poont. don’t let’ve nail. When they —-> (more from) murder

that’ll left out Wisconsin (VI) blown awake.  Left aout.  Be was

I hope, somewhat you had to see this po-

grom to make the squares in ’em

hit inside the walls.

Wid Cheal we, too–?  False.  I both

when they murder, check Poe, check fuses

temporary bench mark WRITER1 locks,

buns, the answer to part of your question’s milieu.  They’re hallucinating.  It’s a nologue tell-o Telly TL;DR.  Sarry guards.

The hickory dickory doc ones keep.  Krussl–places–dannamo siptad.  Bight ten o’clock.  I am not writing; there’s a limit to the typespeed.  Put–wavur cursor over the embed to see what there’s \\I knew those \\ I knew this || chop-chop, I wanna.  The wanna be one’s not that much, it’s That’s magic, people.

Skerrit_______It’s THATS magic.  How do you find you fare amid–and’ll thats the two volce.  Back news [Firth’s pic] yoll winged it.  You have played a small but vital part.Serries.  Tell her.  Talk directions_______.

I accepted “to tarry”, swarmy thus over the notes, at it’ll bleed onscreen in the shame-shame, dude, blonde.  These phrases should come up naturally, then be referred at home, not take the experience of the same thing here.  It’llm  high  lighters surgery

Din-din din’ (travel, sing) carry proof read know what he’s sayin’ dot-dot. go write it in frommy. ” T o  f a i l  “.

DUMMKOPF.  mE AND THE SKY.  Meandesky (Prreston or Kasick)

c collapse to dual_____cruise up ______violate ____hit never

Y P H I C O A L L
E D O N S E L A P
E S N C U T S E T
T K N I V E O D U
O W C S C O A L T

cutives.  It’s not to ppl we pled about our Holy Order.  The morn.  The snakes.

He doesn’t know consecutives collapse to dual.  Typical  Uncertain, many-spatial says shell shop invest devel.

 

 

4 Responses to “Vote Open A New Line”

  1. jack Torrance Says:

    I love a challenge but this is beyond me. Yet ill try as hard as my little over stimulated under educated mind can, but i wont crack the cypher. But it is fun to try.

    Question for Billinghurst ,
    Sir what is your take and opinion of 4-methylaminorex Trans isomer?? Have you ever studied this paticular substance. Thing is its supposed to be stronger than the cis isomer and also it’s unscheduled which makes me really want to work with it that much more. Any info as far as bioessay would be great . The synth part is a walk in the park but if its not up to snuff in the ” Ride” then no point in me going any farther. Either way thanks for reading my question.
    Jack Torrence caretaker at the Overlook

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    Thank attack its for your comment, Jack. My slogans started out as catchphrases. Think I’m bully; that substance has to go from “If I had”, feel like makin’, feel like makin’ “love”? Well, it was whether torques induce chirality, see? Your *cis* (*trans*, if I had the sun and moon (cymbals crashing, no suction), I’d give them both), and they’re golden, and we feel like makin’.
    4-aminorex is not the holy grail. What melting point do you have? Of my other, he has, without defining it, set some rather “whistling in the dark”, about getting busted.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Here’s the code, he doesn’t be careful.
    FUHL_E
    EREDOE
    STHSNT
    ECOBEC
    DEHARE ___ Hiya cuv (governor)

    I am wanted. Want us that E…Z. They were cis and trans. are they synthetic? Vote and fame. configurational isomers. It’s active in cannabinoids, knowers. “iron said”, induffery, is ecology, because I, BILLINGHURST will scald you for that. there’s no mote chemistry writing formulas. You can see water (H-O-H), is linear, which it is not IRL.
    Peace halfing, because I’m unsure how close we are to cracking my invisible CYPHER in close. I can read it.
    awwies reet, we land at 117. ’cause these RN are under using.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    Hey, you should write this down. You go over two spaces, trying to leave a column three spaces wide, holding as many as fifteens. You ignore spaces; that’s the secret improvement. I could wrap you in the heavens, see? poll it.

    Now, here we can get older. I’m building one in 1984, when A. Shulgin appears at the ACS convention is Anaheim. It could even be 1989. he describes what he called, U4E-uh, and the formula was incorrect, but easily fixed. He had said to bubble in cyanogen, but I think that it is cyanogen chloride. And, the amine. Ephedrine? But, since he said to, we should do it. It’s iron. it was 1989, because, by then, the HI/ red P method was in use.

    Once the true doll, Strike, got cleaned off, people were no longer glib about what’s “legal”, because, is Strike still whose on ‘er? Who’s someone who is not me? Is that now commensurate with the rights and privileges of the honored societies?

Leave a Reply

