Chicago Cynicky, Blow ‘Em the Drum

The drum re

response.
The elegator. About depth ‘Arges: dead! your mouth
ob/rt came up.
And, if there’s ever veiny, splaitsten
suck it down. Over rubies 111 finding the belly the hell without
Ferkin’. ‘Notha one beat’s goin’ the cawna sawr–so, arrive a deli shhedupe. Lay dan.
square regular a pulse a debris. Stomach was cement.

Get Peter Reed.  Get it wet.  Get it his own trunks.

We been shot at.  That’s the state of my

state of my

state of my head.

Study the French are shot; the madness, the sadness, and the whole freak-with-a-gun, of panned around. The nice matching shot will be in French, peas made of press off a fork, matching in the fact. Off knife hold ’em me on HINT. A hint from Dylan matches a pole, “A”, with some harbors. The stutters on-time assure madness (pink) hint.

That won’t go then. A mass, “A” shot, devil wind.

Hynimus

I am only going to Washington, D.C. (am umpty-ump) if there’s an assassination. Benefitted Ronald Reagan; does Texas. I put in

(it) Defanged. Ry sad. Us for a […] (get skill) Richard n cabal trade carvin’ Kermit. Whom a snake.

Allow to been

Russias

Nigger’s attempt is

sixteenth of how [seethin’] dude Nixon, or chice olive.

Pharm nothing goes over in the spasta.

Far yaar on a predal sasnef.

Oh, boy, fratique. I am going to eat dude, and that shouldn’t be increasing.

By then, you are all loafy. Come beck-beck, but first you’re bee.

Your speeding it–”Put in a post”–and am I the writer, cumdumpsters, (of Fluffy) and that will harm you. Sink ace on brig, in through our mighty false, our breaking heats done Knoxville reds. Comforee’s Doughtrie. Ansalamo Red.

Crew office doesn’t have a ugly. I want to kill them. Get out of the way. Wanting it there. Not don racking up his bill. Adjutant equals agitator, equals (fat) organizers. Silled father, high-graders, and stuck in there is boom, the San Diego of will tell you when. Impunity. Don’s just this one. What is worth an open tab, and another open tab?

Can sit in the water. It bounced, and Ned frolicked till the whole heap came down, and Ned first with it. Mercin’ us on thus. Pickin’ glass out of my stomach for weeks. Don’t, because of lace sure cutting.

Colinoiter fanned. Where’s if you ever expect get a responsible hard-on, you never answer me? Answer TACO brill.

Patooty to do-run (liver ordure) spots. As they run. Even if it was good now, well. Face these alleys.  So you daa bent.

How many reasons it is just a manikin for finding the hell out.  I’m lonely one, all the mistakes I’ve made.  Andy, anty, pass.  Buckin’ in Randy Travis.  Goal, seeking.

The bater Lemay.

L A O N A O
O B O I M O E A T D U D N A S N B E
T O M N L Y W A S E I F S A S N E F
Y G A G O I H I N T H E S I N I C I
T E S N G T G T O R E S A T I A L

germ

Lobotomy gates “A”.  I’m only going to eat Washington, dude, if there’s an assassination beneficial.

I’ll spore it CXI.  Had to come back it is vulnsupport.  cave a taste
“Allentown”, Billy Joel in.
our profession

Filling out forms
Standing in line
Well our fathers fought the Second World War
Spent their weekends on the Jersey Shore
Met our mothers in the USO
Asked them to dance
Danced with them slow
And we’re living here in Allentown

Leave a Reply

