Presumably, E.S.P. Permuted Radically in Reality II

Sharon Lerner’s latest:

New Teflon Toxin Causes Cancer in Lab Animals

Help them.

The Intercept   Mar 3

How DuPont concealed the dangers of the new Teflon toxin:  by

climate change is on my clipboard, but I can toggle, and is soon there.  He’s

U-verse.

U-verse.

EASIER THAN what I HAD focus X T R E M E

Talkin’ about, “You’re a Big Girl Now”, from–shut up.  Go in the house.  Blood on the Tracks.  Got a letter.

Bob Dylan’s right party.  1974.

OU is “orthodox uncontaminated” power.  For I am not needed to balance out youse or me.  I don’t know who is better.  A dozen goes in this slot of proofing them spolt (they denature).

 

 

 

yeah, they’re very spingey with they have you “join” them wasting away

O O S S Y K K E E R
U R C N W A W E E W E P F E E I N T N E W N Y O R E S E A B
O N V S S H T I T T M E T A N H E R I T A U M A O M E I G G
E R S O R T N E A O F F D I M I N G L L B D E I H O W I R L
A T I A N D R L Y O F M B A C Y O U Y T H T T H Y O U N O W
B Z E A I N H L R U E
I R B O N S N C E S O N S O W D I M A T B S I N Y O U C A N S I N
O N T I T T H E S G F O N E X J U S I R D G I T A L L H E A G I N
H E H I N O S I N E M E P E N T L I W O A J U S T H A R H E T H R
O R I N A F G I N A T H S E A K E T H I L T F O T Y O A R M O U G
H M I T A C D W C I A
T H E E I S T M O O H B M E A A N T C H A O E S A N D T T H N M A
S E T A J E V E S U T W L L W L A S N G E E E W O I C R O U K E I
E A R T P L T O O H A T E S H T I C I S W H A T A N M G H Y T T O
S T I A N E F A S A S H A R E O U L E A R Y O U A K E O U C O L O
V O Y T N S D Y C O L G R
E I S Q U O O U V H E T I N I O H B Y O U S R O E I H U R E L T H E I N I S K
S O S T E A E K N I M E T T H U T I I N S O M I A V E A B I E W A T H E N O W
I M P P H R O W N I M L E S E C A N O M E T S A T O P G G I Y A C W E A N T O
L E T A S E A L L E A R D A Y F I N B O D P R I A Y Y R L A H A N T H E B E E

I said watch out, I ain’t lyin’.________________CXIV.
Let’ bight till there. Have sniffin’ “other people’s pussy (OPP)”, and/is, Nas like you betty-girl ortna fuh fuh, ayup.  Stuck it in low for how-fa, how in the world.

Our conversation was short and sweet
It nearly swept me off my feet
And I’m back in the rain, oh
And you are on dry land
You made it there somehow
You’re a big girl now

Bird on the horizon, sittin’ on a fence
He’s singin’ his song for me at his own expense
And I’m just like that bird, oh
Singin’ just for you
I hope that you can hear
Hear me singin’ through these tears

Time is a jet plane, it moves too fast
Oh, but what a shame if all we’ve shared can’t last
I can change, I swear, oh
See what you can do
I can make it through
You can make it too

Love is so simple, to quote a phrase
You’ve known it all the time, I’m learnin‘ it these days
Oh, I know where I can find you, oh
In somebody’s room.
It’s a price I have to pay
You’re a big girl all the way

Love to go home to spend my days, law.

And I never lost a moment of Stephen. OPP to the front!

something’s on the clip-board
Not much to interpret here. Songwriting doesn’t get much more exposed and direct than this. Dylan magic.
So, “you’re’ ribby diss is what, 5? The voice of says “They’re” 6 those pound a the stable farmed.

Leave a Reply

