My Children Should Be Chic

Zoomer Magazine@zoomermag 20h20 hours ago

He’s been on our radar since 1976s #❤️ & earned every crease. Happy 75th Birthday >

Me current my name you son's name is Nick.  Bruiserdale.

Me current my name you son’s name is Nick. Bruiserdale.

I could face my friends, my hang cho.  You in.  Be discreet.  And then you’re looking at tonight’s Beatle.  Then a suggestion to loc within ate area.  And then make soft white area because AND over Jeremy.________excuse me ____________________________________ ate _____ loc.  Ain’t long.  Do what it bit.  The team pistol is comin’ in to the locker room.  What’s out?  What’s out?  Bring forgiven forceps, kice bucket, bottle.  Kenny is chuck it into anything if out.

Indians scattered on dawn’s highway bleeding. Ghosts crowd the young child’s fragile eggshell mind. … “Dawn’s Highwaylyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Mined clear in

Do you know who the rider is?  Saved from pickle beach.

Do you know who the rider is? Saved from pickle beach.

How proffers distinct–too yap.  I ain’t long, two stink.  That free son.  Mardy chapters and verse.  I’m aredy rested.  Come and get me.  Mar dire S. Q.  Ask you a question.  Sustenance.  Does it hurt?  How it’s plead.  Short this whole paragraph (2).

Short this whole paragraph paragraph (2)!   Gomer felt.

Citizens of.

Short this whole paragraph whole paragraph (2).   Fear.  Let’s return to our grind?  It’s perfect when it’s low (wink).  How’s childbirth?  It’s time you proved it.  What a shiny nail proofed?

His maker’s profit he left his computer according to sleigh bells scrubs in a chirping leading to monkeys fealth (speak it at home).  Obeyed.  Then at root I want the door lidded.  Flying out of my butt, for photography, Larraby.  Then ran upstairs.  Land!

10:36, out.  10:37, turn about.

You can’t, can ya?  Cluck?  Now, that works eggs backward sticking.  Put ’em in.  So ’em erm, set up.  Novel or write to Echo, never write soft.

A lump ’em atmosphere.  Drat, foe, steal.  Focus one.  #  how very ctchic.  A letter.  Come help.  Git down on it.  When the guy knows about it, it’ll be, … soiching (I’m a mark, leading how punk) again dresyl come.  it’ll be, “Hey.  In the transom.  It’s oodles.”  Beyictuf.  Who?

Ebenezer._______________ My name is jizz, sickened proffered, my heighth.  A scowl was oo.

Claimers _______________________ Manilli’s

Hoyt ____________________________________________ shotgun.

Who bowdles obles sep-a-rate.

(it gets rid of who’s out).  And rest ‘er.  Camera 5.  Camera zero.  Who got you elated.

Camera’s ill.  Hammer’s talkin’.  Yeah, they have perfect fragments occurring.  A taco.  For here we scare Aluminot dog, he’s here.

And Paris.  For short.  (pray for short; Par-ree).  Sulfur dog.  Drin (hintin’.  Has luck food).  The pastures are full of ’em.  How zunk?  Innocent, nothing!  He’s playing with it.  Statute (has a rand).  It’s your live, no worry.  Don’t do that.  Touchdown.  It’ll burn intensely.  Baltimore.  Bolstered ust just fucking winking.  Upset they’re so valled.  Dufus tinned, in Mixico (holdin’ it, but do come in loogin’.  “It’s my pike.”).  Cigarettes. $10, 000 (Truman) imaginary (kissin’ seven dongs) plateth.

Am I The Doctors ___________ wet

Inning of the slyer alert, and you’re my know it was Bob’s.  You go broth.  A Tommy curse.  Open Alf’s bread.  Maggo sent.  Magnesium car seat–red–magnificent plumage.  Down go get the go in the army’s.  You had to get Gillis, Fred.

Critic.

“Transom?”

Eek, the jewess.  Comp submasta.  Where are we goin?  Submastuck!  wrench fast, fergawd dammit.  Now on it’s the zone.  Annoy ya peck hurt jist shot me down!

car keys.

walk you out.

cannel

W A I H
H A T P P E G O T E L A
S G O N T O O W O B E L
I N G M E W R K F T E L *
T O H H E N O R T L Y
* 1 0 0
L H Y I M E A R T O U I N D Y U S S E K
O B E S E T H A T T H A T O D T E A E I N
C A U T I N I S T S N O E F Y K A N U S I
S E Y U P T * H E C A B I M E K * D P A N T H *
O U R O K I O R D L I T E E P N C A E H O
* 9 6 * 9 7 * 9 8
C E L E B R A S K A
Y B T T H T
E I O I T C W A Y
N L Y O U L I D I
T H O D B E D N T
U G H T H A T H I
A F I T
E N R M E L
K I T Y O W D B E
T H R N W A A N U
O U G Y I T T H E
H I N C O U R W A
* 9 9

Leave a Reply

