My February Letter

hink

It depends on how you mold your game this summer.  I did not smoke–inhale.  Yeah-me-too.  Is it my chances, or my cancer.  I can hold what they say about it.  They say it’s a talent (How do I express you?); well, that’s 4:49, “for denying”, candy.  Nobody can deny.  I only have one thing I want to say to you, to caution you.  Are you aware of those spots?

Common men sold feed out the door.  Have a good time.  Don’t marry.

We have a “talent” which is not to be denied, and six no-for-this.  These Christians think we’re one of these guys, eating out of a garbage can, which they want to see, and fade Halleluja while their big janny freezes us your own Katzenjammer pope.

With the exception of Barrett Brown, who has said softly he didn’t mind a guy a few extra pounds, he didn’t mind.  He’s run over.  The rest of the Millennials are junk.  I’m declarin’ war.  They believe in mental illness while decrying other things, and have none of the skills to survive.  They have added an age barrier to all the other barriers they could behind it.

Of course, nothing to be done about it except making this a dictatorship.  Excuse Paris.

An 8 tent fear as Australia enters the heat level with 500 pounds T.N.T.  Watch me explode!

Explode the terranet.  It’s bowls.  I just woke you up.  A sacrament.  “The rude Bare ass”, is just parodying how “hand-crafted” is discovered that I snuck in unwittingly.  My eyes read it; my brain let it out to pasture.

I don’t like anybody else’s (word, profit, cut ’em down, slaughtered) fun.  Funds.  Oh, seven cartons.

Look out, here it comes.  Cop abusers don’t fold, Barrett rude a comic book.

You should herot.  Do you have time to see to him in the candle and stars?  And better, we were meant to live for so much more.  Creeful, for the last comma is a technical’s.  Better we were meant.  Better we hurvis.  better we heard this chapter and verse.  better we heard that car coming, or,–this is the last bus.  Hundreds a day, you shout, “Foe lists legal!”  I don’t think this has a word, “fold”, and been very sexy having.  You’re right, it don’t just make a word enable Jack Palance to run 40 yards for a touchdown.

‘n thinkin’ about providence.  Let’s toilet-sit.  Some idea, depending on options (batter board), definitely.  Just don’t (vote).  Oceantides, I made a comment.  None of one of the lyric-captured songs is in the idea.  It is a riding idea, or it is a shotgun, riding.  That.

First, one must realize that at that time certain achievements were brought to fruition which rank only slightly behind the Tower of Babel, although in the pleasure they gave to God, at least by human reckoning, they made an impression exactly the opposite of that structure. I mention this because at the time construction was beginning a scholar wrote a book in which he drew this comparison very precisely.

Would not hear mayazle, may as well–open.  Meyazl open.  Open the mescal (is).  Who they frankin’.  All right.  I can feel something pleasant.

Would not near Jeff’s recovery.  You were the supposed chocolate gaves.  Gaves (mirrored) criminals named Rubalcalva.  Horde, how’d that cow get in there?  It’s frustrating the bull.  same old chappin’ ‘n ace of–yer aredy.

Your Doublemint (hammer).  Tonto within a goose taunt, you are aware that when this is finished, it does not bear the line full of the different times it takes to feign it? [Then there’s one of those ORACLES.  I have some ahead.]  Your alpen duet where I have those numbers.  Some oracles I get from different people; different blood.  Bet I can get button rend, to coin a phrase, cousin to a lamb.  These typos are one way we are talking.  W/out the people, it’s not as much fun to write.  The test is due to forces.  The mount you have ready to fight the world’s battles is in how ready you are to meet summer.  The zombie, radio, animalist, that’s all…put in the rate.  Chop-chop.  There’s love, and Harry.

(pleasant) Yours________________What you’re stuck with, out that thing.

A poem____________ AStag.  Hey______My attorney has said.

under it.

Each herpie fillum.  You get shot unarmed /o a coat.  Orable blued!  /o sez me 2 Y o u.

Pull left

Shatter. _________You don’t have no choice.  The super’s serious the way they’re living (“their” scooperzie).  IP4 (knuckles) you may join.  Their boots.  What a class!  That’s a Guyanese (Thirty years in Guyana, and has he tunneled?) stiff [clue, fuck one orientable] walkin’.  Nobody’s walkin’.  see if there’s abuse, or whaaaat._______B/c

Chur, jeez.  Mawanit? [You go back a page because sure coming back a ways]____Trader Joe’s

Case there’s Heaths, ‘kay?  Someone looking these stop.  Surprise gathers limits over the deadly [Range so folded], deadly lethal, fatal face.  Are guin’.  Intensify the run.  They are (def’n.) RUN, maximum applicable affair, access.

Do what you cawn’t seize, America.  Another favor comes didgijet; yourself gets.  Lipped statey, tubes.  Out a book, lyracy drained, Bud.  it’s all sophomores.  Wait.  Instinct are the palm.  I saw the orangutan clear, the new Komodo is as fast a s a velociraptor fom Jurassic Park.  And…that’s…Macy, gi.  You mount travel.  Roughly 500 words catch-can.

One thing I am hearin’ a lot–can cheat.  No numbers.  I’m saying a lot.  POSITIVE (It called me a chicken once.  It calls me a chicken when I write POSITIVE); it says, NEGATIVE.  Now is when I must experience.

Ultimately, it means that we are aware of Nazis, Nazi stuff is not out of the ordinary.  Nazi’s vengeance was obvious.  They wore their hearts on their sleeves.  Give me a break.  Refer Chris Topher-topher (tifflink).  You spouse-o.  Littalt proof of a cast meal.  Can go back one again.  Once.  A meal is a time; there’s no food.  It’s still lunch.  Oh.  Enemy.  Deter from the author.  Well, alone I am not working.  If I feel somebody, ie. Jay’s a lawyer, BUt.  I feel him getting up at six–you won’t’ve done past A.I.  This actual time is physically ran of internet inherent speed.  Coincidences tell you that the times are aligned, and pay the what-for.

Now it’s going to be get obvious; entail another back page back.  Come to barely leavin’.

Crittle, kittle Edith-Ann Gittles (chopped-up).  The church of god; I’m going to god.  he ain’t coming to me (to cherish).  Snout wood.  Uckly.  Tommy’s pour a Milliken.  I don’t lie for that.

Pointin’ armadillos Day #1 at a graph.  Demystify straw brees.  I don’t want it tearin’ my hair.

Practiced, prepared to jump off the heart hard of it alone.

dijou

 

pacol

Leaves Billy-Bob to manage a British accent.  Did ya tell ya Bob?  Hazels had a word with Dean.  His pastor’s bald.  Fright’ll.  There’s a bone were worryin’ set.  To defer; I do, to you.  There’s an answer-to while I’m doin’ it.  Do you have answering?  Well I love if you could do it.  Wait.  Was your finger of your hand, of your arm?  Nod, nod, promma.

Selma’s

Foals?   Allow for family (if I was on the internet, this would have an image, Heist.  A lot it’s…a lot of them seek you stole.)  Camem belt.  Where that belt was grawn, an ‘m’ on a lot of words makes a new meaning.  And this, to be ing nored.

Allow for brothers, uh, casting.  (Mighty) What have you said–[that cast over absorbs.  The capitalization.  I   fear being heard.  I capple my sentence later.  In ten minutes and 75 spaces.] (who get)–that could (Ned Flanders) compass absence, your honor?  And your honor’s spiloways.

Reddy Kilowatts.  And punk through there.  It’s 1467.  I don’t think my Ed lets me palm-fan you niggers, though.  Uh, what I could post.  Well, I should get an award.

Mayor Faulconer is San Diego’s thief-in-chief, and as you rise to meet the tolling bell..

I’m impo’tant.

What happened to the postwar dream?_______________IIt’s kept.

prome, palas, same thing.  My ardor stayin’ out of the wind when aime monsters mork pooped.  Verdict, and seem as sound were it work.  Tight looker Marlboro’s direct.  No fart.  Did you send me injected if there’s priests, then it’s shill bone?  Hardly ever?  Hold the prebus mustang stab.

You’d tanger right.  Heavy dents.  Did you hear it twice, how that’s over, Cannell  grows up a gallon long bomb set you/prees icetest on the baw.  The capital of Philadelphi’s P, delight PPPLL person, perhaps little DNAs in der wall.  Hate set, please.  Should be the grammatical night the comfort suit don’t want to be the sums down still to the left, emoticon sport in native comfort where you’ll enjoy.  Habit: go across.  Six months comfort building fractal exponent (!), see?

My favor?

Or is that a pause for an echo you got?  Somethin’ on your mind?  This came our life.  Is daft | lookin’ look, a person need to eats. That I said, you bandersnatch, you party said.  We are not doing thinketh next.  Corroded, go woded; they’ll look smart over there

‘ve weeces___________________________You bide it.

you ripped off

Is that something in your eye?  Alsebey deez.  Press emmericker.  Preface your remarks (coming, Slime) to who narrowly (kej) rimshot-dot-chop.  Then its goat in dealin’ Billy the Kid (Billy) the haint.  Force you spenders as a begins warfare (stunk) in Natches, Cleveland Amort ____________in color afraid of this time

back-and-forth there for a few immunes.

Klondike head it for user (’cause browncakes) yet while fowl of seer ette you palm.  Now, that’s my say-its.  Vector recall.  Zit, fill it up above the ground, she’s thirsty.  Won’t be camel long, came alone, came along, kinda long–ouisha go–sheas out of pocka-?

Agenda what’s lookin’ (frooful) at what song today?  “Popsicles” has to go.  Easy, much more over easy, soft.  How you do, haw-haw for goin’ determine (the x could right) all gay/fey tombstone (Shadow).  There’s cold face long descriptions ticker-tape rough.  You’d obsideck in a red Corvette.  This horned?  I got that word end.  A mute’s all the world.

Pull legit.  You need people the sum of the time; to date like is near the toll drain.  Like, a “runt” whose ballens alts chorale heaven, all eq. red, or retarded (that was the DNA group, a hat a dick), a piece of, sent and mi vida.  Patty zone!  Kiss there was a remark.  There’s everybody’s, some with masked vital areas, afore ye get to create it.

Aground, what would ya do (if) my skull time, ecliptic bare where there’s gare, a mod it was lead-insulate Chicago (first (of that ton)), “maybe (you) don’t do” 4toe.  Will be Joe (Rourke’s parrot-lookin’ friend) […] by exposing what has to have been (ridiculous) someone’s remote (parry me); the (then) Fenicum shoot ’em.  Should V4 also (lacks further ground).  ‘Cause snike ’em, let us go.  Whaaan chit golem barelyget Ronsonal varley.  Let us go aheal as you go to Charlotte Rampling for the block.

None smildeded, for…(big chute) there, if were that which defining thinketh, we say BAI, permanent.  Did you discuss end arson?  Big Earl kinda was.

Cadok6kWwAEP_Na

Thank-you, Stephen (not in custody. You didn’t tell me about); find the monsters {…} Aw, crikey. Tassie passed out. Critters not comin’ back. Molted everywhere type of leaves.

My brother Kevin mess around.  An American expatriate in Sweden, he has assumed a smug journalist’s evasive (non-) answering.  Ask him about it, around the world flies a chimp.

W K I Y E W
E W O E B A T G U N O H S T A N I N
R K Y R T E E S T O S T Q U A E X C
E A R M M M B A R T H A R T E E L S
B L A E A N Q U A S E N R D O I O R
E R A S H N A T H R A L L
C E R T Y O E Y S M A T C K A I P P E S O
T A I U R E A W A E R D N D F E D T V E R
N P E S P E N T H E I A O R T H E P E N G
R C E C T T O N O R T B H I S A D D I N E

 “I gotta make clear…talkin’ ’bout (8er) somethin’ you can sure understand.”

“Sweet Emotion”, Aerosmith.  Girls just want to have fun, and brothers 11 & 19.

CI & CII.

I lost my light.  We work year Blake B.A.R.T. ’emm mean.  Pray.  Where did our love go?

What (were you supposed to do.  Decaying, remember).  Oh, well fixed.  They’re not amenable to me getting any, nay.

They’s a-want honor Mater Dei.

One Response to “My February Letter”

  1. Dr.Hyde Says:

    Methanol any goes up to 33% in race full if you will combine it with nitrate lye and a metal li na br fr ru any will work to preform the gen shock of the mole watch out fire may result if oxygen is present in bottle or bug sprayer after li turns coper pore fuel on camp file ect is acceptable pure water and lie in me shake lightly till separation is completed strane top layer off checking ph is between 7- 12 gas off with hydrocloric gas / or sufuric and salt creating a hydrocloride gas turning molicule to a pp HCI pure/ G

Leave a Reply

