Tired, Flop. I’ll Make You In Time, Hideous

Your nerve.
Take a hit at 28, wake up at 43 speedin’ in jail. A preview, a rocky view.

You forgot about that.  All right, just put it right here. That guy with
 a cigar over there, search in to this later.  How this chem fizz goes pop.
Whistle with the energy.
How to make Methamphetamine

How to Make Cryztal Dope in 2-3 Hours Using a 2 Liter Bottle
by Lord Mighty
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: Neither I nor the host of this page take any
responsibility for your actions after reading this text. This material
is for educational purposes only. It is to inform the general public
of the materials and methods used by clandestine chemists to
manufacture this highly illegal substance. By scrolling beyond this
point, you agree not to try any of this and not to bring any criminal
charges to the creators of this file.

Note: This is a very easy 12-Step program. :-) 


Introduction:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This recipe makes REAL Crystal Methamphetamine, unlike most recipes
out there that only make crank. This is not hypo either, it's kick ass
ammonia dope. My way was developed to be quick and to not give off as
much smell as other methods. It doesn't require going out and stealing
anhydrous ammonia from farms either. I still only recommend doing it
if you have had previous experience making dope. Clean up is easy too.
All you have to do is wash out the bottles you used and throw
everything away.


Materials:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2 Liter Bottle (with cap)
1 1 Liter Bottle (get 2 caps for it)
1 20 oz. Bottle (with cap)
1 Quart Jar
2 ft. 1/4in. diameter rubber/plastic hose (aquarium hose works good)
Coffee Filters
1 Funnel
1 Tubing Cutter (go to Home Depot)
2 Plyers
1 Roll of Ductape or Electrical Tape 1 Blender or Food Processor

200 60mg Pseudophedrine HCL pills (Actifed, Sudafed, Suphedrine, etc.)
1 1/2 cups Ammonium Nitrate fertilizer (33-0-0)
3 cans starting fluid
3 AA Energizer Lithuim Batteries
1 bottle Red Devil brand Lye
2 caps of water (use the top off the 2 liter)
1 box Iodized Salt
1 bottle Liquid Fire brand drain opener


Procedure:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1) Rinse and dry out all of your bottles. Be sure to get ALL of the
moisture out. Don't go any further until they are completely dry.
2) Put your pills into the blender or food processor and grind them
into powder. Mix them in with the 1 1/2 cups of Ammoniun Nitrate
fertilizer. Use the funnel to pour the mixture into the 2 liter
bottle.
3) Hold your cans of starting fluid upside-down and hold the button
until all of the air is out. Once the air is out, use a screwdriver (I
use a bottle opener.) to poke a hole in the bottom of the cans. Using
the funnel again, pour the liquid (ethyl ether) out of the cans into
the 2 Liter with the Ammonium Nitrate/pills mixture.
4) Now you have to take the Lithium strips out of the batteries (This
is why I recommend being experienced.). Tighten the tubing cutter onto
the center of the battery and spin it around until the metal casing is
cut. Be careful not to cut into the guts of the battery. If you mess
up the battery may become extremely hot and catch fire. Next take your
2 plyers and grab each end of the battery. Pull each side of the
casing off. Once the insides are out of the casing, place them in an
air tight container (Tupperware, Rubbermaid, etc.). They can be stored
for up to 3 hours. The lithium will become very volatile if exposed to
moisture in the air or water. Be careful!
5) Unroll the guts of the first battery and remove the Lithium strip.
There are two strips in a Lithium battery, so be sure not to get the
wrong one. You do not want the one that has shiny metal around the
edges. Tear the Lithium strip into tiny pieces and place them in the 2
Liter. Do the same with the other two batteries.
6) Take the cap off your bottle of Lye and fill its cap with it. Pour
this into the 2 Liter as well. Use the funnel!
7) Take the top of the 2 Liter and fill it with water. Pour the water
into the 2 Liter. Repeat once. You should see little bubble floating
to the top of the liquid in the bottle. Place the cap on the bottle
and swish it around a little (do not shake!).
8) Now your dope is cooking (I call it "rolling"). About every 5
minutes loosen the cap a little to release the pressure and to make it
"roll" a little harder. After about 10 seconds re-tighten the cap.
Don't breathe too deeply, because gaseous ammonia is released.
9) You have to keep adding Lye or your dope will stop "rolling". About
every 20 minutes add about 1 cap (use the cap off the lye bottle!) of
Lye. Tighten the top tight on the 2 Liter and shake the bottle
vigorously for about 8 seconds. Loosen the top, releasing the
pressure, and the dope will start "rolling" perfectly. Repeat every 20
minutes. You do not want to use more than 2/3 bottle of Lye, so you
may have to adjust the amount you add or how often you add it to make
it go for 2 hours.
10) After 2 hours, your dope is through "rolling". Get the funnel and
place it in the 1 Liter bottle. Put two coffee filters in the funnel
and pour the liquid from the 2 Liter through them into the 1 liter
bottle. Pour a little at a time to make sure you don't let any get
outside the filters. Once the 1 liter is filled, tighten the top on it
all the way. It'll ruin your dope if you let dirt or moisture get into
it.
11) Take the 2nd top to the 1 liter and the top to the 20 oz. and cut
holes in them barely big enough to fit the plastic/rubber hose into.
Put each end of the hose into each top and make them air tight using
ductape or electrical tape. Make sure you use a clean hose!
12) Remove the cap from the 1 liter bottle and screw on the one with
the hose attached to it. Pour iodized salt into your 20 oz. until it
is filled about 1/2 inch from the bottom. Take the cap from your 2
liter or another cap the same size and fill it with Liquid Fire. Pour
the Liquid Fire onto the salt and tightly screw the top attached to
the other end of the hose onto the 20 oz. Shake the 20 oz.
left-to-right for about 4 seconds. Pump (squeeze and release) it once
and sit it down. Smoke will begin the fill the 1 liter. As the smoke
begins to go into the liquid, you will see the dope "fall". It looks
snow. When the smoke stops, take the top off the 1 liter and tie a
knot in the hose. Put the other top back on the 1 liter and shake it
vigorously for 30 seconds. Let the crystal settle. Put the funnel over
the jar with 2 new coffee filters it it and pour the liquid through
them. A little bit of meth gets caught in the filters, but the rest
stays in the bottle. Cut the top half of the bottle off and use a hair
dryer to dry the crystal. Snort it or smoke it and get high as a bat.

who now are
  1. Killed them or tried to do something.
  2. To lack the standing-reals-unto get geese leavin’ breathin’ air chokin’.
  3. Lower the pump—get rid of elect Ms. Triss a hand—melt down.
  4. You had to have man a may dropped—his–it in, magazine. Shave-and-a-haircut. Pipe down! You fiddle ’em off—a false none, XY one—if I don’t half—no low cache, barn or park.  Tell ’em, that was. I will accept even a god-damn.
  5. Pearl of uhm, emit captured city caps down—wherever Aliso happens to be, folks, Laguna—with bells on—Canyon or Calabasas anti frame rog to OK anything to retime—a mouse.
  6. My knowledge of methamphetamine is encyclopedic—just you—diggers, where’s my home?
  7. We’re lookin’ terpin hydrate and codeine, lickin’ for the answer’s, “Molly”.
  8. If you focus a mote were gonna crash the object straight.  Fell down–we’re going to leave it there hospital at the grate.  Grand mousse.
  9. And how ya are Bazooka Joe’ll of all them gettin’ jet boots, accordin’ to Neb Hepplejeck & Nesters who had a cousin in California. The details, oh, they danced pretty well.  She looked thing like a stick–deafened one–lousy took white Woolite to a musee.
  10. Buncha K-Marts opening; I only got a few people.  There were some idiots.  it was not that bad.
  11. These little boxes are ten years old and they’re pucky bait.  Response TER woah.  The government.
  12. People–I call ’em your machine people–TERROR–they’re ahead.  I am really upset.
  13. You are responsible to these packers of wheel bearings, who said motor self cellophane whose toppled the parfait of bleeding brake shit hurts at the temples.  In covered the episode present.  What do you want?  In stays urine Monica tiddlywinks.  To be able to frost.
  14. Oh, aw, naw, because we connected–TO BENCH–to somebody, ’cause we connect the Sol Harbin Barnie.
  15. If you’re ever missing gun pilot head, stock tools.
  16. I need to do the work with the plant man muscle mighty.
10 20 30 40 T D E T 58
 T  S  M  E O L A I N G S E L H I N
E M P U B S M A Y T T  H K  N G T C K T U N T E A V A I R
O R A I D Y F I N E R  E I L L R I E H E S O G E I N B C H O
R Y F P R O A L L A P  E E D T D T O T A N T G E R E A K I N
A R M G R A Y M E R  S H E M D O S  81
O R O M E R G M
E M T U B S M A M T T  E A E T R S T R
O R P I D S F I Y E R  H I L K R I T B U L L E T E I D O I S S
R Y A P R Y A L N A P  E H D T E A F E L A H A
A R F G R O Y M L R S  E O O R E C T N D
M  A  E N P U U  82
 80 E E T O
S E Y
T Y O U C N K A H A N D T O
Y A I E C
O U H N A M T I N X Y O H E B
A D T A Y D A F A N E N A R N
O H A R O P L S E O L O O R P
V E M P E D N O N W C A A R K
 83
                                                     
 R W E H T   L I O  M A  E T  E  S  M  M  Y  M  H  O  N  M E  D    
H E R A P P K S L N O R N T I O O K  Y  K  N  E  T  H  E  I S I C D
E V E E N S A G U C A L F R A A N Y  O  W  L  A  M  P  E  N C I G G
R A L T O B N A C A B A M E F T H I  E  D  G  H  E  T  Y  C L E R S
I S O E F O A N Y S A S R O G N G T  E  O  F  A  M  I  O  P E W H E
 84  85
 A C P D I A
 N D H O R D P L E A C O F O R I L S
H O   S P   I T   A L O  W  Y  I  N  T  J E  C U S I N I A O H T
G W P C   I T A   O  A  A  R  O  N  E  K  W  H N I N T H E H E Y
E R E I N H O D E F Y O E W E S H W L E A  E  A  C  B  H  E  O  H  A C A L D E T D A N
L O O Y D R I N E U F O R E G E R E V E I
K I N A T E L I C C U S O N N G O I T T H  C  S I Y L
T E R A N D K I N A M O A C R N G T E R E E  D  P  H  E  L K E A T O O I T E
 86  87 R  E  T  O  O  K S T I K W H T O A
 T  Y  W  T H I C K L I T E M U S
 E  L  L  N  G  L O U S W O O E E
 

 

 88

watertight, I’m all you can get. All of that, baby?

A     T     B     A     D         V E   R     N     M     E N       D     I A   M
B P T E I T X S P O P Y O
U N C E N I A F E R E W O T S H E S E S A O L D U C K N S E E O P O U R P L E
H A K N G I W P E E R E I T W E L I R E T A N D Y B A W O A L E I M A C T H E
M A R O N L O P L S O M A S N T T L E N Y T H E I T R H T H C A L H I N Y R E
T S O Y G O E T H E I D O T T E B O E A R Y R E E S P E G O L E M E P E A H E
89 90 91
Y   M                 I E
Y I C E O A B S O E O E S
U O A B L E K E R A R I P P L I T O R A K A T T H A W W E C S O M W E C O L H
R E R T O T S O F N G S E D T F B L E S H H E T N A W O N N E B O O N N A R B
E S P H E S W H E W H O H E P E E D I T H E M P B E C E C T D Y C E C T I N B
O N S E P A E L B S E T A R F I N G U R T L E S A U S E D T A U S T H E A R N
92 93
H E   A D       G     H T   Y
I S I O N
F Y O S I N N E E R K W T M A
U R E G G U D T O I T H N M U
E V E N P I D O T T H E S C L
R M I L O T H E W P L A E M I
94 95

The phone said you were older.
No, only up to my neck. Hold my nuts for me.
Said you were under a lotta stress. Hardly.

9 Responses to “Tired, Flop. I’ll Make You In Time, Hideous”

  1. Dr EsKaTaRi bLu Says:

    This reaction is a fast way to pressure explosions on your face thats about it, and really its just a way for people who are desperate for nh4 gas to be able to perform a half assed birch reaction, that will not completely reduce all of your pseudo in dextro methylamphetamine. Leading to a shit product that will not crystallize as shards!….. amatuars, anyone who does this are amateurz lol

    • sbillinghurst Says:

      That’s why I don’t touch them. People will still think I write them. You’re right, not separating pseudo from meth is the only way to make meth. The solvated electron, if you can really get that without liquid ammonia, well, you’re going to sleep with fine, fine.

    • jack Torrance Says:

      Have no problem making beautiful glassneedles this way after acetone washes of final probuct then a dual solvent recrystallization minimal hot meoh and acetone to let room temp for few then fridge finally to freezer after 2 hr or so glass needles lattice climbing up the sides of the 50 ml Pyrex. Marquis reagent tests of reddish-brown instantly good enough for government work also 2 liters bad bad idea find something more suitable like an old but viable fire extinguisher adapted with a pressure realease to which end is fitted to tubing that is ran into a bucket with hci and water to neutralize nh3 smell Reasoning behind this should be apparent as most are rated around 550 psi but will take upwards of 900 before stress fatigue and failure. That way if you have to leave unattended for a bit god forbid these things can happen then you dont alert attention with a boom and a cloud of mr clean. DONT add fukin water to that mix you are begging for flames the rxn by itself generates suitable quantities of h2o already.If you must add couple ml h2o2 Also clean those eggs remember trash in trash out.

      This when done safely is a perfectly viable means for getting what we seek. After all it does acheive Lithium bronze which is where our solvated electron is residing .

      Regardless of synth if fully reduced bioessay should be the same. Also note there there are all kinds of solvated electron inhibitors about and i wouldnt be suprised if the bunny rabbit battery company is in midstroke as we speak of applying, say ferric acid to the wrappings of their product. Gobbles em up like pacman . Even if you over compensate with a whole 16 pack . Nada nothing result exactly what you started wiith add a few more adultrants. Good for a drippy nose though. I know i know , I’m like a child who wanders in the middle of the conversation but i do have a frame of reference

  2. Dr EsKaTaRi bLu Says:

    *Theres many other ways , electrolysis of methyl benzene.

    *Benzaldehydes with yeast (inplace of suger and yeast to make benzaldehydes into ephedrine)

    * i2/hypo reduction ( the easiest best purest way)

    Birch reductions, whether lithium or sodium come with inherited risks much more so than most other routes…even though the gas is non toxic 😂😂😂

    Tetrahydrofuran gas can be used if nh4 gas is getting to ahem hard acquire. Or if your really crazy like me and your 200 kg ammonia gas bottle runs out, YOU CAN GENERATE YOUR OWN NH4 GAS IN A GAS GENERATOR, condense it into the receiving flask !!

    Starting ingredient there ahhh ammonium sulphate, naoh..

    Anyhow , all proper chemists,making the stuff u oh so enjoy and devour regularly use iodine crystals and hypophosphorus acid, as it makes the dextrotory isomer round 93% straight of the bat, a good birch reduction on a good day is lucky to hit 60 ( tho 60% is still good and better than 30% which is usually street grade) lololol

  3. Dr EsKaTaRi bLu Says:

    Oh i guess i left this out no matter what reaction your doing you can always raise the purity and reduced amount of pseudo BY CALCULATING YOUR DAMN MOLAR RATIOS AND BALANCING YOUR REACTIONS

    So many desperados make crap today because they disregard this 1 simple part of all chemical reactions

    “Oh ill just throw my litho in that there cold gas and react it, not measuring the amount of litho i will need to reduce x amount of pseudo derp derp”

  4. Dr EsKaTaRi bLu Says:

    ****** i was always realy lazy balancing birchs***** tis why i hit 60% alot hahahahahaha xD

  5. Dr EsKaTaRi bLu Says:

    Ammonium chloride and lithium hydroxides are always annoying impurities with the birch too that i2/hypo doesnt give u🙂

Leave a Reply

