Internet Killed the Newspaper Star

Leave this page?  You can’t even go to sleep.

Pride to get a nesty and b hard.

Pride to get a nesty and b hard.

Ashie, you’re on here. Goofer sad mawge and jawge and beebo.

Goliath Gregory Peck summit mtg, she might’ve. Dezerit colder there Stacy Stuckol what difference, eh? Tossin’ pot. Sellout woulda been ice we ache am I row for fin sunset? V zastr fare to me. Ringed you off. Am wook on it. Teric Viggimost blonde tarot king cookin’ 8 5 phone. My funny-get assport extracting cock. Have no idea deal he’s at woody. Chum, sir.  Size a net palm. Snip-snip. A-V-O. The St3phen. At battle stove and vest. Ku Klux a man in dress. Cullotes near to low to the ground off Larraine.

I don’t know what that means, okay? Okay, go to your noun and pander.  Don’tcha-cha, pushy.  Step.  An inch.  Per gorlov.  Take ’em to rice & slowly villed.

U A R D T O E M E R G E
H E I T R Y F L
E R E R P I N G P E N S E S E W H I O R T U T I
H A V C O F U P P O R A R V E L E Y H E N O N A
E A N G A R I E S N A T T O E O U W E W R R Y V
O T H D E N K I T U R E N J O A I T E V O A N G

Just everybody so big and fit, no one LVII more than one of these colors on my eyes I’m bleeding my babies somewhere, somewhere see is…

Leave a Reply

