I Haven’t Heard of You, a Horse

I raised bumps. By candle, put down on a table. I spent effort reading raised plastic lettering on a smoke detector, on a ladder, and could not get it right. TO SILENCE is it plugged in? RENFIELD NELSON OFFICIAL. Pressing the ignition.

I ERASED bums. Back when I was in sewell’s academy–don’t dare–along the Baja coast, in the wind over the bluffs, it was rare. We flew a kite. We lost it. Elizabeth was there. My manacles boink. You got the key?

I-E-A a nickel. Let’s sing sooth.
Pitch him in caboose.

horsesplaining

horsesplaining

miserable time over there.  me innocence.  they flamboyant ta

velvet crick tickey flambé more sex people grady south cora labisa.

Carlos R. Guzman @LOSMANINDEMHAUS Oct 25

Carlos R. Guzman Retweeted Hallowinning

30-3!!!! & only 1st half. Feel bad for the sandiegochargers , as San Diego was my ex-hometown, but GOOOOO @RAIDERS.

yay bisu cymbal said on that crazy tainie.  Why I rolled my car is…

don't need a buttermilk shanking.

don’t need a buttermilk shanking.

pretend it's ribbing doke it ya mudder field dre's sin down taya what

pretend it’s ribbing doke it ya mudder field dre’s sin down taya what

proxy. somethin' like that. calls freedom

proxy. somethin’ like that. calls freedom

Soviet Marine A Black Sea Fleet marine. I know when spals docket - warning in frock it good morning

Soviet Marine A Black Sea Fleet marine. I know when spals docket – warning in frock it good morning

want to bet the leaky free.  get ’em.  jump.  Diary, Kel.  Win to owe four bikers.  I won’t do discoveries on bikers.  Can’t say I’d slam the doors on ’em.  Scoot jelly.  Yeah, me too.  Guess we’re counted in to the strong man heini, his kin our fold and curly joe.  Hom beatles.  Get ahold of ya, lizard run.  Luck.  Four nightsticks.  How is our pail bent?

Matt Tai   Jersey City, NJ

Matt Taibbi Retweeted Steve

Christ, yes, hi, Steve. Are you still there? /b

Matt Taibbi added,

Leave a Reply

