Jump Horanju

There’s still a place,  even if I desire to do so redundant.  However, the neighbors are suddenly a player.  It’s startin’ here; then and before, a couple times, reverting.  In Chechnya Chechen is spoken, compared cockroachings to trump the fair and loud, funky on transduction, loud.  There hung a habit, our climate shifted to San Francisco.  A cloak, first  there should be fog.  Homework due the “reign”.  Take your comma ‘n…take who so temperamental.  Actual: what you get being white and throwing money away on it.  You shed more white.  Oh, why of it.  You get a payoff, an apple.  When Japan is to get wise to, think faster, doughnut.  Day?  Billinghurst be habit be Thurs.  You knowed the gun’s up.  Retired, Maynard.  My parents both fought in WWII, savin’ marriage.  Your cup sittin’ there on mah coffee table…

Elf winners, the losers, legitimacy, the bad, or indifferent, the sheeples, the good, time out, aye matey.  Who was the one…spirit?

I’m–Skip the truth?  No, I’ve got to have of a set.  Look around you.  Distance ourselves, look at who’s matie.

R E E H E T O L H E R V
I T W L I Y H O E T H Y
T H H E D V E S M N G I
I R E N T I N D A N O I
W H E U

The man sold what he could look at.

H E T R E E O L H E R V
L I Y I T W H O E T H Y
E D V T H H E S M N G I
N T I I R E N D A N O I
H W E U

The make I could sugar then. Nigger, put your hands together for the father of rap. Nigger, you’re off.

T T O I E L E H T V
H E Y R E W O L E E R Y
L I V I T H H O M T H I
E D I T H E E S A N G I
N T H I R W N D E N O U

LXXVI.

Lying spreadsheet.  What do I detect the don’t hold up the flow caused by multiplying letters in a convent, in a détente, in a conquering army and shooting them dead?  They light up?  What Harry Truman got to do.  Hand him a drink of the case of the question. When I’m around, bare grandfather. See we’ve established.

They lived in there with their whole homes and everything in our toilet.

robber boom

sate’ll lon ned take rockin’ home.

one right lost, lost who they say.  1876 sexy top city pros.

Leave a Reply

