I Love Music

HOW I SPENT MY SUMMER

A cancer survivor stooled.

To the people I cared for on the INTERNET. They came down. I’d stand up the work caught being such pain of late. I shrink the article and blocks just illustrate, without you. As a paragraph with the same word or root; literature, too. “To catch” is too bad.

Do I need any? Not today, all day. I could be the cock-sick. I carry on from a cocksucking branch of a family tree. Silhouettes are dykes and me. I sniffed the soul of my mother. She died. So, my brother Kevin said she was high. He didn’t say she died at sunset. He said she was just on morphine, so…(?) Still, are you confessing at 61? I won’t hear you since you wish to 5150 me. I was worried about having a cop standing behind me at the funeral. The money went forwards to Sweden.

My brother said, “(Mister) Yeah, and I want to be there when you do.” That could be once I expressed a desire to see my mother. The folks had been suddenly disappeared the previous year. My maiden Auntie screamed down the phone when I’d call, and I’d be alone. My brother went from Sweden to compromise Nicholas. I don’t know what I didn’t do for my son, but Kevin thought an electric piano would make my children’s dreams come true.

My daughter does not have a father. All you pedophile fellows halt. Soak your head. Stick your head.

They kidnap a shit load of people in San Diego. Ends up being one guy; it wasn’t you a bunch of times.

So, I went to the Sierra, high on a mountain. Had a flavor bang, came right back before a ride on the horse.

cut you

Dicks to Re: ever is

in Dean.  Them is so, mean pettifus.

Update, 9:35 a.m.  Tuesday, Sept. 8: The Rough Fire, a blaze that is likely to continue burning until the (desperately hoped for) first storms of the wet season, is continuing to spread and has forced new evacuations near Highway 180 east of Fresno and west of Kings Canyon National Park.

Take us to 100,000 acres or 100 square miles.  Printer, nabby to a ten-miles cube’s one edge made-

fire

Sure, Avignon. Sure. You could take it off. I'm melting. My hero only wants to do cat tickling, then I'll come back here and eat.

Sure, Avignon. Sure. You could take it off.
I’m melting. My hero only someone neffer wants to do cat tickling, then I’ll come back here and eat.

____________________________________________________

Wasn’t so fat.  Been a thing

to contain the blackened, so they (2,000 links), us 2,000 at a 50-foot Haws separation debby convey it.  What can I start for you?

Me and the cockroaches assume if it was cockroaches, cockroaches would continue to arrive.

Primus Rock, what can you say if after literally all this time?  Depending on the slave bears, I hibernated the idea they are ‘on their own’.  The E.S.P. is an affirmative meld.  It seeks itself because, may I remind you, pilots shot at each other when equipped with guns.  Each pocketed “old thing” married.  The union changed the corrective to each’s meld.  As for reasons, let me get you / us started.  I can’t get cursor – each – are guess.  I do not guess; how furtive E.S.P?

Rot us treac —

It’s review this source, and to virtual machine-default between yes, and yes.  A signal there may be a point, or its point, we might make it.

They always come coincidentally just before something else.  Not that woman, what I refer to is the dope.  Dig, whole island.  My whole blog only has the appearance in one spot.  That spot is no more than a week away.  On the continuing internet, a wave is obvious.  Give me a PASSED on use of the words.  Granted, the frame of Blog infested with freedom… a) I do not experiment.  One chance.  But in my eyes, this computer and me are in debt.  b) Pay your mind.  c) One moment… the capital of the igloos?

b’) One snare, one channel, one sneaking snort.

I am getting turn-by-turn foregoing examples took his mistakes with whipping.  Both my parents are dead.  I only had the mom’s, now my Billy heard his Sutton.  Guillermo because you look like a Latino.  Pant, lose your buttons, paragraphs automatically maintain the internal juxtapositions.

I am dilating the points with this ride.  It’s only if funny in spots, zero-out those half-ideas.  We are “looking”, attacks on the keyboard, it was worse for who died.  Judy next time.

The blog, if you stripped out the on-juice, the stripping operation unit process might go over.  Pan the genus, once upgrading cell phones kills the gorilla.  We’ll again have the insect’s order again.

If you leave that in your head without seeing the letters which made it, you will get qua like feelings.

“In” would refer to a gear.  “Denial”, for climate change, would be a bear.  Correctly typing this with nothin’ for wits is a second example.  Knowing where the keys are is so soothing.  Cop me Andres.  I just did a night thing: having a friend — a good-lookin’ fag –tha’s enough people.  They’re “ees”, a sober match to put.

But, some of the time doesn’t ever tell.  P is in; stands for pink.sters.

We are going back into Hitler?  Under duress and in cells.  Okay, yes.  Hitler’s somewhere feeding fawns, basking with baske, minding huge swathes.  Yours, idiom the rest nit.

They had it worse! — thank you.  Jimmy Olsen is dead, you love her, don’t frame the journal.  It’s the underside of his dick, see?  Worse  than seein’ it.

Rondue, returning to the feeling you’re glass, and mounting a brave smile for the one of the crowd center connected / disconnected to their shadow.

The object of an objective person’s — stand up straight.  I got straight.

I’ll follow you down so my voice can haunt you.

Nobody’s doing the work of poisoning them, Dean.  Somebody’s breezin’.

And I know.  You say you won’t know.

You won’t know until you begin.

73. Say it in your own spatial way. Get that cursor out of there, take it bayonne, land at the airport, check your phone.

73. Say it in your own spatial way. Get that cursor out of there, take it bayonne, land at the airport, check your phone.

gap. your voices ham
A moan is-relevent heard. Who am I to step into these? A PSYCHOTHERAPIST when we’re not safe, but who am I to judge you for the fifth time? Logically, I’m p(l)air, my logic knife. Focusing on our answers, I have “our ((I?)-)phone” — gimme a plural, service? Thing. Your eyes a little…[circle. Digby]
did not shave

did not shapes

Conversation is the most human and humanizing thing that we do.

I’ve noticed this phenomenon in my own personal life.

We do run across it, how they haul levels.  We are sorbate lawful and sane–healthy–you call this?–polysaccharide.  Were goin aheadin’ it, thenken Dodgers.

This is red over, for white aid. seekin’ dice.  I’m getting it, a cop.  Shouldna been lookin’, Darby.  Where to travel.  Travel up my spine from a hundred to ten million followers and pop.

his butt to the pedofied.

Dang.d

The ban of women in the Catholic clergy is a similar

so Puerto Ricans

stretch. When the Anglicans decided to ordain female priests in 1976, Pope Paul VI presented

viz. audio the huevos

ghost dangling

I like ’em crotchless drawers.  You ever seen n’em?  You believe iss?  Women payin’ lahk fifteen dollars fer a pair o’ undershorts,

nothin’ fancy, that ain’t  got a crotch

puttin’ knockin’ ’em and knock on wood for points

ain’t  got a crotch.

shoes shake ’em loose.  The beat again.  Matterer

Flyin’ outta dere, too, like god damn hotcakes

Crystal’s aw, like ammoniated.

Just boom-boom.  Fifteen dollars (SNAPS FINGERS TWICE)

MUTE IT.  It so tewble.

Trust me.  Wanna go to war down there at the tittie bar?  What were you thinkin’?

Feelings are an illusion, if you don’t have them, after fourteen years, (being) girl.  Hide relevance.

Leave a Reply

