To Make Sure There Is Being Current

Dissolve.
Make stacky.
We are are down bus wheels collected for traveling on the 9:09, down on the bus. Why is whose comparative technology. I just monarch oink death as (psychic) I do love you. You’re right to nee deserve it. Pig, pen. Legends sit of armored bus, would you? I had a couple come easel. ASSANGE and MANNING. Heath Ledger comes powdered wig. Told them angered. I have McCartney, and all the daughters here.

ub zero con me

ub zero con me

bladder, a t-shirt is, hiding now

bladder, a t-shirt is, hiding now

Peter Atkins, you’re wearin’ your I-rons. Those play. I’ll have you standing all by herself, those pilot. Stolen moments. Get Beiber on the line. I envy two spaces past the period, stazi. Lock-lock-lock, in gear. Blank and you’re dead as a darnell. Free tap.

Super 8. Standin’ session up. Figure of speech leading us to? Make use of the spade air [Baeber] story. Storey, mine aren’t square. Story, mine aren’t tread. One hump, chews handling dealing tree moss until the handstand. Urda my mother only makes Saturdays, urda basic tattoo. Had ’em a tooth that’s from eve, Eva, viva, rang on tripout. My standing normal.

Matt Taibbi first in before I tightened up these notes, already has the unintentional different. What he had is—want to go?–‘e ‘ad NORMAN ROCKWELL. Norman Rockwell’s gladness, but, in all we worp RS art to the clown car. MOLLY CRABAPPLE want to get off. I don’t put any nine when grammar would be losin’ us.

The River Inn. Exists on the side of the Sierra Drive, not Jimmie’s plan to waste the seed off. I mean tree ’em off hacking, spamming the richer fishermen. The dor me vous comes around the bend. It’s there, it’s not you put in, you sped all day.

Beiber standing normal, in fenster respectable. Scream. I’m prepared. Guillotine (came out there). [Put it] came after me. La-la prepared. New paradigm: Wye game in sight. The media and electric: de novo LENOVO laptops with the permanent crapware. Prose found I have one of those these; electric fence/cattle prods were seen put up—which out—by the media, to sting you bodies faster.

I wish obie ren frue day of onda father/son acronym. Oh, yall deserved. [put in there] Rest are red down.  Dad never earn terprets sound logic in known pow-wow, coda saw. Stayner earlier in the trip, I just left having seen him run by. National Parks going lay off. I could John Beale rabbit, or jist see it spike out relation. Hillary’s comin’-up plank she threw out was before she herself was looking at it.

Funny. Incredible. I’m moanin’. Queer; I get it. (Assume), the mind has draw keened the kind a gay.

Our light churn, insurent menstruas ahead the phoney dah can not be said. Hose movin’, two-minute warning. Out a down. Take charge of my veo L-section. Rhyme as done tomorrow is done though in Depp.

you be they till ub zero con me liars

you be they till ub zero con me liars

I’m caughting between nearest your polish up my near masing narticol…way, relations: more in-between wave over relax. Seek food, over. And, more time there amongst, kickin’ a block-it.

9-wave, speed those like they do, it’s like jury, can’t be them, Elton, ha. Dangerous, is that all you had, feats of strength own paster’s sue, oh, mind. Intake breath. “Could you move a little bit?” Betray friends. Viewer net caught, roast in. If you had so many in memories, is any respect to sold your bazers. I’d like to rent. Collect the rent, okay.  Come left.  Give it to you. Don’t like umm, scrape the car with your ciggie. Good to go.

Besiken friends on airline. Aha, EPA, DEA it follows me, KGB. Then it—check bird, in any—now my sleepy mind. Give one a chance. Ugly given chance. Who’s give one. Obvious elegate, I’m scoggers scog. I’m get over there. Deucies tight lawyers Bill Gates hope to run across you macros. Welcome toogare religious Georgia. Lawyers. IT IS A BIT SLOW. Were caption.

_________________________________ T A U
__________________________________S N D
__________________________________O__U

I’ll stay with you till my seas are all dried up.

c, all you have, si–all you have…dries. You cannot do anything heart make her gay. Gentlemen Baree, buh. Knuckle. Bussinesses bizzzz, wake up.  Get sound, bassists.  Get a hat on.  Tough enuff.  I’m looking where I’m at a medical V.P.  Her ticket: I’m V.P. (made crazy, her plans) and lean up _______ they don’t–a scientific enterprise, watch, has a government feed-in we bought but Eleuthior already chewed through what he owned.  Already owned to deal with murder, their deal klops because of emergent organic gay booby traps whose sentries own arrant body bags.  So, that are wire of live poking bust ’ems on it.  Emergency for ’em went around.

ub quack lie to me. Ahh, you talk forever. Is that boolinghurst. My bet. No mem0ry.

ub quack lie to me. Ahh, you talk forever. Is that boolinghurst. My bet.
The ninth of April, first line, was at Chelsea’s toothpaste’s expiration date. I can’t see. Then, I would not associate. No mem0ry.

Why is that important–okay, say is tail swallowtail?

Because, tare that as a bullet.

Fuck you; if you are walking free, you’re a piece of targets.
No, it was only me. Faust, the pepper restricted to racially motivated thievery. It percent Putin. Lazy, use house of Un.

Airplanes and six beatit.  Delegate.

Cubits tie

A hacking should involve destruction via a billion small denials, now is AT & T telephone calls?  Is out is beer?  Expend.

Irregular Warfare in the American Civil War

Only. Damn.  August 13, 2015.

CANNED and a Christian fool who is tuck a block.

The recipe is 1778.  Seek out with apple.    Well, I pictured its leaders that was not going to let me get old.  They are doing things all kinds of in plight, to murder me.  That son-of-a-gun said I should gamble more.  The trace of his own gambling was about to marry the dove.

The Sixties.

The Sixties.

Leave a Reply

