The German and the Spanish Down in Mexico

your needlepoint imprisoned

ain’t it hard when you redwoods stumble well I might look like Robert redford but I feel just like jesse james

-Dylan-ned

my whole larn setnik

winnow gun

winnow gun

Via matt potter, The Reader (san diego, collage),

Demography, Equity and the Future of San Diego

“The population that represents the region’s future is increasingly at risk of being left behind,” says a July 29 report regarding San Diego shortcomings by USC’s Dornsife Program for Environmental and Regional Equality.
#”The economy is developing in a way that will generate further income inequality, with higher-paying jobs out of reach for the growing segments of the population, while the tourism and service sectors that are within reach for these workers pay low wages.”
#Adds the report, “Current ties with Tijuana still remain relatively unequal and businesses continue to exploit the lower labor costs in Mexico. Attempts to address these issues are often stymied by short-sighted politics.”
#In addition, “The Mayor’s veto of an $11.50 living wage ordinance, followed by City Council’s override and business leaders’ subsequent move to put the ordinance on the ballot, exemplifies the political and economic divisions that threaten to keep economic growth an exclusionary enterprise.”

I’ve got some underneath, I’m trying to be (The Turtles). Emphasis mine.

Ezra Pound, [1885-1972]
Connected, always some of mine.

He was released from St. Elizabeths in 1958, thanks to a campaign by his fellow writers, and returned to live in Italy until his death. His political views ensure that his work remains as controversial now as it was during his lifetime; in 1933 Time magazine  called him “a cat that walks by himself, tenaciously unhousebroken and very unsafe for children“. Hemingway wrote: “The best of Pound’s writing – and it is in the Cantos – will last as long as there is any literature.”

Let me be.  And if it won’t play my jam, and Julius melt the niggers on 67th, a disease.

Kentucky’s program was implemented statewide in 2008, but since statewide implementation, the number of laboratory seizures has actually increased.  Oklahoma initially experienced success with their tracking system after implementation in 2006, as the number of seizures dropped in that year and again in 2007. However in 2008, seizures began rising again, and have continued to rise in 2009.

Wikipedia. Gee, I really think you’re special, you’re my one-and-only, etc.

Amphetamine
Carbinoxamine/pseudoephedrine
Ephedrine
Methamphetamine
N-Methylpseudoephedrine
Phenylephrine
Phenylpropanolamine
Sudafed
Thomas Latham , sponsor of the “Angie Fatino Save the Children from Meth Act”
The rag is, “I know we get closer,” after. I’m (guy) different KAZOO. Zoos. You were the guy that mended it, Where—kzeek, Held ’em. One-Ulysses, tigre. Chicagolry (DB spread, like infect due words). cheops-puh-push. My stinger wasn’t even a push. Blind cur. Hey, could you move your head in order? Then another thing. Paroxysm. Chicago Kelly. Don’t be there; why there I’m goin’. I hate you. A wise custard once said, “I’m benchin’ a lot of there, conductor Huxtasy.  Come over thar.”

Still, I can advance the art by copy-pasting the WP formatted post to my thing; I’m activate, do your deed in the no-peace complexity, where it always has to be starring, for background too, too on my mind. we’re biased, home thread, not objective. There’s still a lot of ways to objectify us. Just prayer for slipping some bad felony record. The violence of so many for one about an honored fed or shipping water, cur. Give me a rag, I’ll waterboard him! Try me, goin’ up is bent. Up to kindness, I suppose.

Nolan, the L.A. detective sentenced to life.

She’s got my filosophiza too subservient.  Oracle to fall the ‘s’ of the (caret?).  The whole thing’s ESP, not scholarship, which is–the ‘w’ is fictitious.  “Fictional” ain’t of hieroglyph units.  Got it all in?  Naw, she’s 68, she says she’s 54.  If it creates, I tried my best to be like them; she’s faithful justice.  Repeat cheerleading softly.  Ah, king’s of match holography convey bigg thinks (gifts a wise man bring), like a refrigerator light or sparklers.  I ramble.  This is copyright.

I got a hole, where

She’s got what-if you p-adic. Spring filosophiza goes subservient.  Oracle to fall the ‘s’ of the (caret?).  The whole thing’s ESP, not scholarship, which is–the ‘w’ is fictitious.  “Fictional” ain’t of hieroglyph units.  Got it all in?  Naw, she’s 68, she says she’s 54.  If it creates, I tried my best to be like them; she’s faithful justice.  Repeat cheerleading softly.  Jesus, fuzz—B.C. By kings being of R sticks of match holography convey bigg thinks (gifts a wise man bring), like a refrigerator light or sparklers.  I ramble.  This is copyright.

Pasted on a board, Venn diagrams detective, mailman, even butler, proof of X a subset. The different America set up a fort with beads. Complexity kicked me out. I gained hope and order. I was a supervillain.

Plus time is dead except for conscious support from what I did not know in the chronologicals. Am taken to fade, born con.

The ‘s’ is a “sircle” the circus fans.

Tom Maniscalco, his candle’s lit. He’s a Sixties longhaired with tattooed lawyer, 68, refused for parole for ten years. I’m a cunt. You will not hear a laugh, whosoever is a cunt is them. Say god & law read it: spurs jingling. “The motorcycle black madonna two wheeled gypsy queen.”  Hook in, pick up gyp, keys to get inside the gate or box, and not wish for what is not.

But die. That’s enough, sir Dylan. This is the Venn for what Jeremy Scahill does against junk science, exposing entire “suicide experts”.

Warning from scientists to halt fossil fuel burning or age of superstorms is on us.

Arson experts, the bite-mark experts, beginning me-first blood-splatter.  What’s this lab coat for?  This lab is m’Eugenies.  Since old folks  I’m mister Eugenie, you can deal with me over last England.  People down there, really like to “get it on.”  Puffers.  Whooping and shouting in their rigging.  The case revolves around the key fear of the district attorney, see?  They don’t want to meet another government.  With government around, whose to say?

Where I’m coming afternoon?  I should step out of these.  Logic is ironclad fate, that…Food4Less can, uh, listen to me compose where I’m writing a check.  Discovered my 1975 record?  UCSD were Illuminati One.  Which one when you gave me crabs, not the Hep C, tuberculosis, herpes, you also deserve the San Diego jail on “C” Street.  It is practical genocide for exactly what a 100-year thing is.  They did a lot of lying in 1916.  Today they just ran.  Don’t have to explain how, but a jail murder is part of an, “I want you embarrassed”, thing.  Gimp on the phoniness of la Jolla-opathy of your choice.

What’s the deal, gang?  Watch that wire, cuzz.  Off the top of my head, first, can I tinkle?

Quote a wanky.

Ooh, darnit.  Hate awful, webby.  As that happens, you don’t handle your business right; by why and sure fade constitutes a run; buck up.  Where the machines coat hotter and I have to go down.  I’m why I’m that ass.  My luck to go downstairs.  I’ll have to turn like I’m Beretta.

There is a man, who is a woman… who belongs to Woolloomooloo When the city is calm and the sun shines. Part Warrior, part Ballerina

She decorates the grass, the lull of the tide against sandstone elevates her mind. He pursues martial arts, extends his body to his soul

Efficiently he goes through his kata, Bright blue spangled mini dress. Then ceases, addresses the tide, and from icon to enigma returns

And now a boat glides past the empty point, deep in its own conversation. The joys never dulled by what they mistimed to see.

The city is calm and the sun is shining. And that patch of grass over there is not as interesting as it used to be.

Russell Crowe@russellcrowe 1d1 day ago

Leave a Reply

