The Elfin Woodsy, the Gnome Gritty

 

2 We do you proud.

2 We do you proud.

2 Would you proud.

2 Would you proud.

2 Just don't hurt me.

2 Just don’t hurt me.

2 That's roughing.  But, I could have told you, Oscar Wilde.

2 That’s roughing. But, I could have told you, Oscar Wilde.

n

Werfave rattan Sunken Living Room. Floor 1 outskirts then of Modine

IN SIGHT OF SALT PITTING TOWN

IN SIGHT OF SALT PITTING TOWN

SLR 5 - 5 - 15

SLR 5 – 5 – 15

SUGARS RAPIDLY FACE JULIES

SUGARS RAPIDLY FACE JULIES

42 Ref

42 Ref

setec1

Skwel me.

Skwel me.

She passes through just like a breeze.

Like as not

Round a sum.

Round a sum.


 

Leave a Reply

