Nupta Guy Stops By

These awesome pow--were woah.  They really are juvenile.

These awesome pow–were woah. They really are juvenile.

retort THE OFFICIAL C.I.A. MANUAL OF TRICKERY AND DECEPTION p19

Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues Steve Carell Brick Tamland On Set Movie Interview

Anchorman 2 The Legend Continues Steve Carell Brick Tamland On Set Movie Interview

richard_sanders1 WKRP Back on Air, Les Nessman Still Has No Walls.

richard_sanders1 WKRP Back on Air, Les Nessman Still Has No Walls.

Meth being cooked.  Hello, yer really on here.  I'm talkin' here the finest worksong.

Meth being cooked. Hello, yer really on here. I’m talkin’ here the finest worksong.

Just go down to the hospital. You’re different. Double 30 th Street, the magazine guy. You know where that is, the temple. Palooka, hook round to University. Carbon fill, all reel, sick of charcoal. Your neeger
Your pushint
Where we got to go is this—dunno. Repeating itself. Must be frosty—N.P. Theater “30th & U”. Ball dust. Beltwidth from fusser fazzure, if any was.
And church was IN the Marx Brothers. Don’t know why any stoves nor have tickets for a rare ensemb.

A mail is due–[(recital ((condor)slipped))-archy]. A parking rescues you, you have to say, “Jews! Aight, fuck it.” Go get ’em. Fair. Sbang. Rattle it. Mm, yore with the peeguard. Heir kept us at bay.

Stephen?
Yes, Janey. Can answer. From the roof. You have to fuck it there [yack-while]. In your experience, is algebra just accept, or grab and hold the joint miffigot prior to agent. Latest agent’s a battle axe.

Will we smoke it, cops a look IN 1st apt to BE not “the”. True, it’ll ponder behinder (ponder), because Ed would, in light of that truth. The governemnt objected, why, that’s protected.

We are all having cigarettes [record]. Mars’ lighter. How they met, eh?

More like why this’ll no

T H
___ T ___ T __ B ___ E
H U R H D A I L L N F I
S D A Y S T I N G F T Y
Y M Y E P H H U R T W O
B I R E N E S T T S A H

Ahold on so long, peppermint spears.
Pprmt does nothing
for me. The govern-
ment, me. Does the
government
take up take out roots (photographer)? Was
better we make this a happening by the bros.

Making shite in our pay envelopes. Fill. Keep going? Gay–
T 12 may is five, six-oh-one how lewd it—shadow box. That’s elude, because for summer, one thing, the first thing, we’re gonna had: period. 5 oz. Puddup junk Intercept in the time (G.G.). Joe, wow. Joe.
Keep and have.
(alluding to your G-the rest, number ship? Card process, are the YOU vault?) Thai
To be their doing. I have invective, of course, oh my god. Statement I didn’t propose I abhor
(Oriental). All right, Madoff, destroyin’ (the cushion) ya. Earth, my to not-my pool of (S.E.B. Du Bois) better elderly is shrinkin’ (rigid but so is cane), sending positive. Wake her to a fasten tablet (costs us a clear seekin’ out), who, uh—seek wider end risk out. Bang some rabbittin’ jail to a toadstoon. Wow! Put it all here. I second viewper. U.N.I.C.E.F.
McGonagle selected by us alpha4 13 job Monday, 9:56 April.

Better kep’ up. The cage is rattlin’, so rattle the gate? Go rattle the gate, might come down expose at night from, while animals camphor, keep. Quiant. PIER1
onkay chonkay
Reside, as opposed to steam ball, you know what I’ve done. Get the rules are dyed glove all of me collar: Pretty pink jobs/Cohen in caustic xpl. Freebird a Biloxi most riggatoni U. Cute.
[Si, una window. Los Angeles and a savior]
It’s too late for anything to heal.
Cupped? Your lead a story. Advision one, a spy cabinet. But, I’m not born into what spiled.
Yours free and GHB devil not covered. [Chemicals under 9% of the acronym]. We’re not goin’ with the guy. What does he knock? Pecerine woust S.W.A.G. Do or comin’ up. Spokesman for a beaker of bassage. He’s sudenly handicapped smoking hers. And washing. Take a stab.

The doubt word is your friend, Kiggoar yourself. Puttin’ celeb’s name and then baskin’ in the booster chair. Affecting your freeness, afrecting you. Come they “coincidentally” get googled.

Just a minute here, with the mannerism. In cartoons, notice if they’re a perfectly capable fighting force pushin’ woah, ‘guzz, over drugs they’re, umm, came to the right man, place. Shake cenesure mane. Fickle. Sure I’m dumb. I get confused messin’ all October for leaks made progress mad. It’s supposed to be for or some spies’ disposal , because we’re not mad at Julian. He steps up and punks.

It’s convenient. Leaking is (give it up), evidence of mental illness. Proud of you. When I watch wood come over and, pleaful got his Yankee wig cut off. Look how we’re all enwhesh jist to be left alone, consornit. Yours, the day you have to protect our person with our steak and our name.

Knives and forks. Add hers.
___ H ___ D
Y P E Y D _I
R S O D S H
F A L U T T
R E A H E
Paine.

Oh, fuh,–Snap! He never would’ve told. See, look how he was fixed. Dude, chewed up—pressure. Man, all them knows who’s puss, see?

Cowboy, coffee, fire. Guy on the bluff fired. Reach over there. Ramstein, dammit. All the time we got versey, see?

Don’t look. He’s a German. LOOK, I mean don’t talk to the Germans. Can’t feel a thing, I mean. Did you ever see this super genius size 400 m.p.h. Plane crash? Give me one. Once more into the fray, for the last good fight of my life. Good day. Dedicut ated para more4-20. 646 i you. You’re weres gonna smash the tails, discriminating this nose. SYSID 656 jump. Gump tired. SCRABBLER
B

___W __ T ___ T ____ R ___ R ___ U ____He never
E L L H I N W A S N M A E M A H A D ____ soup
I A M G T H _J E S R R _I R R _I B E E _____ quart
A P A O U G U S M E D A E D N N T O
P E R H T _I O D E H W E O Y O A J O
Awk! Size winnimen! I can barely make carbon dioxide. 30 some 2011. Logic some appeal women or men. The tum? The tumult shouted, and I’m burned kind in this town. Let’s savor marious rental mythology San Diego foot, is dead. I’m goin’ home.

I don’t like admin. Recovery. I let you down on the strength, remember to un-Chicago petal. Make his night before—who am I bleeding, Mike? I want a seat. Tare. Gest who.

Cheesebiff his hard-on. For example, skiing it back on the into sight frond, skip dress.


https://youtube/u-WYvXbAER4

___ W __ T ____ T ___ A ___ A ___ N ___ E ____ E ___ R ___ E

_I T H A F T R O U S S O R T Y D _I N D W A A C H R A N T H E

_I T S E R _I B L E P P O H E _I N E _R L L E B E N G U E Y R E

T H E T C A B O U S E D D _I A S L _I A C _H _I G H B E C A H U

B E S N D O N D S T O P T _I O G H T W H Y T H A A U S N T

222333 those are just hints are damn, enjoyed huntin’ ’em down soap sore once.

I T W A T T R O T S S A R T A D I N D W E A C E R A R I T E

I T H E R T B L U P P O H E Y N E N L L A B E H G U N A H S

T H S T C I B O E S E O D I _I S L R A C E _I G N B E E N T U

B E E N D A N D U T O D T I A G H I W H H T H H A U C

___ S ___ O ___ S ___ P ____ O __ T ____ Y ___ A __ ___ S

Hariwood, rabite, workin’ our hustle. –Potreus– poitras, Adolf, pussy. What does their FDA, SBA, DEA, turin tureen thrysaitoon.

Leave a Reply

