A Planet In Winter

discomfit breakfast it did seem.

discomfit breakfast it did seem.

in context remember lettering size determines background dimens.

in context remember lettering size determines background dimens.

No more just a few

Porty question physical for suit one to pagers.  Dunne kin hear about that lolly.  When are we? In close, in bad, Inkaliteity.

Porty question physical for suit one to pagers. Dunne kin hear about that lolly. When are we?
In close, in bad, Inkaliteity.

you are six or seven padrone.

you are six or seven padrone.

in sour met.

in sour met.

Perronarra and jump off.

Perronarra and jump off.

I know the room.

Okay, get in.

Attributed, Cannabis Culture, The Meeker Kit.

13-14-15
Carnivorous the set up. Position stentorian. None of your internet off so bad will ever be jitterbug.
Now, I met a head. Forerun snake is natural jaw. We tossed it in the unholy pouring rain? Flicker.

Tables tend to kill, 100:1. Don’t you point that. Doctor
Sparky. Orders. Wonder why

OR J D __U ____ A __ For the prisoner
U S T N D I R Y T __ Who has long paid
F I S N T H H A N __________ For his crime.
H I N E O R K Y O __ Who is there as
A R O D I N U S L__ Victim of the times

For Crumb.

Bleasdy.
Broom will on 16s.
Trail.
After off, Raber Health set up committee in light industrial location. Mining, do the same thing, Giovanni.

Colmeany/ Farrel in a shit stain sheets, “Intermissions,” A to Z, climbed up tolloliver fad ones, textbook say you 7. It’s a bruisin’. I don’t like 8. Lock when (guy looks) you’re queer. This guy it’ll represent, and have like me.

Buckmer
Mnit moly mace B.A. With adieu. Terribly septia blue ticked. Avoiding blue truffle (were on). Monitor, there’s traffic to the red ___ STATES grandfathered. Will Farrell attested me intimate doin’ 90
slips demure (a fez, nothin’ left). What am I to do, Kalamoose henchinzy poems? It’s right up your towel. It has been whip his towel. “The Producers”. It’s a mess, getting’ rid of it. Go once these go together you may tell it. All right, Maskadel.

Everything responsive, May, everything. “CIA manuals”, TRICKERY AND DECEPTION. A hoax. You carry these home. Want to do, Frank? Got all these here, checkbooks, even torn. You oughta see these forms. Jed, a minor.

Stomach, head would now rely on matchbooks. Plumber do phlegmy. Even torn. Guys. Guppies. Mm-hm. Make with the novel. Before I told you the country is done for you. We a vamp end. We sulfur up, end the poor boy; shallow swamp version walther, petite. Une petit. Fuckhead. He sholda dit from do you know, was their hands up February?
____ H ____ R ____ D __ Run a straight line
O L D S E S D O C __ Through these
Y O U I N D K __ People and these
R H O O P A __ Two Russians rocksaid

double gyna
Ole aitches are (running this way parallel)
hour hard
are key minutes
gravy into Kellog’s semonis
because of cleany ontie headaches

Pizarro
uses settle muse be Guin
Stark, won’t it do? Your walk, obvious presentation is (fuck) the day projection of a fruit. (powder). Makin’ it In-and-Out, Michelangelo invented. Ran at Simesa Stodanacount. Dig you. Jeez. To where we are now, they understood, Frank, by myself. Toward, we were explora perronarra (down with it).

Is one to get on there—a planet in winter—May we better waited. It’s not a place. [[ Come up (proud/proud)] It clears the poles. [Ran out frozen.]] it’s your places.

____ B __ O_ __ Fro kin
U_ T W M E S __ A cryin’ have bowed a yezzit
E R E I L L __ They will see. Pharaoh kindly.
N O T Y ______ Free freen frel
A T H _______ How many dyin’ o’ jerk. How many dyin’ in Germany, Kosherhead? How many counts seize doner. You—best you deify Russell. Desparests you can do Dorney’s in, powdery. Continue.

off 2003, surprise parents. Pleas, 2006, trellis.

I’m robbin’ that one like instead. Have your luncheon, some limey testimony disease he, afraid of how pregnant, when you’re on the elbow. Cerise’s red. Gay.

You can star choopin’; evolution 4of4 us. Pissed of whose? For, you’re free for you got it on me. Shit yes, you took care of me. More care of be umm, died bleach out my toe. You might want Shenandoe to let just

I ______ N ______ S O ____ R ________E

____ T _____ E ________ E ________ M _____ O

H E R |__|__|__| |__|__|__| O R E N E J

E A R |__|__|__| |__|__|__| O F T U S T ____ settle like

E_ N O _C A_ U |__| O N H E M A B L ____ dust

M O R S E W E O R A L L O O M

I woke in the midst of my enemy [spittoon-cigar]. That just adds to his brief. The monster geneg lodger beyo—yeah, you took—come hero. Clown out. Oh. Here. Here is successful to his acting how we’re both some. Oh my gashes. Romi here. Point me out in front of me.

Gettin’ rid of the above cakes, because am of falling, defeats the cuss. Eh, no difference into porta ka. Such things are as […] as sightslogy and soundsatry hunt. It’s an wheel-and-shut-case. And I’m blink.

Stephen E. of 1994 #slevins insquart, Merriwether, a toast. And, anjou’s ethyl acetate, adapt equipped couples west of Shrevesport. Expensive fins. Why wait? She the shooter rhine nao. [coffee can]

Just like it bit; he’d like some. Avacaw caws avacork in one. On remnants the ethyls in the pickles pushed it is over in the pickle shed. Slevit. Do you love ’em a cinnamon pancake? It’s better, now calm down, cuzz. Lemme see—yip! Heur all I gots buttery. Be sign it’s you. The Norfolk 790 rue I 970 whist emble. I’ll leave it–buchevy–benz.

Heur fink a fleet. Short, long, boo the book. You can’t freak ’em there without a rowboat. Dog Jimmy Go hoe his blow is gone hemi, so about heavy they are. We could go to the, uhh, huh. My wits escaped Los Angeliezing. I s-square. No brylcream cud odor, not protein vitane duck service.

___ D ___ S ___ L ___N

E A D E N T D O N G

G U Y T H E T D O

S R E F E D A N Y

P R E E R A T H I

Sorrell, hazard in a dinner. No, you don’t present all. Everybody. Dallas S. S. 1 out of 3.

C I ____ N N ____ A M ____ O N

___ W __ M ___ Y ____ A

H Y D U C K O U T R E S

O N T A M A I N Y T A R

C H A L O C S G R T I N

H A Z K E T O U P G T O

_____________ A ___ E ___I ____ I

____W H Z M U T Y O N G T G E T

Y D O C K A U A R O C I T H E

N T C M A L E S T N N A K A I ________ Diet

H A H O C K A R T M O N S E R

(8)

bad luck. Sage, April 19. You are. “Oyey, oyey. The court of ANDREW balanced is exactly the kind of guy. Guys where […free post-recital].

Leave a Reply

