Why With It’s the Best After It Can Do

Officers accused of various charges related to the Silk Road investigation – Carl Mark Force IV (left) and Shaun Bridges (right)

Officers accused of various charges related to the Silk Road investigation – Carl Mark Force IV (left) and Shaun Bridges (right)

thats your fault I watch stuff mommies say he is a che guevara total dilletant a national eddy awake

thats your fault I watch stuff mommies say he is a che guevara total dilletant a national eddy awake

Kevin C. Moore

Kevin C. Moore

Don’t worry, I’ll go.  You just step off (lady is (nappin’) with this card?), hey, gran.  I don’t care if you slap down a five.  It must beat, on Jesus, no brains.  A crucifix up the ass he kissed.  And that’s hardly somethin’ hard.  Worth it to dress up?  Turn around, pig cop.

CIA, yes.  I will fuck each and every one you in the ass, and yeah, that’s true.  Boss, you cannot commit crimes within the United States!!  Politics make sure you sucked my dick.  It’s so shallow.  It’s on the rich leather seats near you.  A cinch you’re here a minute.  Spoke up when you had a chance to suck dicks.

Then rice tone.  Share is if I have Costner, yes, Cortez, all those years.  talk me through.  The pigs of the represen150ion of all these professionals, when allegedly let me just allow me to suck the eggs out of their ears, get drug out.  You cocksuckers have only to look at what this cocksucker did for ten thousand dollars!

Kevin C. Moore

Kevin C. Moore, 42, of the Salem Police Department, appeared before a federal judge in Roanoke on Tuesday and pleaded guilty to one count of bribery. He was arrested in October without incident and was suspended from both the police department and the DEA task force the same day, but his case was not unsealed until Tuesday.

While the charge in the case relates to only one woman, Moore admitted to soliciting oral sex from another defendant and to soliciting both oral sex and sexual intercourse from a third defendant. The earliest incident dates back to 2009.

In the latest case, the officer admitted to exchanging text messages with a woman who was cooperating in an investigation into methamphetamine distribution.

Take it from Zelda Gilroy

Take it from Zelda Gilroy.  You have to.  The butthole has transferred.

Oh, I got woman problem. I’m really chasing the scream to don’t, you know I want to bite ’em, and sex got what letchened ripped in his own mind. If you were the chin-semened faggot police officer bullet-gargling optical that walk away?  You’re missing out.

Dwayne Hickman, I was living in the Bay Area.  Your many friends where would they go now to join the alliance?  They could walk.  Is he polling?

Dwayne Hickman, I was living in the Bay Area. Your many friends where would they go now to join the alliance? They could walk. Is he polling?

The first time DEA messed with me was 1978.  My bird, I mean suddenly my Hampton was 26, customer.  She was burnin’ (DEA), give me those.  On her own site aches to say

CORRUPTION IS A NORMAL PART OF NARCOTICS ENFORCEMENT

On the road, motor officer, umm, can you manage to bust yourselves, shootin’ them?  We will get along fine.  Wouldn’t be tragic.

Shit!  Just our conversations of 1979, and just as soon as we are all together,

Rick Lyon

will introduce me.  Should have known better than to play guitar (at Humphries, by the bay, San Diego).  That informant’s a mentally disordered sex offender by his own admission.  He wrapped himself in the flag, as I am sure you cut yours.  It stands up by itself, it is come-filled.  Let’s try you may become a faggot the higher in the DEA.  I’m anxious.

That one in the top-left corner works it till the head of my dick’s red.  I’m horny.  You need a tracer round in the neck, from Africa, YOU PIECE OF HUMAN WASTE.  I wanna hear you calling my name:

Boyd.

Greenwald @ggreenwald · 60m 60 minutes ago
Simpsons creator Sam Simon, who just died at 59.
Starting out okay. I came to ink the 59. Art, literalness, or straight-up,
made-up carnivorous, stentorian where the quality goes in–Bronzo–before the label with my signatures. I’m your rubber chicken hippy. So Forest…

Peerless “Lent”. For sakes. It’s lint. I’m not going to repeat. Thought you were going to hosannahs. Main input. Uh-oh, chocolate Rabbi cells. It’s peerless of an emotion, which is coincidentally “loud”.

THEY don’t usually confess to how stuck some thing proposed got.

The litigants are early. They force us to gestap them at the litigate. Go back to the defense table with winney-the-pooh, your lawyer, no? Heaven have a barbecues.

Okay, clares my scheduled. At F-Q, AM.

Branding who can’t type and I get ergo.

She’s turning [angelical, rooted foul, she already crossed], they’re turning with her.

As her large, pendulous breasts [like swamp gas. Arise] covered [pray a mitt] held sway over me [I was induct a slew, whereas this number of might need returning with her on. Blue, one might need stencils.

I in turn held onto hers. The promises McGurk to McCue to do McUe any,mm? Whuuut?

Cassandratftp@gmail.com. Fluff.

Could these be times a  little man farted (around was, I set it up, not for the lance) You could see something wrong. How was there to—loving the Jester, all bread. The ceiling, four dead (in Ohio in secret).

C E

____L

A T E prince open

R C A

L L T

H E P robe line

specifi–”effin’ foodie” throwin’ dirt in the metal.

19th an harass.onist

There’s nothing in there: egg. Dissolved in the menincus, each one of ’em a mouth (stuck to the pylon)-

ful, they come out mouth, eh? Explayed all over the floor. They dressed all up, hep. Honey, a following. How would you like it elected? Sit on your toes. Giddown. Better answer before you (“spit”) blood.

Run. “Because”, rebel has a home there. Car. Push it in the mailbox.

After the car was blinkin’, troubles began shortly. They’d put their blinker on down there, left, for a few seconds. Eat your buzz.

Timothy Hutton shending Jeremy Harrison’s pig assholes. Hartnett writ spokes up HOLLYWOOD homic. Spark settled. Is it dying? Is it him?

B R ___O_____U S

____H____N____N

O W Y D I ME VE

O U N E O U R C A

I C K T F R R I N how big us

EL A O N T S C A how’s…

A B ___R O ___ U S wizards

____ H _____ N ___ T the cream

O W Y D D I N E V

O U N M E O E R C

I C K U T F A R I let me | grant me | those toss| then up

E L A R O N N S C goal

Bad still. Gook in it, consuming, not cherishing Congo’s lovacy vaccin’

love. Michael Deibert, the Cong, Zetas, too.

Professors Garrity and freezer off the block declare that you bitchen rows—stomach in—are bent left to tell the same lies. George Carlin’s books go to tell the left he was smart. They gather in the decreasing light, enough to say it’s different not holdin’ any of these half-lighted objects. In downstairs corrected pop to look. Come on over here. Something perpendicular to my body, huh?

Liar wept as well? Which is what caustic step? Am I a foot on the gurney, cause next step is sightfuls.

to spill the sit you got two classies

to spill the sit you got two classies

The rib. Because of “The Ride,” Sinclair. Listened. Sat back down. Gene proposed. Carling’s got one other book with napalm on it, man. Discovered willie peter.

More like Greenland, tap of all asunders the liquey upper hand. The knout’s was nicely done, the rub of what was not the same sentence without kazoo, a King-Jamer.

The most minor thing, then its entails. In just not many Mexicans alone responsible for those 23,000 disappeared, queerly. Stiffen this. Be liars.

Off the Pacific jade.

One Response to “Why With It’s the Best After It Can Do”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Out in (the old one) the boonie, Barrett, one colony down, quoting the soft ticket:
    QUOTE
    Hollywood has certainly not helped with the portrayal of this man. I was astounded when I sat through the new Jennifer Aniston movie, “Rumor Has It,” and listened to Kevin Costner, whom I had previously thought of as a respectable actor, speak wonders of the revolutionary spirit of el Che, comparing his desire (because it never actually succeeded) for social revolution to the “revolution of the Internet.” Perhaps even more disturbing was the beautifully done but completely misleading Motorcycle Diaries, which narrates the adventures of Guevara and his friend as they travel through South America in search of self-discovery. The film demonstrates Guevara’s realization as a young man of the social injustice in the continent. It gives no hint, however, of the monster that this once young idealist would later become.

    http://thenews.choate.edu/article/che-guevara-illusion-hero

    This here is shooting with blanks, propaganda. I have starved for Che, a Marxist. No, no, with Trotsky you get a plan (reading). I know, so will there be an afternoon’s bid? It came over soon that marijuana has turned California into a desert. RUSSIA TODAY. Too late! Get a shovel.

    The bad thing is when he’d mount though one teat, the North American continent, its subservient part of whose hemisphere, I do expect that THE MOTORCYCLE DIARIES a movie, too, because diaries need to be found with murder victims detailing, for example with Che, how long the CIA stalked him around South America before killing him and propping him up on a board for pictures. Can you help me understand why he is not alive? He would be. Only one of them, Fidel, thank God. Good native intelligence in thou, one indeed, CEO. Heavy.

Leave a Reply

