He Doesn’t Need You, Walk. Go! Memory Closes Today

__H  I  E  R  O  E N _E
F Y O A N D I L L W I S    the hot more house of sable
U H A I H A B E A H A S   get out with that ‘HAMMER’
D A H V E A T Y O S T R    touchy
M M E H O S U R J U N C
Going, ‘People that have righted.’  SSB who said she’s glad he’s back, might of Filomena Esterbrooks
(P)oison.  Gott poisoned the oil, went out ‘cross my flail.  When I was workin’, was it was Malkovy stuffed with a bitch?  ‘Cause it was then turn of flail oil.
Slow geometry methd, you.  A legal A’s, too, print; seldom a legal X.  Paralegal.  Holly back 12th Mar.  Robt. Wiggins, Santee.  elder abuse  Toad utey fuss suck it.  Suffer the gain dip.
Onnie outside.   Settles down.  The pirate’s mouth one o’ these days, only technically workin’ all around, were makin’ the way they, you, didn’t worry.  Didn’t befriend.  They Lethem gong.  They set us through.  Cocktail napkins, double was sclommis commish door slammin’.
The heaven they have all the earmarks of the L.A. Sherrif’s assassination squad.  They’ll fuck up.  And the world, will be a better place.  Bitter, if it’s Starbucks.

features chair
feature chair shunned
feature chair sheet horse

Master, what was here was not snappish. Or needed to decayed. Tourist, what went in the first comma was a reference to myself, you, steve alacorn. It just the same said count this head, then went away expecting to sprout upon sane turnover. I meddly attached mijo to the work.

Bad girl!

Bad girl!

Bad girl!

Bunch of mean pucking, glooming. Don’t mouth. Make it from ‘niquer gulding

___ T ___ I ___ W ___ B ___ E ___ T ___ U

H E N N G C A S A I R D R I D O D E N E A

I Q U O N F T U N S O F B E T A T H T A F

E R G E R E I V E A F E I C K W H Y E H I

U L D N C E R S E A T H L E D M E R S A Y

Faith led me there, say all dare so.

This is good for development of this.

You wanna deal?

So, how was Aunt Leisa’s privel

gripping? So was I.

He doesn’t need you. Because of all this air bangin’

guff got yers yapping a cerous gettout, rained-in.

Foggy yoats R’s theres, never pick. Solely unsmarting.

Yoes a weather door.

“King Bee”, had you wanting to make food for your queen bee. For travel, do the bet. “Carol”, flea don’t let me steal your heart away. But, can lover dick replace the thought, I doubt mellow, at the crip

pointed along? The corrected point in the log allows us to retreat. Nonzeroes, though we meant it, bounce and skip, ’cause hat’s an old song.

Easier dick than box heretogo. Masks.

My daughter vanishes, rare though not in Tijuana, and not in the last 20-year flood channel. All the

______________________ f

incest. Month. Toto <— “Arica”

How’s the plot? Sucker-free

were a nursery? Go on, you can’t deal with cantharides, a madman. His face? I want it hurting his calmly instead. Now hurty. Know how I want it? Public. I’m going to write a post a month, for Stryker. A million, critical, like a book. All after that’s coming—haze–I put Madsen cheese—no. Copra, no. The other one—where Gleason, so forth, gets ’em to go for all the tickets. In a later chapter, not borne aloft on part of you L-l-l-l-l’net. Continue. All forty, I always use the nearest extinct jump in the society pages. That’s drama, a headache. A sorcerer’s bear. Are you migrating? Speaking page 9 speak of the devil Goebbles.

Includes copies of a strip in Paraguay, rancho fear of they say. He knows from that baby’s an atom. Hobble me being guilty because it rounds off the hit? In jail, how? Land summers in the swimming pool locker room. Although skylike, we free. Right’s right. Temper the set what hadda come exist, and field projects a subjective allejay’s.

Hurt me. Schizer worse. Do with woman with teeth showing, showing man with cruel flat lip. You must be Claude Akins

down

jewchatting

Mandy Peppercorn.

[breadbox] You know what people say, is it bigger? His butt, take him out. 3 AM 2/8. Just don’t see next to audio of this nature. This nature’s unassociated from higher brain to lower primates who sucks demand.

I’m calling a quid pro quo on gubernatorial excoshed. Stories. Now bug out, suits or dread.

I could bug out of my flipping.

___ S ___ U ___ E ___ O

E E I I D P R N A S H E

M C A R O Q T O R D A B

L L I U O N I A L O U T

N G Q G U B E X C M E

1, Run cancers where the Doppler won’t touch you.

2, Exactly, fate.

3, At-home 2’s.

4, State of.

And give me next (ter). Dewey

soda. Let him mix.

The contadina.

Why does it do the Baader-Meinhof’s, though? I’m stuck at double-log nomographs if you have a log

or ledger of tabled values to be placed in either-or, for knowing nor believing meth will come back in.

It feels best to think of happy “this” elbow that as much, a test amid then tropics, a caution “that” weather titles more.

Your parents.

Yeah, don’t average. State come back, it’s like a bus on your chest latersie. “That’s nicely experimentally effective,” nuanced kelp.

___ S

O

___ S ___ U ___ B ___ C

1, Fucked up and a retain and a blown rug foul. Nothing is small-town size except ice. Say it all the time. Omigod.

___ S ___ U ___ B ___ C

E E I I D P E R N O S H

M C A R O Q A T O E D A

L L I U O O R I A B O U

N G Q N G U L E X T M E

1, They want to know

2, What?

3, To those guys, yo. Irish fucks.

4, Now, don’t Allah-funnit.

Makingeth it sebast about it.

Genesis came all this way wiccan. I’m honored.

Remember, there’s footnot-

ing, of course.

To slink level. (I) She already opposite line of bus, lose the she-head.

Military reorganization along an op

_________________________popcorn

Knows. Inverting, but from up here, a lot of us have died. Now, who’s drunk specific impulse–(so ry) we ate a little fly ham sandwich. Back’ll would suckle burger Tedesta on mounds of sucks on succinct everything travels English. Remember, there’s tunnels. Who’s set to horse?

H O  R T___ A ___ E ___ I ___ T

E M E C K N T H I T E M H E B

M B E I G G N G S A S C O T T

R A B E R S A N D L O S O M R

E B L T A K S P L E T O I M

__________________________ S

Butler, Dennis, great. George C.

‘s unup. Next target to sub.

Leave a Reply

