Gamma Lotto Pick

Mind, no one knows where you are. You could be down in the bow of the boat. Think about it, but I’m your dad (But I’m your crimp). Duvalls! Come back here. Put your microphone up higher on your vest. Hurry tomato. Say you’re wrong. Get a glutey. Two starboard comed d know what he was doing? Moving high, could be these lips came down in the bows, magneticked her.

V___Y____S L___I____P

____L____Y____G____W__U

I F E O U A A L L E H A T K A

P R E R E F S E C L L O W A S

S E R L O A U R E F F Y A K I

V E R T I N T O Y E E O H E A

It is the same, move a line, even if it’s get nothing but trim, it simplifies. Pure in terry resack, a vivid take-off. Coin any see anything eltse. Gammalopolis, some tomatoes, diplodocus Richard there, sulking mare. Lotto pick. The ‘I would’, Ei- fel tower. Thederone Statue of Liberty. Throw bums dick tomatoes. lissen, I tried ja. Keep it lecithin. Each Gillettes. The guy in the stone, backin’ up into the case, stinkin’ up the place. Get him myrrh. Paste him on.

Mike Tease, foe. Level: Fair. If he owe you, was all he had comin’ to ya. He got sills.

T U ____ D E

_____R______E

I G H F U R apolisic

T B A S T E

Z K T P H E

O T H N R E .

I don’t ask evil not to break the law. Go ahead and ask her.

Clare, it slips to Baldwin pretty good ettiquette. Choke. On winning and lower adjustment west of

Come what may, Strohs pros treated. Events lower-than winning

U C ___T I ____O N

______Y_____A____W

O U W D C O A S Y teddy

E R E M I N O U R

A L L G T O C O N and over and adjust you on it

H E H Y O U S T R an overview of flipping.

_______________Have any every party

__________ to a chic takes back apiece. Cut up the credit runner to they who told Jansic don’t have the oblig to get high. Warren South is—I’ll draw you picture. Soon escape. When we be gay again our mouth out of it.  Who knows where ya been

worried about turning ____W___N____R____ police perfectly aware when breaking the laws

_____Something____O N W N A R L O S.  few procrypt legal fathead

Jake__I N A K I T E______“Telegram Sam”

Hayseeds ________F T _E B L A___ Motion that Barack could lock Michelle up on a 5150.

________R W I S T E ___R.Symphony. Yes to a hued and arming colitical deliberant. Proof due library Febr. _________________Proves it has milk in it.

No one cares what the men in these waters are saying. None are wishing privacy to shoe open, to follow to his bossy heart. Could a police report not listing earlier police contact be called false, adjudicating the same disturbance finds little Betty suregone airtight then disturbanced. How? How’s this disturbance happen once you resurrect the whole kindy garden? Hey owl city strubba chanced?

Dog paddle further.

___________O N W N A N L O K _____ It has one C-note.

____________I N W K I R E ______It has bacon?

____________P T A B L T____Well, bacon is spoken of.

____________R W E S T A __For

entry feed now___I ______E ___Not that many pancake to lemon to airs to rest discovered in Weekend.

and, there we have it. Year of Arcomey. I guess. Laters.

____F

I B E

R O P

T I C

f

____L___P___N

O O K T I C G E M

I N F C A B A L K

I B E L E R I N

R C O A M E

m

O O L T I P G E N

I N K C A C A L M

I B F L E B I N K

R C E A M R E X M

____ O ____E

Mother, what did I did shrugged off his team coat, taking up the Nip joystick. To banners! Loud! Ledesma fallon power lines, it-it neck desureties. Rock up. Musquedic in fight-fight time. Is Spica’s?

Farrah cam pedal ass.

ms. digby has a vio up

I guess there’s simply no way the police could have used a different strategy here. None at all. They knew he was mentally ill before they marched up to the front door and knocked on it. The mother came out the door saying he was bipolar schizo. So the only thing they could reasonably do was just stand in the middle of the sidewalk and shoot him. They certainly couldn’t have taken any precautions at the door. Or called for mental health back-up before approaching. Or backed up themselves to try to assess whether this mentally ill man was actually trying to kill them with the small screw driver in his hand or whether he was just coming through the door. Sure, mentally ill people often have a hard time following orders when they’re being shouted at them but that’s obviously their problem.

Digby, did you think mntal health bakup was a tactical team?  People who lie to police are able to use those MH outreachers to avoid charges, baus you giv me, mental illnss is not a crime.  Popl having othrts arrested who ar fatually innocent run the risk of fatually braking th law an omitting crimes.  It’s healthier for us to kill 30-35 people than suffr, so we perk up ovr hopes.

No, I mean that it is civilizing to hav scapegoats.  Nice going.

One Response to “Gamma Lotto Pick”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    “The methods the police use on the mentally ill are madness”, by Conor Friesdorf.

    http://www.theatlantic.com/politics/archive/2015/03/methods-that-cops-use-with-the-mentally-ill-are-madness/388610/

    But, the ironclad argument is about being denominated as mentally ill, determining who you “belong to”, in such a way as to be preposterous. They had mental illness in the Colonial America? No, sir. They had to dog paddle, never having a number such as 18, 21, something emancipatory. No, they have all these supports for the notion of “internal enemies” COMMUNISTS, TERRORISTS, when all this is exactly repeated in their insane religious tracts, for all religions are insane, leading to insanity through literal interpretation of some dick fairy tales.

    You who are of oxygen in the future, you will be nuked. We invented them. We are going to feed you to them. No mistake.

    What IF Robin Williams “may have been depressed”? it’s your fault he was never “denominated”. You make me sick. I do not know what I have, I become ONE THING, from my state of mind once, for life. Few worry what they are, please do not use me for a make on a rate of exchange. Like I said, we taped banana clips together, empty them both, bare stuff like sending RICHARD RAMIREZ to terrorize the BALLS off Orange County, CA.
    QUOTE
    •”Honestly I can’t say what I would have done. Neither can anyone else. Until you are in the shoes of that officer you can’t say what you would have done. I’ve been in bad situations and know what it’s like to think about your wife and child and wonder if another man will take care of them like you do. I can honestly say that if you put me in a spot where I have to choose my life or yours I will spend my last breath and my last round trying to stay alive… I believe that officer thought that he had no other choice.”

    This is a quote by a blind liver named Rouse.
    I was actioned to the back yard by SAN DIEGO POLICE. My belongings were in a pile. My rent was paid. They said I was evicted. One was a fucking Korean piece of shit. They’re just ugly, some of them tall. I will never call them to keep the peace again. Our peace is virgin.

    Why the axe? Stick around, Bratton. Your boss Matty the Horse only lived to 92, running the TIMES SQUARE, like Abe Saffron, to 86, who ran KINGS CROSS SYDNEY. Especially that’s living domestically in a foreign country. You pigs accept all the bribes like feeding elephants at the zoo, on me.

Leave a Reply

