Backworthy

th

Jacqueline Ruth “Jacki” Weaver, AO is an Australian theatre, film, and television actress. She is known internationally for her performances as Janine “Smurf” Cody in Animal Kingdom (2010)

…don’t come (née), when in doubt, pout.

T N  E E R E___G

H E G N Z E A I L O O D

E N T R K I T H E T O B

L E T I N T G R O E G O

H E M H E T U N D I N P

a slight labeling disturbed.

***

Funthing gap.  Ethers, Bob.  I’m just as much acited THF as a cyclic one.  I’m linking so much 1950’s up to 1970’s.  Show loyalty to Perrys White, Como, and any beer, shadow Max to the show production.  If any letter, read.  Fall into line with your eyes trapped there.  The true believers are lip-readers.

***

01 pad 02 pad 03 pad 03 pad b 03 pad c 03 pad d

Max Perlich

Max Perlich

kyle-kraska-435The alleged gunman, 54-year-old Mike Montana, fled the scene in a white van with the words  Superior Painting printed on the side.

kyle-kraska-435The alleged gunman, 54-year-old Mike Montana, fled the scene in a white van with the words Superior Painting printed on the side.

This excellent article is written and read by a machine; machine’s head is way in the clouds, with proper non-plagiarism in any way, the citations being a way to look at data the way the original poster intended, as Matthew Keys intends (in another great article) about this time, February 2015.

Glenn Greenwald’s been writing so many good articles, I just got. I want when were discussing “Hellfired”, and Glenn’s discussion of how we twist everything logically, and, he kind of proves how he is never wrong, it’s going to be you’re right. Want me to drop it? Mine’s just bullshit how front a methlab, it is a fictional gem to ascribe the problem to me. We do not have spacetime warp sysigies, that movie’s “Animal Kingdom”. Good on it. Where’d those two’s Mom through we jump. Compare it’s spoken what drugs these are in movies. There it was heroin. When we make, it comes out of the lab fading 90% said is to be cocaine if anyone cheers your head off.

The migrants’ forces the tomatoes mad at you, write. Done. Salfo asses you, come right up? We get done. Who them they at? No rose is going to salve it, it’s a paint shop. Or, it’s too, the way for him up in age, the bullshit’s so via an (plural why is it) foes, connected, too, to a laboratory. The guy preying on all the weak, the sife as nasters are to ellis nellis prow to the bow.

My curtain, me.

N T I ___________Y I
M A S __________ M A N
P Y N_____________ E W S
E W S ___________ A G E
A G E ___________ N S P _s________ PY I ___see what it says, before its gist gets rotundaed
________________________________ M A N
________________________________E W S
________________________________A G E
_______________________________ N T S

with a woman, the best ___F_____E
__________________ I L E N T S   E-File, bloop-bleep, mija. Your load. I’m a second look at all

the time to come back I M A P Y
Ringo ling _________ N E W
__________________ S A G
we pick up Nicholas in alphawood our pick ‘n we get off without striking, a key. Pose. Tapping a key, no, it’s a school bus goin’ down Beach, to hit the side, too late. Don’t do that, tighten whaled.

________________________________________ T __I
________________________________________M A N
Says _   ____0____________________________ E W A
________________________________________ G E N
the
the fee seven kinds of

F__I_IL Y E___E
M A N I M N L E T
E W S E V E M E H
A G E R I N E L P
N S P H E R Y O U
Algerin

Published on Jan 17, 2014

Silent 16mm film of Beat writers Jack Kerouac and Allen Ginsberg, as well as Lucien Carr and his wife Francesca and their three sons, Simon, Caleb and Ethan, and Mary Frank and her children Pablo and Andrea. Shot in the East Village neighborhood of New York in the summer of 1959 at the Harmony Bar & Restaurant at E 9th Street and 3rd Avenue.

Leave a Reply

