Spacktown

Here it’s not deep enough for some fishing.
The bass run over and probably, to his base, he eked out a small zone, mortifying trout storkers, who’d benefit from its icthyologic—it’s hot on the list—priority–bound to fall on everyone in Baader-Meinhof’s compound.
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
DeVito howm could we ever—here is a way—toa–re reray mess things up. Limit you to one woman. The laurels have melt. The yes. The fade. To leak off. Abet (which is it, Mars) cow Yoda. Johan Hari sentimental bridge, one pipe fit fatigue. Those pipe were bridge, it seems like rushes. In what I recall of ninety days with the smell of agoraphobie, the scrumptious eucalyptus tears me hollow.

The haves, I have this Christmas open. The tape off grandmas, the rustlin’ pant flair. Do crawls! A A A A prominent districan.

Rotten post. Twitches witchy rhymed with pull. Quick, male on white crime ends. Goropagus moral on white whereon chowder head. Spaghetti’s often measured as a bone of contention [so she’s off] at mesauce [so seize over fif–] and, in your attention to meet Seth’s endeavor-his wraths laboratory endanger-[…] Have to methur [Pearl] that’s somethin’ to say, before that’s over [Zero mouth] town.

Fever sin brake. Loch a mae faevor sed. Thinnual. A cup they muss. Pack it up ‘k-here. Generals Faink and Fabinulous. What did cradle crowd that all loft right a kazoo-ink all those hurdled centuries were going to give us? Fathers?! It is your right, Geenle George Clooney. Come on, don’t start.
___P___K
U T I C O M
N L E E I N
A V E T O G
B A C E T

U T P C O K
N L I E I M
A V E T O N
B A E E T G
___C

__T__E
WOSINT
HOVOTH
ESAEPA
POSSS

Blockodgette, Blodgett, Blodget, Blogett [((for your frees) they come open) you came with them. Sure you won’t make it)]. Yoo hoo, Blodgettes, at night aredy stock cause achin’.

Slockagette. What do you do
Doing proving it
months linin’ up a place
room in a turn sideways
clean Jerome fall or going
push over dead
A relaxed fate to do me settles for yes
By Aerosmith. Rattles. Your habitude: There’s nothin’ here [pick up Glenn. You look better.]. Smells gardinyas.

Insp. Cleusseau workin’ on it daily doesn’t have any on’t. Your skels
beavie, give puttus a nice shot of you in a blackout
just stretchin’ on a nice, warm T-shirt [Mercurkey], a Petaluma, the pride of Shadies. (Sen.)
Joe Walsh, Methodist getting gurney. Ritz, in the rough. Deer, that’s corny you dink.
We meeker. Why do I have ten or eleven particularly …mistaken. Collared ’em [blueprints. The key’s at top] apiomidol. How else? Plastic flag, personal, on the convene, store marbles incl. Naggies, clinkers, 1/15 4: 4 honors
_____________0_
If you’ve cared join us halfway, plod over to the wheel [and dressings], outstand anew the rock starred fold, or our (1) leaders (2) PASS judgement honor, pedalling ass, …dick,… who got started bringed to y’aid. [thereat comes] make sure they don’t get busted for everything. Sathol Freely lost it over her, like you, like you felt. Bounce. Stinks overly. You want to die.

__Y
OU
____N___R_____I____S_____G
OW Y WOO G H T H OW C AB
O U T D W O T Y P M E A 0 07
H E O U L _D I C A N Y T F A I
T H E N T __F L T O H I N R S

“Wigs, homeless.” It’s afforded to give up, wearing a wig and spandex give you your spot on the corner, Dorsey back. Spanish, firstly, double wave in at Sword, nearin’. First wavey. Enigma? Pig, my hair. Klondike. She-hasta guild.

Drippy sol. 1
solves its name without having been (dripped it) near. “Kunta Kinte” at level, the googy knit time one or time 02 itsthem needle itsthemmer me reference. Best friend, no. I’m so up, I want to be here. Thousands.
The identity were to bend through, but one (formerly human, called your back off), would gyra incremental does/doesn’t incleaner whatevs 1. So does …this would list, white (referred). Now, everyone was the part of a dildo centerpieces in extensions of grammar [am I Ben?] Ring-o, ring-o, re-owe re re, owes. That survives death unaccompanied by a dreary “soul”, who’s life is out. It’s extinguished. But lives, how author was sturdy around poems.

Lead mainstream judges, were lookin’ at toasting.

S. Makers Arroby solves its name without it having been (dripped) near. “Kunte Kinte,” at level, the googy nit time one or time 2 itsthemmer needle reference best friend, no, I want to be here. The “identity” but one (formerly called your back off), would gyra incremental does/doesn’t whatevs 1.

So does this would list, white (referred).

Carrie powered guggemet Dreedles destruction. A day holds 100 9-1-1 calls packed in here.
8.88.;8.88.;8.88; truly fruity8.88.;8.88.;8.88;8.88.;8.88.;8.88;8.88.;8.88.;8.88;dis__ast____er.
Support co-mental.
O W H E W A D E E S R
A N C E M R A Y L E R T
O U Y W H Y P A S O B B
A R P R E O K A R H E S
____K____D____R

____M____R
I N E E H E
A C YH I S T
E Y Y H E Y
O U A A R E

Deacon’s a, well, a right [“Stepping Stone”]. Liars, over given trank Moretz lawn her cars, Ruben. Permanently running my (left in high school’s) teary peak left older, old boy, old transom old boid fingers I’ve lied a Tatum leowy was suckin’ off with suppressions daristroika man of his wiry coalescenes. The ride full pride d-docket—they’re at three o’clock.

Shatters airs, mm. That’ll do it. Sockin’ off is head. Ling southern (RR basker’s zoo) tobacco. Defend it fund, writer’s yulk. Ansasphone dry the dick! Courteous down, magic is hard stealth, twice as hard now to have gotten this old. Are we awareed decongruin? In og nition, clusta room pilot recalls Ogden, a Hall. Dogden holla McRaney. Dessert not any harder.

Judge the vicious and smalls causing you to be wet on it julgar’s a heip in a hen. Double owe eeks whole tranch to wrinkle’s. “I don’t know”? Cognitive
L
Brussels’ shits strayed over, Pope canonized. Messes with the inertias head come fanks oo her roof aside us a Biauswa. Terror plot materialized, once it was (stretched) over.

What the thing is; this thing is easy. You put it in to start. On starting, you only once tap a mean root of eight, of three traze. Then, only in tangents can you impose a sort of list went dead. A rooty tap, a source. Ah, this.
____L____R___U___A___C
I F E T A N R A L R E Y O N D
I S V D S O K E N O U T U C T
E R Y A M I N Y M H E E E D L
S H O N A T O R T N I N O N
‘fessor fies
____S____S____E____O____B____T___N
O R R R O D F A S U L D E L I E R A N I S
Y T H E B I T E R C H R E V E N K H S H O
E S E K E S T H A I S T R C O W O R E S O
K I D B Y M N I C M A S M P U E T E R O N
“The Dating Game,” at six. That doesn’t mean the area stuck in a map anywhere. Phone you don’t need San Diego. 2 “Shattered”, 3 minor “Green Onions”, 4, “Fortunate Son”s 3 take ’em out say cheese who says no take ’em out, too. Shattered glass on a flat top. Conçalve, those’ll be nuclear blood worms, back o’ Quaid’s neck in this car. Tickle. Promise, eh, a people that write motions that pan out. Some try.

Some aren’t even beavers, eh?
I think it won’t come off.
I write this fool there.
Get out.
If it won’t come off, are you in the library?
Deep down
Alright, book.
You’re monsters
Tomato.

10,000 faceless followers for facefuls of black soot. We’re bookie. Book ’em.
Always correcting, then, is she? Because if were ever going to make love, why, fear we
might as well take off our clothes. On the roof more than I bargained for. This whistles us.
Hook ’em up 14s.
She drinks the blood from the jagged jones. Your super friend killin’ ’em. A lot of plays. All we could do. All the time, traitor.
Thanks for tolerance, racism. All the tom.
From this valley doing fights confident, intrepid, I’m doin’ ESP. Load up considerable Hublein—Hoyle’s what it is, (a)cute to trizz, rule books, books of games for given self and sharps. I float the stuff. My ears are burning red. I do do it. I drink it up. There’s no snow enough for the pilot.
1 bad goes on top we uh
Bad Glyphs, the mad you act in this recovery, accusations. Spend you. Hubris. I used to gi-gi-gi (the mouth), stalkin’ bout. I need you people so bad. I need a gable. You want to hear those other songs? Damn, we’re tryin’ to get some new stuff together.
J, Hendrix
Here we go.
To play.
Don’t want to be reckless. Recluse,
Nap?


Dig share a rope. They took B.B. down lower than a nobody at the university. Derp
sichord. That’s in L.A. You know where that’s at? We’re done. Solid banks of light probably exposed the one dope motherfucker previous administrations ago, while general notoriety of the backwash crumpet and shotgun au revoir should explain Sean Combs. Who is Puff Daddy. Hides, damn, any more. You say his name: Diddy. Yer blues. Prince. He don’t hold the door.

[Updated 1:45 PM] You are going to want to know Stone, Kentucky’s Vass sisters. I got a name, Kiki Vass, but, you can’t have it. That’s only one, Dubs. The other one’s starred as “paper or plastic?” San Diego’s fixed.
Erowid recruiter
IB_LE_GR_OW_TH
__M__G__U__A__I to the front
O A N O U R E L L I N W E N C take off
I N G S E L T H E E A R I N G
H O L V E S I N N E E X I N C
D I N T O Q E R P P E R R E D

Lelled.

Don’t I already had multiplicites: “DIDI”. You are on your own. It files. Furthemore, a “IDDI” acronym (is, uh…it’s like chop, anchors to the bow). Ostrin race $140,000 when able.

NEMS
gidunk, geedunk. Your office Kumeyade. Giffers. To the Moog!

The strong point leffel with ESP is the jealous. Confide in the yobbersie the only point. Cidel.
A 1967 report on Johnson’s C.I.A. was best. F.B.I. Under F.I.S.A. Amendment Act 2008: surveillance.

Helicopter deliberate jagged on my clothes in shoppy dopp N2O history. We’re not going to get any of that. We’re chodas. Destroying Earth with my mulian.
Of folk to apticade with an old swindler. Act a fool. These cans, out with what next. Set of swindulars, flaked. Dome. Gin off swindulum.

The master metronome swindulum’s noosey. Want it? Fail how far from the ground?

ES_UR_EO_FF_
____L____O____I____F
E T M W T H A N T N E X
E S H E Y R H O W T W E
O W T E B R D E R E K T Cheryl was looking for me. A shhh! Total, done. Beaver, wait. Olive afternoon.
O U H I L L M O F H E R

E T L W T O A N I N E F
E S M E Y H H O T T W X recruit, we’re puttin’ down after you
O W H E B R D E W E K E
O U T I L R M O R H E T stand
____H____L____F____R

When dougie, my penis, just helps you out, gets down there, you poor guy. Send her money, that’s owl balm the money, technically. That’s where we were goin’, the support. A whit bad if Turkey’s your last Vegas.
I Anathema A Day at Parliament.
What do you suggest, half? Is two enough?


Leave a Reply

